Stats: 3,227,683 members, 8,071,261 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 06:08 PM

Torg77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Torg77's Profile / Torg77's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Which Brand Has The Best Air Conditioner? by Torg77: 8:04am On May 30, 2024
LearnITsmash:

I purchased it from their official website and it was shipped to my location from their ibadan branch, if you don't believe what I'm saying then go ahead and do business with those fraudsters named fouani

fouani run you street lol
Family / Re: Snow Sea Freezer Vs Hiscence by Torg77: 7:40am On May 30, 2024
ehiblessing:

I have not enjoyed my snowsea freezer since I bought it, it takes forever to freeze like straight 9hours and defrost easily.

dem run you street lol

Family / Re: Snow Sea Freezer Vs Hiscence by Torg77: 7:38am On May 30, 2024
sonssyo:

Ok, thank you
I will

did you buy and is it working well?? Does it freeze fast??
Family / Re: Snow Sea Freezer Vs Hiscence by Torg77: 7:38am On May 30, 2024
frozen70:

If you must go for Hisense product make sure you go to the nearest fouani stores near you and buy peace of mind

Google fouani

how do you know fouani even sell original
Crime / Re: Total War Against Name Checkers On Nairaland by Torg77: 6:46pm On May 23, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Exposing The Many Lies Of Wanted Cyber Bully, Dorcas Adeyinka by Torg77: 9:46am On May 13, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: IPOB/ESN Kill 2 Policemen At Enugu Checkpoint, Governor Places ₦10M Bounty by Torg77: 5:59pm On May 12, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 29 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja, 8 In Uyo by Torg77: 11:12am On May 09, 2024
frankiekinase:
The operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Abuja Zonal Command, on Wednesday, 8th May 2024, arrested 29 suspected internet fraudsters, also known as Yahoo Boys.

CONVERSEER learned that the suspects were arrested at Apo, Gwarimpa and Katampe axis of Abuja, following actionable intelligence about their suspected involvement in internet fraud.

Items seized from the suspects include 43 phones of different makes, six vehicles and two smartwatches.

In a similar vein, the operatives of the Uyo Zonal Command of the EFCC, on Thursday, 2nd May 2024, arrested eight suspected internet fraudsters in an early morning sting operation at Osong Ama Extension in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

They were arrested following credible intelligence on their suspected involvement in internet fraud.

Items recovered from them include seven laptops; 13 smartphones; two wristwatches and one router.

According to the EFCC, "The suspects would be charged to court as soon as investigations are concluded."

https://converseer.com/8716/efcc-arrests-29-suspected-internet-fraudsters-in-abuja-8-in-uyo/

yahoo boys buying cars for the government and efcc officials everyday. See free benz for government
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 29 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja, 8 In Uyo by Torg77: 11:12am On May 09, 2024
frankiekinase:
The operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Abuja Zonal Command, on Wednesday, 8th May 2024, arrested 29 suspected internet fraudsters, also known as Yahoo Boys.

CONVERSEER learned that the suspects were arrested at Apo, Gwarimpa and Katampe axis of Abuja, following actionable intelligence about their suspected involvement in internet fraud.

Items seized from the suspects include 43 phones of different makes, six vehicles and two smartwatches.

In a similar vein, the operatives of the Uyo Zonal Command of the EFCC, on Thursday, 2nd May 2024, arrested eight suspected internet fraudsters in an early morning sting operation at Osong Ama Extension in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

They were arrested following credible intelligence on their suspected involvement in internet fraud.

Yahoo boys keep buying cars for efcc officials everyday. See benz .. Free gift to the government

Items recovered from them include seven laptops; 13 smartphones; two wristwatches and one router.

According to the EFCC, "The suspects would be charged to court as soon as investigations are concluded."

https://converseer.com/8716/efcc-arrests-29-suspected-internet-fraudsters-in-abuja-8-in-uyo/
Crime / Re: Photos Of Collapsed Niger Prison Where 118 Inmates Escaped by Torg77: 12:02pm On Apr 25, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: LASG Traffic Cameras Detected 850,000 Violations – Commissioner by Torg77: 7:41am On Apr 25, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Court Jails 20 Internet Fraudsters In Benin City (Photos) by Torg77: 11:47am On Apr 22, 2024
Hii
Crime / Re: Total War Against Name Checkers On Nairaland by Torg77: 8:01pm On Apr 18, 2024
Hii
Crime / Re: Deborah Samuel's Killers Faced Camera, Bragged And Held A Matchbox – Amnesty Int by Torg77: 9:37pm On Apr 02, 2024
Hii
Crime / Re: Total War Against Name Checkers On Nairaland by Torg77: 9:52pm On Apr 01, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Man Kills Childhood Friend In Ondo, Steals His Motorcycle, Sells It For ₦130,000 by Torg77: 12:24pm On Apr 01, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: N84bn Fraud: EFCC Re-arraigns Kogi CoS, Lists Ex-Governor In Amended Charges by Torg77: 9:49am On Mar 15, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: N84bn Fraud: EFCC Re-arraigns Kogi CoS, Lists Ex-Governor In Amended Charges by Torg77: 9:48am On Mar 15, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Solar Generator Fraud. by Torg77: 9:47am On Mar 15, 2024
Donteddy1:
Hello house. I just got scammed by UDO BLESSING.
I saw his solar generator advert on TikTok .
I contacted him and he gave me 160k as price for smaller one. That I should pay 80k, he will waybill it then when I received the item I should balance the other 80k.
I sent him the 80k and he refused to send neither the solar generator or my money. When I contacted him he said he can’t refund my money and he doesn’t have any product to send either.
His phone number is +234 812 101 6521
Account Name: Payed UDO BLESSING /EASYBUYCOMPANY
Account Number: 8680814965
Narration:MOB/UTO/Payed/EASYBUYC/Half payment /22098874350
His shop address is 22 alagbon road imeko afon after Abeokuta ogun state.
This is just a warning to all potential customers to be careful.

Them run u street. U people are so addicted to social media that u can't even leave ur house to go to a shop and see what u want to buy. U act like mumu that's why dem run u sharp street LOL

Technology Market / Re: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by Torg77: 3:54am On Mar 05, 2024
rev2214:
BINATONE RCF - 1865
RECHARGEABLE FAN

Remote Control
High Efficiency 5 Blades
Superior Air Flow
Long Life Motor
0.5hr - 7.5hr Timer
Rechargeable Lithium-ion
3 Function Modes
135 Ribs Safety Grill
Swivel Adjustment
Silent & Breezy
Sturdy & Elegant
AC 100-240V~ 50Hz

Binatone offers a reliable yet stylish stand fan from the Elite Series that is quiet yet breezy. It has a rechargeable lithium-ion battery that allows you to use the fan even during power outages. With the help of the swivel and height adjustment features, it can be adjusted to your preference. This stand fan is a complete unit with high-efficiency aluminum blades, a 135-rib safety grill, and a long-life motor.

Available at affordable price

I can pay 60k for this
Crime / Re: Mary Mijebo: Lesbian Tiktoker Enjoyment Don 75 Shot Dead By Yahoo Boys In Delta by Torg77: 8:37pm On Mar 03, 2024
The greedy fat cunt

35 Likes

Crime / Re: Silas Onyima: Gunmen Kill Anambra Community Leader by Torg77: 7:18pm On Feb 25, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: EFCC Arraigns Man Over $370,000 Fake Marriage Scam by Torg77: 1:30pm On Feb 15, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Kidnappers Threatening To Kill Ekiti Schoolchildren – Parents by Torg77: 8:48pm On Feb 03, 2024
Gi
Crime / Re: AbdulAzeez Ibrahim: Ogun Police Arrest Suspected Serial Rapist And Kidnapper by Torg77: 11:41am On Jan 29, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Lagos State Police Command Rescue Man From Commit Suicide By Jumping In Front Of by Torg77: 5:52pm On Jan 17, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by Torg77: 8:13am On Jan 16, 2024
Oracle16:
Please for those on Telegram, help report this Telegram channel account below. They will tell you to join and you will be given task to do and get paid. You will be paid for a while then you will be required to invest and that will be it. I have been defrauded. To help others please report. They call themselves ALX TASK. Kindly avoid them.

Search the id on telegram and report

alxservices6

Modified

Kindly note that the fraudsters have moved to another channel called IBCS task. Search on Telegram and let's report this new channel.. They have abandoned the old channel probably Telegram blocked access to them or something. Please report and save people from scam.

dem run your papa street LOOOOOOOOOOL
Crime / Re: Inside Life: Lagos Female Banker Kills Self Inside Bank's Toilet (read Suicide N by Torg77: 11:06pm On Jan 12, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Lanwe Bazing: Civil Servant Murdered By Armed Robbers In Taraba by Torg77: 10:38pm On Jan 08, 2024
Hi
Crime / Re: Police Arrest Popular Radio Presenter For Allegedly R@ping 15-year-old Boy by Torg77: 7:18pm On Dec 31, 2023
Hi
Crime / Re: Reverend Father Spotted Holding A Gun In Plateau State (pic/video) by Torg77: 6:58pm On Dec 31, 2023
Hi

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30