Stats: 3,186,782 members, 7,930,670 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 03:04 AM

Theripper2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Theripper2's Profile / Theripper2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Politics / Re: Wole Soyinka's Interview About Chinua Achebe by theripper2: 11:14pm On May 19, 2013
eggheaders:

You know the problem I see with you which is prevalent with everyone
in your tribe? EMOTIONS, You are just emotional like bitches
You wrote how many paragraph no single Data or figure. My post you
quoted was loaded with figures and verifiable facts
Thats why you would continue to be failures.
A people that act on emotions is always an accident waiting to
Happen.
A little history lessons would show us its not new, Its sewn in the DNA,
How else would someone wake up and declare war based on emotions.
Do you have any allies? NO , Do you have weapons? No 200 guns, Do
you have stockpile of food? No our opponent would feed us. Do you
have money? No we would use our opponents currency etc.
So why are you going to war? We are the bravest army in Africa and
chukwu is with us. . Series of decisions based on emotions alone.
Your brother came here to beat his Chest about how the Eastern
Nigerian budget overtakes Nigeria, We broke it down and we saw that
the SE contribution to this awesome budget is less than 25%?
Its like a Greek or Mexican coming to boast about European or North
American economy when they barely contribute anything to it.
Emotional statements Like We are 60% of the voting population of
Kano, We own 70% of Lagos, We are 60% of Jos, We own 80% of Port
Harcourt is what makes even your SS neighbours detest you.
Stand on your own dont leech on people. All these senseless SE/SS
" attache by force" just show you as despera.

Totally extraneous and redundant tripe. Stop whining like a biaatch. U wanna call uncle dayo now?
Politics / Re: Wole Soyinka's Interview About Chinua Achebe by theripper2: 11:08pm On May 19, 2013
Free education is deleterious I tell ya.
Health / Re: Student Discovers She Has 4 Kidneys by theripper2: 9:29pm On May 18, 2013
Nne, u cannot have 3 functioning kidneys and b living in penury. Don't b a fool nne.

Islam for Muslims / Re: Franck Ribery Furious Over Beer Bath by theripper2: 9:17pm On May 18, 2013
Hmmmm, never knew Ribery was a born Again Muslim. Really,is this beer issue a haram in Islam like Pork? Cuz there are thousands of Muslims in the South West that drink beer and white spirits but don't take Pork .It is only in the north I know it is prohibited for Muslims to take alcohol. Why the discrepancy?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Man Jailed For Killing A Monkey In The U.S. by theripper2: 3:41pm On May 18, 2013
Nitori Obo lasan. The nigga was probably hungry and saw meat where other people saw wild-life.
Celebrities / Re: Between P Square And Mikel Obi Who Is The Richest? by theripper2: 8:10am On May 18, 2013
P Square dey see 22million naira a week? Them wan steal am ni?
Health / Re: The 5 Biggest Causes Of Belly Fat. by theripper2: 3:45pm On May 17, 2013
This thread is not for me.

Islam for Muslims / Re: A Quranic View On Boko Haram And The Muslim's Perspective by theripper2: 3:38pm On May 17, 2013
The OP is probably from Edo or a Yoruba Muslim, dat being said, his brilliant write-up could incense a hard-line Muslim who sees his whole essence in life to fight Allah's cause be it by Jihad or physical confrontation.
Truth being told, there are traits of radicalism in muslim adherents and these radical Muslims seem to dwarf the voices of the moderate or liberal ones. In as much as we may choose to deny it, Radical Islam is growing exponentially and their actions or inactions is what pple of other faiths or no faith at all would judge muslims by.

Car Talk / Re: How Do Vehicles Get Nicknamed In Nigeria That Sticks? by theripper2: 3:01pm On May 17, 2013
Remember the gist wey I see for facebook one time, the dude said he was being chased by an" Evil spirit". O boy, see as pple just dey pray for the guy dey bind and cast, until the guy say na car. Everybody just vex

Religion / Re: I Was Shot By Armed Robbers Three Times But Still Alive by theripper2: 2:37pm On May 17, 2013
U no go die young brother. U are a living testimony. Thank God for ur life.

Politics / Re: Lagosians Spend N1bn On 'Owambe' Monthly by theripper2: 1:47pm On May 17, 2013
Wetin government dey provide for him citizen for dis obodo Nigeria sef? Yet, the small jolification and happiness wey person dey enjoy once a while, una still wan subtract small cheese wey we go use abi? God pass all of una o.
Politics / Re: Lagos Jails 120 Beggars, Deport 1,708 Others To Their States by theripper2: 1:09pm On May 17, 2013
E no concern me, I dey my village already
Politics / Re: Mimiko Rallies Support For Jonathan, Faults Politicising Of Security Challenges by theripper2: 10:34am On May 17, 2013
Hmmmmmm, Bravo
Politics / Re: Troops Capture Boko-Haram Camps In Borno by theripper2: 9:12am On May 17, 2013
Nigerians too like fight. See crowd immediately.

Politics / Re: Northern Elders To Jonathan - You Have Declared War On Northern Nigeria by theripper2: 8:45am On May 17, 2013
There has always been passive support for Boko Haram by these northern dingbats. They should face the music and reap what they sowed in ten folds not whining like biiitches.
Politics / Re: Mobile-Phone Service Cut-off In Borno, Yobe by theripper2: 7:42pm On May 16, 2013
@ lacasa, hw u take get network for ya fone? Abi na thuraya u dey use?

Politics / Re: Mobile-Phone Service Cut-off In Borno, Yobe by theripper2: 7:25pm On May 16, 2013
This one don pass be careful oooo. Anything to facilitate their movement to see their mentor with 72 virgins is allowed.

Islam for Muslims / Re: Dalai Lama Condemns Attacks On Muslims by Buddhist Monks by theripper2: 4:36pm On May 16, 2013
And for record purpose, Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world,despite all d numerous propagandas. The reality is that no one can cover the brightness of the moon.
Islam=peace+total submission to the will of Allah..[/quote]

Tell me something, there are about 80000 dead muslims in Syria, thousands die yearly from bomb attacks in Yemen, pakistan, iraq and afghanistan and many die from avoidable causes due to ur fanatical refusal of vaccines. The population of muslims is just a few thousands more than Catholics worldwide. Religion is not a game of numbers, we aint competing. Moreover, u mohammedans consider urselves as slaves to allah, I don't. God called me his "son" and his "friend" and says we should reason together. There is something inherently wrong in Islam, u lots are just living in self-denial. Practice what u preach. Don't chant "peace" like a broken record and order for our heads on a plate tomorrow.

Politics / Re: WANTED - Chief Priest Of Ombatse (pic) by theripper2: 4:10pm On May 16, 2013
Baba, I dey hail o, I troway salute from one mile. I need small of those jazz o. I go ring u later
Nairaland / General / Re: Nigeria Parables And Slangs by theripper2: 3:10pm On May 16, 2013
Ashawo no b work o.------Domitilla.
Politics / Re: Army Raids Boko-Haram Sambisa Camp In Borno by theripper2: 2:28pm On May 16, 2013
Hahahahahahahah, shoot dem all, and re-shoot dem for confirmation. Jihadists must meet their virgins in their depraved heaven.

Islam for Muslims / Re: Dalai Lama Condemns Attacks On Muslims by Buddhist Monks by theripper2: 1:59pm On May 16, 2013
Muslims are always at the center of any religious fracas or imbroglio.

If u guys aint fighting pagans, u are killing Christians or praying for the complete extirpation of the Jews. Sunnis and Shias have always been at Loggerheads since I was born , now u have Buddhists on ur kill list now.

Abeg, Muslims should shift and let pple breathe well. U guys are almost like a cancer that should be violently stifled cuz it seems u guys become more brutal with each passing generation.

Politics / Re: Policemen Of Squadron 38 Killed In Nasarawa Armbush by theripper2: 10:58am On May 16, 2013
CRAY SHIIT

Politics / Re: ACN Condemns Declaration Of State of Emergency! by theripper2: 4:53pm On May 15, 2013
What is Lai Mohammed proposing as a solution?

Health / Re: Over 180,000 HIV Teens In Nigeria - UNICEF by theripper2: 3:32pm On May 15, 2013
Way more than that. These Nigerians teens are like rabbits, always on heat.
Celebrities / Re: Bukky Wright's New Look In Traditional Attire (PICTURES) by theripper2: 5:46pm On Apr 25, 2013
aquabeing: Yoruba women dey fine well well

Almost true. She looks heavily bleached to me though.
Family / Re: Picture Of A Nairalander Getting Married To A White Lady. by theripper2: 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2013
I neva still believe say naija boy dey love whitie true true, except for Permanent residence reasons.

Oga, do wetin ur mates dey do after dem get permit o, make u tear race.
Religion / Re: UK Priest Allows Muslims To Pray In His Church, Hit By Abuse On Facebook by theripper2: 12:59pm On Apr 25, 2013
These wild beasts from the loins of Ishmael (the bond child), should be kept at arm's length. U give dem an inch, dey go more than one mile. Islam is terror almost the world over, forget hw dey tout "peace", it is just meant to deceive. The Priest should keep an UZI close-by incase any Mohammedan begins to feel suicidal like they would eventually.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Zoological Garden (pictures) by theripper2: 10:18pm On Apr 22, 2013
Tolexander: yes o! And even Bufo regularis

Too much Zoo 101 and 102 for BOOC dey worry u. And I sure say u no get A for any of d courses. Bufo Bufo ko, Nsukkadrillus Mbae ni.

Celebrities / Re: Dagrin: 3 Years After by theripper2: 4:27pm On Apr 22, 2013
RIP

Listening to "Thank God" ft Omawumi.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38