Stats: 3,168,833 members, 7,872,795 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:15 PM

Sunnysunny69's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sunnysunny69's Profile / Sunnysunny69's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 71 pages)

Sports / Re: Is It Time To Stop North African Teams From Representing Africa? by sunnysunny69(m): 3:22pm On Jun 23, 2018
The current Belgium team are supper good, they call them golden generation. Watch out how they will dispatch England that Nigeria couldn't beat. So the north Africans are not too bad but they play a very good team.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Iceland, Kanu Nwankwo Checking Hands With Super Eagle Players-video by sunnysunny69(m): 3:18pm On Jun 23, 2018
Sports / Re: Burj Khalifa Celebrates Super Eagles (Photos And Video) by sunnysunny69(m): 3:16pm On Jun 23, 2018
Every one trying to identify with success, one more win or draw for the eagles and we see what team lies ahead, nice gesture though.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Carl Ikeme's Cancer In Remission (Photo) by sunnysunny69(m): 3:06pm On Jun 23, 2018
Happy for you brother, I pray it's gone forever and ever. I like the fact he chose to play for Nigeria even though he has little chance of playing for England. That is one opportunity the likes of Gabriel agbonlahor , Dele Ali etc missed. They play 5 or 10 international for England and are dumped thereafter. Look at lampard Gerrard etc, after football they have a future in management but the black ones have no future after retirement.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Man Who Predicted Eagles Winning This Morning Trends Online, As It Came True(pic by sunnysunny69(m): 7:51pm On Jun 22, 2018
Joseph of our time, tell me next scoreline so we can bankruptcy all this betting companies.

38 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Vote Ahmad Musa For President 2019 Campaign Poster Spotted by sunnysunny69(m): 7:50pm On Jun 22, 2018
Una well done.
Sports / Re: Mikel Obi Fires Back At Mourinho After 'no 10' Jibe by sunnysunny69(m): 8:53pm On Jun 21, 2018
tongue
Business / Re: Irene Chiamaka Nwachukwu: Jamil Abubakar Impregnated Me & I Have A Son For Him by sunnysunny69(m): 8:48pm On Jun 21, 2018
:Who go read this long sermon?

Sports / Re: We Will Not Lose Against Iceland Tomorrow – Gernot Rohr by sunnysunny69(m): 8:46pm On Jun 21, 2018
Go sit down somewhere Mr coach, time we appoint the likes of kanu ,okocha , etc to run our football. But I do hope we can beat Iceland then pray Croatia don't rest all players against Iceland.
Sports / Re: World Cup: The Moment Argentina Goalkeeper, Caballero Did A Karius by sunnysunny69(m): 8:43pm On Jun 21, 2018
Who is the goat now ? grin grin
The result is good for Naija but first we must beat Iceland. Iceland play Croatia in their last game and Croatia will rest playes having already qualified.

Celebrities / Re: Laura Ikeji Twerking On Her Ex-Husband (video) by sunnysunny69(m): 5:18pm On Jun 08, 2018
Celebrities / Re: 2004 Throwback Photo Of Genevieve Nnaji by sunnysunny69(m): 5:04pm On Jun 08, 2018
That was before Alhaji ATIKU scattered the something, now the engine is overheating.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: IGP Idris Drags Saraki, Senate To Court by sunnysunny69(m): 5:02pm On Jun 08, 2018
Rude and disrespectful IGP, see him mark.

Celebrities / Re: Cute Photos Of Linda Ikeji & Her Team Rocking Her Brand T-shirt And Face Cap by sunnysunny69(m): 4:48pm On Jun 08, 2018
We may have first African media billionairess in linda ( dollars) just like Oprah in USA . I salute your creativity and ingenuity.

Celebrities / Re: Anthony Bourdain Is Dead! Committed Suicide by sunnysunny69(m): 4:40pm On Jun 08, 2018
He has a job many people working in media can only dream of, travel the world over, met VIPs etc but deep inside his is not stable, may you find peace with your creator.

32 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Hushpuppi Pictured In A Private Jet!!!! by sunnysunny69(m): 1:34pm On Jun 08, 2018
Maga don pay !
Celebrities / Re: Celebrities Featured In "Naija On The Way " Campaign By Pepsi Nigeria -photos by sunnysunny69(m): 1:31pm On Jun 08, 2018
Really nice, I like the fact they are all young and multi talented individuals, the years ahead look good for the developing young Nigerians.
Business / Re: Femi Otedola Celebrates His Only Son, Fewa Otedola, On His Birthday by sunnysunny69(m): 5:30pm On Jun 04, 2018
[quote author=crisycent post=68151903]

You just wake up one morning and you are a big player?[/quote
Celebrities / Re: Lilian Esoro In Sexy Oufit To Golden Movie Awards (Photos) by sunnysunny69(m): 4:17pm On Jun 04, 2018
Sexy but why leave the thing half open ?

Politics / Re: #Saraki: Osinbajo In A Meeting With IGP Idris, SSS-DG Daura, AGF Malami by sunnysunny69(m): 4:13pm On Jun 04, 2018
He called a Vice president mere commissioner, now the table may have turned and he might get the Dino treatment. Watery beans fall on you. grin grin grin

69 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Lionel Messi Poses With Live Goat To Explain Why He Is Not The G.O.A.T Video by sunnysunny69(m): 4:11pm On Jun 04, 2018
Little man doing wonder.

Politics / Re: Pregnant Teenage Girls Rescued Along With Other Boko Haram Sex Slaves. Photos by sunnysunny69(m): 4:07pm On Jun 04, 2018
Every time they rescued hostages from Boko , the hostages no dey finish ? Make una continue to deceive una self.

40 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Checkout Comedian Bovi’s Car Collection by sunnysunny69(m): 4:04pm On Jun 04, 2018
Buying luxury cars now, I don't wish him bad but he shouldn't come out tomorrow begging Nigerians for hospital money in India .

54 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade And Church Of Satan Come For Each Other On Twitter. by sunnysunny69(m): 2:33pm On Jun 03, 2018
Church of Satan! Wetin person no go see again for Internet.

19 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid & Tiwa Savage Doing The "Shaku Shaku" Dance Together At The Club (Photos by sunnysunny69(m): 2:25pm On Jun 03, 2018
Odd

Politics / Re: Dino Melaye's Life Of Hypocrisy,deceit,and Dubiousness,( See Pics) by sunnysunny69(m): 1:27pm On Jun 03, 2018
The senate chamber has live television coverage so being assisted up a stair his followers and the world will see his condition and travail. But he is a dramatic individual and besides he help bring this government to power so no pity for him.
Business / Re: Femi Otedola Celebrates His Only Son, Fewa Otedola, On His Birthday by sunnysunny69(m): 1:21pm On Jun 03, 2018
Anigreat:

This boy is the source of Otedola wealth.

If you know you know

But but just know that Cuppy father is heartless.
Typical African man, if you are a big player in oil gas and telecommunication it will feel like you are printing money that'll never end.

33 Likes

Sports / Re: The Top 10 Jerseys In Russia 2018 World Cup by sunnysunny69(m): 8:27pm On Jun 02, 2018
Best Nigerian Jersey but manufactured and designed outside Nigeria at the price Nigerians can not afford.

Sports / Re: England Vs Nigeria Friendly - 2 - 1 (Full-Time) by sunnysunny69(m): 5:25pm On Jun 02, 2018
Basket grin grin grin grin grin
Sports / Re: See The 2018 World Cup Nigeria Customized Keke Napep Spotted In PH (photo). by sunnysunny69(m): 12:48pm On Jun 02, 2018
Na to take am pack goals come back home ?

Celebrities / Re: Jigan Babaoja: Sho Mo Age Mi Ni - How I Came Up With The Phrase by sunnysunny69(m): 12:46pm On Jun 02, 2018
His age is 34, or 37 maximum.
Celebrities / Re: Tobi Bakre's 24th Birthday Photoshoot by sunnysunny69(m): 1:12pm On Jun 01, 2018
ladies will like him

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 71 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20