Stats: 3,197,647 members, 7,965,511 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 03:07 PM

Sirnose's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sirnose's Profile / Sirnose's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 9:56pm On Aug 18, 2023
[quote author=tunnamaniah post=125193815][/quote] picture of the gas cooker please
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 4:04pm On Aug 16, 2023
Adigun055:

You can do 27k. Bought it January.
Let's do 23k please!!
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 11:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
Adigun055:
5x3.5ft table and 4.25x3.25 ft mirror on 5x3.5 frame with light. 130k
Leather Chair (metal frame) 4ft X2 25k
Edifier 68 watts speaker with woofer 30k
Hisense H20MOMS10 700W 20L Microwave Oven 40k
WhatsApp zero903252605one
can i do 20k for the speakers?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sirnose(m): 7:51pm On Jul 26, 2023
[quote author=petroclaus post=124337495][/quote]is the suoer inverter still available and how much last?
Religion / Re: OPM Pastor, Apostle Chibuzor Hospitalized by Sirnose(m): 10:31pm On Jun 29, 2023
JASONjnr:
How do people get sick and still take pictures and post on social media?
Like it really baffles me how they do it.
So you’re sick, and have strength to take pictures for social media!!!?…..
Crazy stuff

Religion / Re: Kilifi cult: Kenya Police exhume 26 more bodies (Disturbing Photos) by Sirnose(m): 9:45pm On Apr 23, 2023
God! I’m not sure God created blacks Himself , Probably it’s a contract job to one of the low-tier angel.: ([/b][/quote] you may be right with this assertion and even believe it when you finish reading “ The white man’s burden “ by Rudyard Kipling
Travel / Re: Another Corps Member Dies In Motor Accident On His Way Home After POP by Sirnose(m): 8:30pm On Feb 03, 2023
, is it that you only go about to look for bad news or what kind of freaky blogging are you into?

Education / Re: Mention A Popular Place In Your School And Someone Will Tell You The Name by Sirnose(m): 8:27pm On Feb 16, 2022

Club 89...
Only the spirited will know this one
Crime / Re: Lady Cries As She Discovers Her Boyfriend Has Used Her For Ritual (Video, Pix) by Sirnose(m): 12:00pm On Feb 14, 2022
VOsimhen144:
All that glitters is not gold

As long as Nigerian girls refuse to receive sense, they would continue to fall victim.
Bro, na to pack all that glitters go house, then select the gold from there oo...no time abeg
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 11:41am On Jan 17, 2022
Good morning, a quick question please
can i change my PPA even after documentation at the Local govt?
How do i go about it?
Family / Re: Clearance Sales Of Household Goods... by Sirnose(m): 8:03am On Jan 03, 2022
Uniquewise:
6*6 solid wood + Mouka mattress (Flora)
100k slightly negotiable
Ikeja

WhatsApp 08133056804
can I get just the mattress?... How much will it go for?
Family / Re: Clearance Sales Of Household Goods... by Sirnose(m): 11:08pm On Dec 30, 2021
Can I get to see items 6 and 7 with the prices please?
NYSC / Re: [my Story] How I Lost A #100k Paying Job After Service by Sirnose(m): 7:51am On Nov 03, 2021
Vejin:
Hi. I'm really interested
Hi
I'm really interested
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 10:34pm On Oct 20, 2021
FashionCapital:

Which one be notification of result, na sms ur school take send result una result ni cry
grin grin tongue
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2021
Pritipresh:

Are you from there? And why will it seem like am travelling within the state
You schooled in Unical...
How does it feel like spending about 6hrs travelling from Calabar to Obudu?
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 8:58pm On Oct 19, 2021
davbravo:
You can
okay
Thank you
NYSC / Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by Sirnose(m): 5:12pm On Oct 19, 2021
Guys please help,
I'm supposed to report to camp on Thursday, Benue state actually.
But considering the lock down in the east that Thursday, can I move on Friday instead?
Will there be any implication?
Car Talk / Re: Sad Experience With VIO Today by Sirnose(m): 8:50pm On Sep 17, 2021
soloehis:
well this is Nigeria anything is possible..sorry about that.I will send u an autoreg link where u can check your papers ur self to know if ur documents were renewed… I wrote it down some where, let me look for it..also make sure your number plate is on FRSC data base..that’s another way police are using to extort Nigerians..stay blessed
please send the link so everyone can benefit

Car Talk / Re: Sad Experience With VIO Today by Sirnose(m): 8:47pm On Sep 17, 2021
Typical Nigerian system..
Everyone looking for who to defraud and yet we expect the country to be better...
Take heart mahn..I know how unexpected expenses can feel
Family / Re: My Mum's Constant Insult Is Driving Me Crazy, It Is Time To Move Out? by Sirnose(m): 9:48pm On Sep 14, 2021
Dissap:
Yo Hommies! I just wanna tell you something;

Fvck 'em all, bro. They ain't worth no shit! Damn! Drill every hole they gat to offer... Make them bitches scream like their ain't no tommorow!

Fvck them bitches! Fvck 'em real hard like a real cholo! Damn!

All these women are all whores!

Drill their ass and make them SCREEM your name while you ride them like a fvcking cheap horse! Damn it!
you have mucus flowing inside your skull...
Cos I don't think you have a brain at all

I hope you don tell them for house oo, make them chain you before you enter market

undecided undecided undecided

Family / Re: She Didn't Know She Was Pregnant Until She Saw The Baby's Head by Sirnose(m): 11:42am On Sep 13, 2021
mecussey:

Bros e dey happen oo. Get a doctor friend, you will understand many things are beyond human compression. One lecturer wey dey like Bleep her year one students...this time around, she fuxk this 21 year old girl give am bele. The girl no no say she get bele until she started complaining of stomach ache. Guy man thinking may be e don enter carry come hospital for possible abortion if Na bele. Doc check say she is 9 months pregnant and as matter of fact, she is in labour. Mr lecturer shouted...long story short, the girl say she can't take the baby home BC her parents never knew she is pregnant and lecturer say he can't as well, say him wife go kill am. Doc say ok, he will take it orphanage. When the baby was delivered, beauty no be here. The lecturer say he is taking it home, anything wey wan happen make e happen. Lecturer now begin wonder how come...doc come tell am say e dey happen. Some babies dey hide till 9 months.
will they still be seeing their monthly period! shocked shocked
Education / Re: Police Arrest Fake NYSC Corp Member With Forged Certificate by Sirnose(m): 11:32am On Sep 13, 2021
Lexomacy:

He did his ND in kwarapoly and attended an affiliated school for 2years for HND. i actually have evidence of it... Police already said is a victim not the criminal.... I see lawsuit loading
show the evidence...
Education / Re: My Sister Is About To Lose Her Admission by Sirnose(m): 11:21am On Sep 13, 2021
opera1:

It's normal, the urine comprises of waste product of metabolism thereby free ur body system from toxic substances.

Instead of Two glasses, u can take just one glass of water in the morning
You quoting the wrong thread bros

Education / Re: Nigerian Students Amass Degrees To Stay In Europe by Sirnose(m): 12:56pm On Aug 31, 2021
educosm :-post=105343207:
TIME IS RUNNING OUT.ASUU STRIKE IS HERE AGAIN
STUDY ABROAD .CALL US
shocked undecided grin

Bros this your marketing strategy Sha!!...
Why are you making it sound like ASUU is doing bonanza With the strike!?

Sports / Re: Rita Johal, Riyad Mahrez's Ex-Wife Says Man City 'Ruined' Their Marriage by Sirnose(m): 9:20am On Aug 30, 2021
Kingcalls:
Tot women love "Big heads"
Bros"Big head" only applies to Nigerian girls , especially those still in school..
Politics / Re: Captain Abdulkarim Bala Na'Allah Assassinated By Gunmen (Pictures) by Sirnose(m): 10:10pm On Aug 29, 2021
priceaction:
How can obese boy like this be serving as a airforce? That's my concern. Does army recruits obese people?

Take your time to read, it won't hurt you..
He's an aviation pilot.
Not the air force...I'm very sure you didn't read the write to draw your conclusion

Politics / Re: Captain Abdulkarim Bala Na'Allah Assassinated By Gunmen (Pictures) by Sirnose(m): 10:06pm On Aug 29, 2021
RIP captain...
The insecurity your father and his colleagues are turning a blind eye to, has come back to hunt him where it hurts the most..
Those who live in glass houses should never throw stones after all

Politics / Re: Three Injured As IG Of Police Squad Opens Fire On Ondo Students’ Leaders by Sirnose(m): 7:48pm On Aug 28, 2021
I don't like putting mouth in police related matters abeg...cos it's same story everyday

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)