Stats: 3,176,506 members, 7,898,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 07:30 AM

Samdav925's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Samdav925's Profile / Samdav925's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Crime / Re: Man Rapes Pregnant Woman In Plateau, Pushes Her Into Stream, As She Drowns by samdav925: 11:12pm On Mar 21, 2019
Ugly people and rape na 5 n 6 cry
Religion / Re: If You Were To Die Today, Will You Make Heaven? by samdav925: 11:41am On Mar 10, 2019
Person go die for this naija and still go hell..Abeg no be Hell raced to power 2 be that
Celebrities / Re: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Hosts Top Nigerian Celebrities (Photos) by samdav925: 1:38pm On Mar 08, 2019
Yeyebrities

Crime / Re: We Are Forced To Sleep With 10 Men Per Day; Nigerian Girls Trapped In Mali. Pics by samdav925: 1:34pm On Mar 08, 2019
Una head no correct.b4 u left naija,how many u dey do perday
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Rolls-Royce Cullinan Arrives Lagos, Set To Take Delivery Of It by samdav925: 10:44pm On Dec 22, 2018
Obonte the chairman pillar bender
Celebrities / Re: Jason Njoku 38th Birthday: Wife, Mary Remmy Njoku Celebrates Her Husband by samdav925: 5:37pm On Dec 11, 2018
oneluv11:

y bad guy na ?, u no 1 win ? I no charge u Pooh, I win most time y sometimes I lose , that's y wen body sweet me I just drop games here so u can win too but if u feel like add me up on WhatsApp ,gud bcus u go win tire

Abeg add me for whatsapp.09099805683
Celebrities / Re: Small Doctor remains in detention after threatening police officers with a gun by samdav925: 7:59pm On Dec 04, 2018
Wey the gun...and why him still will chain on parole
Celebrities / Re: Priyanka Chopra And Nick Jonas Wedding Photos by samdav925: 7:41pm On Dec 04, 2018
Indians no dey kiss
Crime / Re: The Woman Who Is Accused Of Fraud At Union Bank In Abuja Is Also A Pastor(photo) by samdav925: 5:20pm On Nov 16, 2018
She looks like a thief
Crime / Re: Man Who Disguised As A 'Pretty Lady' Caught And Disgraced. Photos by samdav925: 11:38am On Sep 25, 2018
If to say the guy na woman she for fine oh ..wait abi na my eyes
Celebrities / Re: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Cello-Taped Earpiece At AMVCA 2018 Got Fans Talking by samdav925: 5:15pm On Sep 02, 2018
CELOMOMO
Politics / Re: Breaking News: Saraki Obtains PDP Presidential Nomination Form by samdav925: 4:38pm On Aug 31, 2018
Haha now I get it..becos this defectors know they cant unsit say Baba.they conspired against him and now is it saraki that will be the next president..ko le work.after the fake declaration of assets saga,,later his kwara thugs wrecked havoc on the banks where many innocents lost their lives..if una vote caliber of ppl like this come 2019.....if I no fit leave this country..I go personally start my own terrorism and show una sege for being dumbos
Fashion / Re: Man Wearing The Nigerian Jersey As A Native Attire (Photo) by samdav925: 1:18pm On Aug 24, 2018
Nigerians been rocking the jersey even if we no reach any level for world cup

Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele Celebrates Her 41st Birthday Today. Releases Stunning Photos by samdav925: 1:00pm On Aug 24, 2018
I believe this lady wud soon get pregnant
Politics / Re: Arrested IPOB Women Regain Their Freedom In Owerri. Photos by samdav925: 8:31am On Aug 24, 2018
Make una heads no correct this time again..if government gbabs una again...hen..na go be that.
Celebrities / Re: Falz Hangs Out With American Rapper, P. Diddy (photos & Video) by samdav925: 8:10am On Aug 24, 2018
Ask we 90s guys ..we no dey use Puff daddy play

Celebrities / Re: Nude Lady Rocks Wizkid's Body Paint (Photos) by samdav925: 8:00am On Aug 24, 2018
Why she con write the starboy for pussy abi she dey seduce wizzy ni
Romance / Re: Plus-Sized Lady Slays In Swimsuit Photos by samdav925: 4:47pm On Aug 18, 2018
This one na angle no be curve
Crime / Re: Delta Teenage Schoolgirls Lured Into Prostitution In Lagos (Photo) by samdav925: 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2018
So these their small small yanch don hearam.. cry
Celebrities / Re: Nwobu Odira: 'Short Boys Like Us, Na Them Dey Rush Us' by samdav925: 4:26pm On Aug 18, 2018
M.i go take this line shine
Crime / Re: Mark John Osigwe Shot Dead In Owerri By Assassins (Photos) by samdav925: 4:03pm On Aug 18, 2018
Ebi like say na this him frnd kill am ..abi which one be finally wey e dey chorus
Crime / Re: Labor Rights Groups In Taiwan Protest Over Death Of Nigerian Man At Construction by samdav925: 9:31pm On Aug 17, 2018
Abeg na everything be buhari!!!!! Abi dem swear give una chop ni
Politics / Re: Aisha Alhassan Aka Mama Taraba Storms Takum. The Home Town Of The Governor by samdav925: 9:27pm On Aug 17, 2018
Abeg who be mama taraba ko tibero ni... Another nothern female president in the making
Crime / Re: CCTV Shows How Harry Uzoka Was Killed In UK by samdav925: 9:25pm On Aug 17, 2018
Abeg na everything be buhari!!!!! Abi dem swear give una chop ni
Crime / Re: Madman Kills Native Doctor Over Goat In Anambra by samdav925: 9:21pm On Aug 17, 2018
Abeg na everything be buhari !!!!!! Abi dem swear give una
Crime / Re: Man Who Tried To Rescue Kids From Being Beaten, Injured By Their Mother. Photos by samdav925: 4:37pm On Aug 15, 2018
Iblad0994:

It’s already past 3years now , just forget this Jonathan ish bro. He’s clueless and we voted him out so stop crying more than the bereaved.

Abi na..Jonathan ko egbere ni
Celebrities / Re: Meet Damilola Aina, Model & Actress Who Wants A Rich, Handsome Man For Marriage by samdav925: 12:16pm On Aug 11, 2018
Or handsome but poor
Celebrities / Re: Meet Damilola Aina, Model & Actress Who Wants A Rich, Handsome Man For Marriage by samdav925: 12:14pm On Aug 11, 2018
Abeg what of ugly and hansome
Health / Re: Stunning Amputee Steals Hearts On Social Media With Gorgeous Photos by samdav925: 10:34am On Aug 01, 2018
Baby pls come ..I ready to love and marry u like that if u still dey single
Politics / Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by samdav925: 8:33pm On Jul 31, 2018
osazsky:
I use to hate PDP,but buhari has made me like PDP which is also a bad party,both of them are bad the question here is who is more useless

PDP is more harmful
Politics / Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by samdav925: 8:27pm On Jul 31, 2018
All these people decamping back to pdp are the real enemies of this country..they are the despiradoes in our politics running heter sketer anytime election is approaching.they are the one you find behind most of the high profile corruption crime cases.. and I believe strongly that they are the one sponsoring all the latest attacks and foolish senseless killings in this country lately so they can make people hate this govt. and thus lose power by not voting say baba come 2019.they hate buhari becos he has been trying to collect back monies they stole from our treasury in their 16 years in power.galadima metioned some of their grievances on channels tv and they don't interpret to be fights for the interest of common Nigerian people..I'm not member of any party but I have head and I can think..and if we get so gullible and allow pdp to retake power then we are in for another long ride of corruption and mismanagement. If una like come find me to kill becos of what I wrote come me and my baddest goons dey wait..n na ikorodu we tanda ok..

Crime / Re: Oluwapelumi Orungbe Last Tweets Before Death By Suicide by samdav925: 1:24pm On Jul 27, 2018
Na wa o..even my own papa don call me from Dublin or dustbin where dey tell me say as my life con be like this ..that I supposed go commit suicide...but ppl dey try..to commit suicide hard pass getting killed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)