Stats: 3,189,027 members, 7,936,307 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024 at 10:22 AM

Teepounds's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Teepounds's Profile / Teepounds's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Real Reasons I Conceded To Buhari —jonathan by teepounds: 11:53am On Jan 31, 2016
The above pictures of the deceased ex corp members reminded me of the day the dastardly act happened in Giade local govt of Bauchi state. My heores fell in the struggle. The event is still fresh in my memory. RIP guys, miss you all.
Politics / Re: Buhari Speaks To ARISE TV On New Cabinet, Saraki, Others by teepounds: 8:13am On Jun 15, 2015
Well articulated speech from the president. I wish him well.
Business / Re: Confusion At Ports As FG Increases Import Tariff by teepounds: 11:25am On Jun 12, 2015
Fine, it will affect the immediate clearing of goods and services but this will in return boost our chances of improving and encouraging locally made products. All the same, there should be checks and balances to everything.
Celebrities / Re: Peter And Paul Okoye Tell Why They Have Not Been To Church Since 2007 by teepounds: 11:13am On Jun 12, 2015
Not reasonable enough as far as am concerned. Deliberately not going is better said of an excuse than this one stated. What will the President of a Nation say? Abi hin no dey go church or mosque as the case may be.

Politics / Re: Bukola Saraki Is The Judas Iscariot Of Nigeria By Dr. Wumi Akintide by teepounds: 12:03pm On Jun 10, 2015
From my point of view, I have the immense feeling that what is happening now is good for Nigeria politics. I hope this will keep everybody on his or her political toes.
Having said that, change should be the common goal, both parties should work together to give result to Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Amaechi Counters Wike’s Looting Claim, Releases Government House Photos by teepounds: 9:25am On Jun 06, 2015
The Rivers issue is seriously getting out of hand. I will enjoin the Governor to concentrate on the job at hand, focus on developing the state, block every loopholes and take any unclear matter(s) to court.
Travel / Re: Over 120 Escape Death As Aero Aircraft Develops Fault Mid-air by teepounds: 9:17am On Jun 06, 2015
Can't imagine this, thank God for safety.
Politics / Re: Ambode Warns LASTMA, VIO Officials To Stop Harassing Vehicle Owners by teepounds: 11:39am On Jun 04, 2015
Good one from the Governor. Most of them have turned the job into money making venture(government agberos).
Politics / Re: Buhari First Blunder Why I Oppose Relocation Of Military Command-ifeduba by teepounds: 11:16pm On May 29, 2015
There are two sides to a coin. We have seen the first approach from the former administration in dealing with the insurgency issue and there is nothing bad in trying the General's approach. The most important thing is result, which I believe we will get right.
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Fuelled My Conflict With President, PDP – Amaechi by teepounds: 7:43am On May 25, 2015
Politics should be about the people first before individual. Both parties should have embraced peace before letting the matter get out of hand.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: British American Tobacco Instrumentation Technician Test Part 2 by teepounds: 4:13pm On Oct 21, 2014
Let us be hopeful, everything will end in praise. Can't wait to get started at BAT tho, the coy looks well structured.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Rlg Nigeria Calling! by teepounds: 10:38am On Feb 04, 2013
@kayswagg,got the sms too bt am yet to get any concrete info about the coy.
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Cant Stop Criticizing Jonathan by teepounds: 4:37pm On Dec 16, 2012
God should just help our leaders.
Career / What Certification Is Suitable For Electrical Power Engineers by teepounds: 10:42am On Nov 14, 2012
Thinking of certification(s) suitable for somebody in power line,your candid advice will do a lot nls. Thanks

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11