Stats: 3,177,156 members, 7,900,091 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 06:34 AM

Queencalipso's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Queencalipso's Profile / Queencalipso's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 59 pages)

Politics / Re: Capital Projects In The 2016 Fgn Budget For Enugu and Lagos State by queencalipso(f): 5:14pm On Jan 27, 2017
Politics / Re: DRAMA: After Denying Northern Gov's Meeting, Lai Mohammed Makes Shocking U-turn by queencalipso(f): 4:46pm On Jan 27, 2017
drss2:
wat do u expect from a pathological liar
liar mohammed is d only man in nigeria dat can convince a blind man dat he is not blind.

He's the only man that can lie to a blind man that he is not blind... He's not good at conviction, he's lies doesn't convince it only make him look stupid and ridiculous.

Politics / Re: How Tinder Is Digitizing The Prostitution Trade In Nigeria by queencalipso(f): 2:36pm On Jan 27, 2017
Jengem:

U seem excited. Biusiness expansion plans?

Am only excited about getting married and having a beautiful home wink

Btw, there are very decent well paying job..
Politics / Re: Jonathan Replies Man Who Thanked Him For Kaduna - Abuja Lite Rail by queencalipso(f): 3:09pm On Jan 26, 2017
Father of African democracy.. I so love this man's gentility and calmness.. kiss

Your good works will keep speaking for you to the shame and reproach of those who despised, connived and lied against you..

Politics / Re: We Regret Voting Out Jonathan – Northern Leader Cries Out, Begs Buhari To Leave by queencalipso(f): 3:02pm On Jan 26, 2017
Source!!
Politics / Re: British MP Blasts Buhari For Failing To Act On Violence Against Christians by queencalipso(f): 2:46pm On Jan 26, 2017
Politics / Re: 72% Of Nigerians Ask Buhari To Resign by queencalipso(f): 2:43pm On Jan 26, 2017
Resign

Politics / Re: How Tinder Is Digitizing The Prostitution Trade In Nigeria by queencalipso(f): 2:33pm On Jan 26, 2017
Oloshoing gone digital.. grin.. Those who said that science has done more harm than good are not far from the truth..

Religion / Re: Bomb Discovered On A Church Altar In Benin - Facebook User (Photos) by queencalipso(f): 2:18pm On Jan 26, 2017
I hope this isn't true..
Politics / Re: See Photo Of The Nigerian Senator Who Wants Corruption To Be Legalized by queencalipso(f): 2:13pm On Jan 26, 2017
He has a point, to an extent..
Romance / Re: African Lady Flees With A White Man's $3,400 And Wallet - Photo by queencalipso(f): 1:50pm On Jan 25, 2017
ylaa:
HMMMMMM QUEEN

Lolx grin it's just an advice na, if you decide to be bad, you need to be smart at it.
Romance / Re: African Lady Flees With A White Man's $3,400 And Wallet - Photo by queencalipso(f): 11:37am On Jan 25, 2017
Lolx grin she for just remove the money and drop the wallet... Dumb girl, She can't recognize an important document when she see one.

31 Likes

Romance / Re: He Fake Married His Sister To Get USA VISA. Now He Can't Marry Properly by queencalipso(f): 11:30am On Jan 25, 2017
Hmmm!! This one strong oo!! Make I sit down here learn
Education / Re: Photo Of A Curvy High School Teacher Got Men Talking On Twitter by queencalipso(f): 11:12am On Jan 25, 2017
EmperorLee:

Hehehehe if na my hood she dey teach, i go go back ooh grin

Good morning baby, whatsup na ?

Am good, you?
Family / Re: It's Stupidity To Divorce Your Wife Because She Cheats On You - Nigerian Lady by queencalipso(f): 10:26am On Jan 25, 2017
Sarcasm is all I see grin this is same reason men use for cheating... She just want you guys to see it from the same angle when a woman cheats..

Romance / Re: It Is The Nature Of Nigerian Women To Cheat ” – Nigerian Lady Says . by queencalipso(f): 10:17am On Jan 25, 2017
Lolx grin all I see in that write up is sarcasm cheesy isn't that the same excuse men give for cheating!!!

I remember someone telling me, "all those girls I cheat on you with I don't love them, is you I love"..

Oh well, what is good for the goose is also good for the gander..
Education / Re: Photo Of A Curvy High School Teacher Got Men Talking On Twitter by queencalipso(f): 10:10am On Jan 25, 2017
EmperorLee:
Hahahahaha

Op, that link you posted could have as well been in the main post. Well, technically this is the first comment, therefore i am first to comment sad

See as you day open teeth.. Am sure you want to go back to high school too. grin

Good morning

Phones / Re: Unboxing The Gionee M6 Mirror...just Got Mine by queencalipso(f): 5:35pm On Jan 24, 2017
Very funny op grin you are in school, bought a phone of 70k and don't have 1k to subscribe.. Let me ask you, who are you trying to impress?

This is what most student do, proving what they are not and end up not having money to feed...

And a mod pushed this to front page undecided

Politics / Re: Katsina State University Retracts Ban On Christian Student Associations by queencalipso(f): 5:17pm On Jan 24, 2017
Good thing the school disowned his memo..

How can a sane human sit down and come up with a policy to infringe on people's right to worship and association... Beats me

Romance / Re: Which Will You Choose?? by queencalipso(f): 6:36pm On Jan 23, 2017
weexy68:

that's true. but in some cases a lawyer can turn truth to lie

Lawyers are logical beings, their profession require them to lie by logics. there's every chance a lawyer will not cheat on his wife but same can not be said of a soldier..
Romance / Re: Which Will You Choose?? by queencalipso(f): 6:15pm On Jan 23, 2017
Martin124:
eh eh come weexy ,how many family u get for outside,your post iz suspicious ooO,but queen nor be all oooO remember say dem dey dae loyal la

Lolx grin only loyal to their superior, not their families
Romance / Re: Which Will You Choose?? by queencalipso(f): 5:27pm On Jan 23, 2017
weexy68:

but no one dare you any were you are

Remove the respect that their uniform commands, nothing special about them..
Romance / Re: Ladies Checkout 7 S3x Postions Men Love Especially No 3 & 4 by queencalipso(f): 5:24pm On Jan 23, 2017
Hmmmm!!

Romance / Re: Which Will You Choose?? by queencalipso(f): 5:01pm On Jan 23, 2017
I will go for a lawyer, Soldiers are trained cheats.. If you have a soldier husband, have it at the back of your mind that you aren't the only woman with kids for him.. New family every where they go..
Romance / Re: Any Person That Involved In Mmm Is Not A Marriage Option by queencalipso(f): 4:55pm On Jan 23, 2017
emperorsversion:

REALLY?

WELL FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN A NEW PLATFORM WITH PROOFS AND RELIABILITY..
ADD ME ON WHATSAPP TO JOIN THE COMMUNITY OF MILLIONAIRES.

(07059844622)

Don't you guys ever get tired angry looking for ways to scam people of their had earned money!

But op, your assertion is very very wrong..

Romance / Re: The World Is Yours, But Ur Ass Is Mine, Gospel Singer, Kirk Franklin, Tells Wife by queencalipso(f): 4:48pm On Jan 23, 2017
Now that's how to appreciate your woman kiss kiss

Health / Re: Lassa Fever Hits Plateau State, 4 Dead, 5 Cases Recorded by queencalipso(f): 3:28pm On Jan 23, 2017
Romance / Re: This Is What Usually Happen When You Don't Take Care Of Girlfriend(photos) by queencalipso(f): 2:42pm On Jan 23, 2017
Kondomatic:
Only broke people think that way.

You have two left legs lipsrsealed
Politics / Re: Shut Up When Governors Are Talking; You Are Just A Senator– Fayose Blast Kashamu by queencalipso(f): 1:30pm On Jan 23, 2017
Questioning the bombing of rann is not out of place. They, the military and FG created those camps, how can they claim not to know their own creation?

They killed innocent people to cover up their dirty deals and some people actually believed it was a mistake..
Politics / Re: People Will Soon Be Charged To Court For What They Post On Social Media- El Rufa by queencalipso(f): 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2017
Lol grin grin how table turns... Now he wants to silent the same media he used in bringing someone else down..

What goes around comes around....

The man is constructing roads in kaduna sha!!
Politics / Re: Nigeria Was Already Heading Into Recession Before Buhari Became President - Ades by queencalipso(f): 1:04pm On Jan 23, 2017
Like we haven't been hearing that for almost two yrs now undecided somehow he still found away to drag Jonathan into it.. Masters of blames and excuses...

Nigeria was heading into recession, you were voted in to change the cause of things rather, your dumb policies plunged us further into recession and now there's hardly any hope of getting out of it..
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Wins Martin Luther King Human Rights Award by queencalipso(f): 12:55pm On Jan 23, 2017
Hate him or like him GEJ is a kind... One thing about doing the right thing is that you will always be appreciated, and you will always feel good knowing you are doing the right thing..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 59 pages)