Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,092 members, 8,001,496 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 11:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism (42288 Views)
Ngozi Fulani Accuses Buckingham Palace Staff Of Racism. / “I'm 43% Nigerian” - Duchess Of Sussex Meghan Markle Stirs Reactions, Opens Up / Whites Kneel Before Blacks To Beg For Forgiveness For Years Of Racism In Houston (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:18pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
HAS LED A PRIVATE LIFE 1) That was the response to her wanting drama. 2) Obviously, it won't be so private but is the hate justified? Continue to be a the British Royal Ass lexy2014: |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:18pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Hezmatosky:Bros we never repair the table wey don break finish, you still want to shake this one again, Una no dey tire. |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by 1Sharon(f): 2:19pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
tot: Foolish comment. 9 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by tutudesz: 2:19pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Hezmatosky:He was a helicopter pilot during his military career |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:19pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Thank you for the permission sir Neobulletzz: 1 Like |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:20pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Sterope:No, she's not. She lived in Canada when filming Suits, has a best friend in Canada, and she and Harry lived in a mansion on Vancouver Island, Canada in 2019, but she's not a Canadian citizen. She was born and raised in LA, Cali, and is American, not Canadian. 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by 1Sharon(f): 2:20pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Sterope: Sis you look foolish caping for Meghan 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by salford1: 2:20pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Racoon:The one practised in Britain is mostly institutional. Same shit Meghan is currently going through. She was naive and knew nada about what she was getting herself into. 1 Like |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:20pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Very irrelevant! Still not an excuse to be a self-hating black man aroundtheearth: 4 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
budaatum:please who is your image referring to boss ? |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by lexy2014: 2:22pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Sterope: Once again, she wanted a private life and decided to marry a British royal. It's like saying u don't want to get wet but u playing in d rain. Was prince Harry d only eligible bachelor available for her to marry? 4 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by salford1: 2:22pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
tot:It's the worst type. Subtle is slow poison. Canada where I live has its own racism issue, but it's not half as bad as the UK. In My 5 years of living in the UK, I saw alot 1 Like |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by tot(f): 2:22pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
1Sharon: Takes a foolish person to know a foolish comment. |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
shadrach77: Oga, they were paid 7 million dollars to air that interview by CBS. 1 Like |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by lexy2014: 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
1Sharon: D aunty just carry d matter for head like say she go get commission 6 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Heart3030: 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
I condemn racism....there is no race that will act differently to this can of situation......will the Arabs,chinese or Indians be more mature than the British royal family in an issue like this?I don't think so...our own tribalism is even worse...save to say our differences are here to stay. 2 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
A bitter black woman hating on another back woman. Your men are calling you. I was expecting you as well. I knew ithis thread was going to be 90% self hating black men and 10% bitter black women holding brief for the White Royal Masters and Mistresses Shock me! 1Sharon: 3 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
emsco:Shame on u, u said nothing about the issue of racism she raised. U people will sit behind you phone and be typing nonsense. Do u know how racist the Brits are? Or because u live in Nigeria where u have no idea what racism is? I've lived in the UK and I know how this lady is racially abused. Stop displaying your ignorance and shut up if u don't understand. 9 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Nobody: 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
tot: |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by MrIcredible: 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
shadrach77:[/s] SHUT UP! The truth of the matter is that she and Harry know that they can never You are so very stuuupeeed for using that phrase "truth of the matter" Some of you just come on the internet behind your miserable poverty stricken life to say nonsense. What do you know about the TRUTH? May thunder strike that your smelly mouth. Fucklng ldiot. |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by folks4luv(f): 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Exactly. The royal family and the media have been terrible but Meghan herself is not innocent. I fear people like her. Very smart and conniving, the fact that she is an actress is a big bonus ProphetofOdin: 4 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Is that what you got? lexy2014: |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by emecheboy2(m): 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
this girl should please shut the hell up. stop all this leftists racism stupid talk. you and oprah as friends are trying hard to destroy the royal family and the stupid harry is not even aware. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Neddstark: 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Sterope: You're forever a British slave. You speak their language, wear their fashion, yearn to visit their country than yours. Same with I though. 1 Like |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by nihilistjnr: 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
lexy2014: Spot on. All the people shouting about Meghan Markle probably dont realise that in 1936, the sitting king of England was forced to abdicate his crown before he was allowed to marry a white american divorcee. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abdication_of_Edward_VIII The man that took over the monarchy was Elizabeth's father, and that's how Harry even came to be a prince in the first instance. If the Royal Family allowed their kings to marry whoever they liked, Elizabeth would never have been queen of England, as her uncle and his children would have ruled instead. That's the kind of family that is - no doubt race plays into it, but to a far less degree than being reported. 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Yeah. Like the way she connived to steal your inheritance folks4luv: |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by SweetVibe: 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Sterope:YOU ARE TOO EMOTIONAL AND TALKS TOO MUCH. 4 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by airminem(f): 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Umunze1stSon:R for rochas |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Okay Neddstark: |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by Sterope(f): 2:26pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
I know. What else is new? SweetVibe: 2 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by LionTiger(m): 2:26pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
Black people should stop crying when their..mates attack them racially. Either you're a Black Monkey or a Red Baboon The only white generation are the families of Bible Ghazi and Mariam - The leprous generation So there's no proud whatsoever in being "WHITE" . 2 Likes |
Re: I Contemplated Suicide - Meghan Markle Accuses British Royals Of Racism by luminouz(m): 2:26pm On Mar 08, 2021 |
SegFault: Lmaooooo Now you have seen the light. Just a nice 'K' solves everything |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)
Mali: N’daou, Goita Sworn In As President, VP / "You Will Soon See Gaza From The Inside" - Israel Defense Minister, Gallant / 27 Storey London Tower Block On Fire, Many Feared Dead(photos).
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |