Stats: 3,196,985 members, 7,963,139 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 06:52 AM

Stylishcone's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stylishcone's Profile / Stylishcone's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Bayelsa State Governor DOUYE DIRI Has Been Sacked By High Court by Stylishcone(m): 2:40pm On Aug 17, 2020
How true is this gist..

Romance / Re: My Opinion: Ladies who emphasize that they hate stingy guys have ulterior motive by Stylishcone(m): 3:27am On Aug 17, 2020
lefulefu:
warrisdis? shocked @ the uploaded pix
dem don collect this one destiny
see bro that case in the pic above can happen it doesn't mean the man is a simp or low life, your wife can be so tired after going through the market pricing and buying stuff under the sun for hours and also running after bus to get home. This can really take a toll on her. So you can do that once in a while.

The issue here is when she makes it a point of duty at all times and she now takes it for granted always lying down or watching telemundo and expecting already cooked meal to be in the kitchen.

Then you have to change it for her and nik it in the bud quickly before it escalates.
Romance / Re: My Opinion: Ladies who emphasize that they hate stingy guys have ulterior motive by Stylishcone(m): 3:20am On Aug 17, 2020
I dont totally agree with MrBrownJay1 even though he made some points but I am on the side of op. You see a stingy person is a stingy person is a selfish person and also triples as a self-centered person, if he does not have this attributes then he is not a stingy person he is only prudent in spending which means discipline with his cash which is good.

@MrBrownJay1 pls note this anybody can be broke or go broke, inside life can happen, circumstances can come into the equation that is beyond your control so I want us to take it easy on broke people they didn't commit any crime.I don't like when people hit on broke people too much I just hate it cos I was once there the only issue here is been broke, lazy with an entitlement mentality.

You see a stingy person always wants to take and take from others but doesn't want to give that makes him self centered and selfish and we all know the equation must balance were there is a recieving there must be a giving. That is were most women stand, they only understand the concept of receiving hence the practical definition of stinginess, a man can also be stingy but stinginess especially with cash it's a character highly known to be associated with women. Most stingy women apart from being self centered and selfish branded it entitlement mentality and as we know there are no entitlement in titles you just have to earn it. For example, you are a pastor does not entitle you to respect you just have to earn it.So because you are a woman with yansh and breast does not entiles you to anybody's money, pls don't bring sex to this discuss, except you are selling it.

They call men stingy cos they know that most men have issue with ego and in trying to prove them wrong they get what they want initially, they will brand it " he get monkey hand ", that same woman will never give you a dime if you go broke, here comes the self centeredness & selfishness that is tied with her stinginess couple with entitlement mentality.

Meaning she is the only one worthy of getting from you and not the other way round, hence the common phrase" Your money is our money while my money is my money ".

Politics / Re: Return To APC, Group Tells Atiku, Saraki, Dino, Tambuwal. by Stylishcone(m): 6:20pm On Aug 13, 2020
To-do what...

Of course to increase the ASsociation of Past Criminals. Vultures feasting on the wealth of this nation.

The Day of reckoning is coming .

34 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: My Legs Spread Out So Fast When I See A Car Key- Lady Says (video) by Stylishcone(m): 12:55am On Aug 12, 2020
Yinkuss33:
Even if na beetle car key grin

Hoelosho...I will take care of you logo design, business card and letter head design.. check my signature
why don't you have a contact number is important.
Politics / Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by Stylishcone(m): 7:40pm On Aug 10, 2020
flyingpig:
You think say i go waste my time mourn you? You're the reason why I don't have consistent power supply. You were the first president in 4th republic you couldn't even build for us everlasting independent institutions @INEC,CBN,CUSTOMS,POLICE,SENATE,NNPC, et cetera because they are the pillars of democracy.

You increase fuel pump price, privatize NEPA, wetting you no do

I rather fück my wife than mourn you, who you epp
indeed you are a flyingpig I bet u type prefer the present cueless, insecurity, property stricken, high rate of unemployment Buhari govt to that of Obasanjo.. He may not have gotten everything right but he is a saint compared to Muhammadu Buhari.

Come to think of it if nu b him you for nu get fone take type this nonsense. Ungratefulness smells around you reason why they gave you guys APC + Buhari to enjoy.

40 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: I Am Tall But Have Small Stature? Please Help!!! by Stylishcone(m): 5:57pm On Aug 09, 2020
Op I can totally relate with what you are saying,don't mind some commenters here they are still kids and they just think everything is about money. Yes I agree money brings confidence but there is a certain confidence that comes when you have your physically desired body.

Op if you like good body go for it you live life just once, the best advice so far is from that guy that asked you to do body building exercise couple with apetamin, and you can add weed (eating it) to it to boost your appetite for food and makes you drink alot of water which in turn will facilitate your workout and give you the desired result you seek on time.

I started working out when I was in 200L after I was always teased by friends/family members by calling me hanger cos I had a broad bony shoulder lacking chest and flesh I was thin, I hated how I look, I worked out rain and sun until I became what we call a Greek altheltic builder to the extent that I got A's all through in police recruitment focusing physic, became a model under modella with runway my specialty to the extent I applied for Mr Niger Delta I could go on and on ..my confidence became something else.

All because I choose not to listen to no one but to go for what I want .

NB: it will demand.
Dedication, commitment, perseverance and hardwork.

I wish you well ciao
Politics / Re: Rivers State Marijuana Farm Development Proposal (photos) by Stylishcone(m): 1:42pm On Aug 09, 2020
grin it's only a matter of time the fed govt can't hold they will have to find a way around it, if not for anything but the money it brings to the table.

Check it am giving you a wink cos am highly happy for this latest developments.
Romance / Re: African Game: The Next Step After Taking The Redpill by Stylishcone(m): 5:30pm On Aug 05, 2020
quadriolakunle:
After going through th entire pages out of curiousity of what is game and what kind of redpil is the latest relationship elixir now I have concluded that some men are just sad in this life.

The OP, definitely is not grounded in whatever he thinks he wants to teach and he has great personality deficiencies, he need to learn more and grow, I see a man living a single depressed life in his 60s.

For other guys seeking for a cast in stone method of getting Free pussies, pls take a break from hunting from such knowledge and invest such times in your profession and career life. Life is beyond ladies and sex, take a clue from the pyramid of life that was shared by iLegend, don't spend your entire life time learning to be a bad boy.

And to other Ambassadors of the Redpil, I hope you guys won't miss the essence of life eventually.
And who are you adviser Nowonwagbe of the great Bini Kingdom, see I read the stuff too indeed the OP is grounded as I was reading I could relate with real life practical situation, just that i think he has temper issues, see life no get formula, just divide your life into departments and give each the attention it deserves...I have dated so many ladies so I could easily relate what op is saying with thier different behaviour that had a particular feminine pattern op was try to preach about. Op u tried no matter how.

Most guyz don't understand women behaviour and have little experience cos they have just dated a few, even though can't know it 100%, you see ladies are able to predict guyz more cos an average naija babe can be dating 5-10 guys at same time and be calm about it but guyz will have the feeling they are cheating when they are dating more than one, and you easily see it from thier behaviour.

The truth is guys are the ones going more emotional these days than ladies cos the later have embrace logic and thrown emotion to the bush. When I was young I over heard my elder sister telling my younger sister to date more than one at least two that a car have spare for a reason, I was like wow.

Guyz girls are more attracted to you more when they know there are girls all around you simple truth...

Girls are more heart hardened than guyz take it or leave it, e.g can you stand on an express way around 1am and a Jeep stop inside are two rugged girs on black asking you to jump in not to talk off when they are guyz but try a woman.

Celebrities / Re: Dr. Dre Wife Challenging Prenup In $1 Billion Divorce by Stylishcone(m): 2:38pm On Aug 05, 2020
I really like what Dre did but as you know most American men are SIMPS & Beta's I pray the court does not favour her...you want to take away a man's sweat.

But l like to ask this is prenup only applicable to s man's property only, what if you marry a woman that us way richer than you .
Romance / Re: It's Been Long I Discussed About Dicksizes! by Stylishcone(m): 6:09am On Aug 05, 2020
See guyz don't mind these women forming lesbian they all fancy dick and secretly get dick, a Les just sat down after drowning herself and the first tot on her mind is dick size. grin

Stay there dey decieve urself with lesbianism ...u r not a complete woman if u r not dicked grin

Romance / Re: I Saw My Senior Bro Washing Is Wife Pants. by Stylishcone(m): 4:07pm On Aug 04, 2020
grin op laugh wan finish me ooo the guy wen come fvvck up pass after your bro Na @espn, abeg bro respect yourself u r bigger than this even ladies outside my house are laughing at u after I told them what u r doing and showed them you pic. grin grin

Many men think by being loyal to thier babe they will make her submissive to them. My ex came from US (a Nigerian though), from a wealthy home and the first thing she said is "pls don't let me control u, I have the tendency of controlling my men and when that happens I fall out of love with them thereby dumping them ".

Women love that manly attitude in a man even tho they pretend they don't ...they will have secret fear for u, I have a girl in Europe when I tell her with a loud voice "shut up u r crazy" wen she saying baddersh, and that's all u won't hear anything from her again .

@espn be washing pant there and bringing down your value everyday arrant nonsense .All these beta simp of a man worshiping pussies as god.
Romance / Re: Why Be Say Na Ugly Girls Dey Do Shakara Pass by Stylishcone(m): 12:12pm On Aug 03, 2020
NewDelhi:
Some of these ugly girls ehn instead make you even dey happy say you see man wey wan fúck you... Instead make you happy say man dey get erection because of you yet you go still dey do shakara. .... Man go dey toast you instead make you happy say you see man wey toast you for the first time in a long while, you go dey form weytin no fit you. I no just understand
op let me tell you why ugly girls most times dey do shakara pass, you see guys often avoid beautiful ladies cos they think the demand for them will be too high, and most times they think they don't stand a chance when it comes to competing for her with other guys ESP when the said lady is viewed as a materialistic babe.

Also most guys think that cos a certain lady is super pretty she will be too costly to maintain/take care of, this goes a long way in pushing most guys away.

Insecurity on the part of many guys is also a major reason they avoid beautiful ladies, they look at themselves as physically unqualified enough to date or ask her out this is born out of inferiority complex.

Now reason why ugly girls dey make Shakara

Due to the above reasons you can see that there will be so many guys on the sideline waiting for a lady to date, so the available becomes desirable.

You see most 'ugly girls'( in qoute cos Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder), dey make shakara cos of the influx of guys at thier disposal,( the basic economics law of demand comes to play The higher demand for a commodity, producers will increase price, guyz will think this one is not too fine so won't give me tough time or she won't be so costly to maintain, or the demand for her will be low compared to the beauty queen but they will be shocked to thier bone when they see the long line of guys queuing for her cos most posses same mindset that drove them away from the beauty queen.

I have dated curvy gorgeous beauty Queens, and I tell you they are the easiest to get, one told me when I was still in school, that she does not know why guys are afraid to come to her, she dress well, real well, and there was one in my hostel then in Engineering, the so called ugly one but guyz will not allow her to rest.

See guys try it, hit out the beauty queen around your area or office and you will be surprise, just be confident when talking, look straight into her eyes, have a good sense of humour, dress well and smell well.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59