Stats: 3,190,860 members, 7,942,156 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 10:10 PM

Tuns10's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tuns10's Profile / Tuns10's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Family / Re: I'm Beginning To Hate My Mom by tuns10: 4:01pm On Jun 16, 2015
I want to believe that you are only passing through a phase and it will soon pass.
She may be overbearing and all that but are you sure you comport yourself and get across to her as a matured adult
Most parents behave this way cus they were brought up like that if not in a more harsh manner
You can speak with her like an adult. tell her you understand her fears and assure her of being a reaponsible young man as you have never disobeyed her
I want to believe you will not feel this way in some 4 or 5 years to come as you would have realised she meant well for you
Be grateful you even have a mother that cares that much.
Show her love and care and step up your game with her as an adult as per your mode of speaking and relating with her.
I am sure she will see reasons with you.
Health / Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by tuns10: 9:08pm On Jun 14, 2015
dabgr:
@ lynsunny & tuns10
Supernatural childbirth sent
Thanks a lot @dabgr
God bless you
Health / Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by tuns10: 2:34pm On Jun 12, 2015
good afternoon everyone. pls i also need the supernatural childbirth ebook. email bumeah@yahoo.com. thanks.
Religion / Re: Where Is Jesus PHYSICALLY Right Now? by tuns10: 9:07pm On Jun 06, 2015
According to bible accounts,when mary magdalene went to the tomb of Jesus, there was an angel there that told her that he had risen and was no longer there.His physical body ascended to heaven and cannot be seen on earth again.
He is sitted at the right hand of God on the throne of grace.
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Fled To Australia & Became A Successful Model Jailed After Police Lu by tuns10: 8:49pm On May 19, 2015
His ways finally caught up with him. But the good thing is that he achieved a lot while on the run.
Health / Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by tuns10: 4:58pm On Apr 17, 2015
Hello house, This is to all those who have gone through the ivf procedure. Please I will like to know how the process was, was it physical painful? Am just curious because I will be doing mine soon just so I prepare my mind and will I need to take days off work during the process? or can I finish up and still head back to work. I will appreciate your responses. Thanks all.

The painful part is the egg retrieval but you will get over the pain and i think you will need to take a day or two for the retrieval. For the embryo transfer its advisable to take some days of rest after although doctors usually say its not necessary but i think its worth it
Family / Re: Father Is Shocked When He Discovers This Horrifying Letter From His Son. by tuns10: 4:49pm On Apr 15, 2015
hehehehehehe very funny. nice one. omokomo cheesy
Education / Re: Solve This Simple Maths If You Can:::::::::::::::::::::::: by tuns10: 8:01pm On Mar 11, 2015
that 's all
Celebrities / Re: Dbanj Is Not Broke: 10 Differences Between Dbanj & Donjazzy by tuns10: 8:17pm On Feb 06, 2015
Maybe because we are Africans. This guy will be celebrated anywhere except Nigeria. No matter what he does we Nigerians are always seeing a negative angle to everything.

Family / Re: Is It A Good Idea To Employ My Sister In-law As My Personal Lawyer? by tuns10: 9:51am On Feb 03, 2015
i dont think its a good idea. Cus you cannot be too sure that your private infos are safe with her. remember blood is thicker than water.

Celebrities / Re: Denrele Dresses Like A Real Man, Wearing A Suit For The First Time (photos) by tuns10: 3:35pm On Jan 02, 2015
nice one. thumps up

10 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: If Your 2014 Were To Be A Movie, What Title Would You Give It? by tuns10: 3:22pm On Jan 02, 2015
All things are possible
Romance / Re: My Fiancée Is Pregnant by tuns10: 10:26am On Dec 31, 2014
Adojutini omo as the yoruba's will say. Sometimes one wonders what and how some girls think or reason. Imagine the shame she will bring on her parents by the time the Op tells them.
Anyway, now that she is pregnant and it was not as if you dint have sex with her at all, the pregnacy could be yours or the other guys'
Its best you put all wedding prep on hold for now.let her give birth first and then go for a DNA test.if the baby is yours then u don become dady be that but if its not then she should take the child to his/ her father.
See you will have to be firm with her family members cus they will tell you the child is yours since you also slept with her.
wish you all the best sha.
Family / Re: Counselling: Strictly For Couples And Intending Couples! by tuns10: 9:06am On Nov 25, 2014
nwababy, i say big congrats to you. was inspired by your testimony. more good news shall come your way and wish you success as you prepare for the real one. wish u all the best
Religion / Re: Should I Report him To Pastor? by tuns10: 12:10pm On Sep 18, 2014
YES report to the pastor so as to be free from guilt,or else you will be indirectly part of the reasons why the church is going through misfortunes. As for your friend, he should take his case to God directly. God will surely deliver him

Religion / Re: Having Faith In A Faithful God by tuns10: 4:18pm On Sep 04, 2014
God has provided the avenue of medical science through which mankind can receive help and healing for the physical body. We know this because of James 1:17 which says that every good gift and every perfect gift is from God above. And doctors and medical science are certainly a benefit to mankind. So it is God who established the means whereby mankind can be helped through medical science.

I really love this and learnt from it. God bless you.

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tuns10: 11:01pm On Jul 05, 2014
Hi all,
There will be a program for those trusting God for the fruit of the womb tmrw sunday 6th of July at RCCG H/Q Ebutte-Meta by 7 am in the morning.
Be blessed as you attend.
Health / Re: Is Washing Buttocks With Water More Hygienic Than Using Tissue Paper? by tuns10: 3:29pm On Nov 11, 2013
Tissues are half way cleaners and leaves chances for germs
Health / Re: Nairalander Needs Help To Stop Drug Abuse & Addiction by tuns10: 10:17am On Nov 05, 2013
I would advise that he should first of all accept that whatever drugs he is taking is harmful to his health and be determined to leave it.
Secondly, when a man is addiicted,it takes the grace of God to overcome it.
After being determined to stop, he should throw away all the drugs in his possession,stay away from his friends who use it,avoid places he could buy it from as much as possible and finally,he should pray to God to help him stop.

Family / Re: by tuns10: 9:10pm On Oct 10, 2013
I thank God for my family and for the gift of life.
Baba I am very grateful. grin
Family / Re: by tuns10: 9:08pm On Oct 10, 2013
I thank God for my family and for the gift of life.
Baba I am very greatful. grin
Celebrities / Re: Happy Birthday To Beverly Osu by tuns10: 5:52pm On Sep 27, 2013
Haters wink,like it or not.She don become star be dat.
Health / Re: It Seems Am Having High Blood Pressure,or I Dont Just Understand.. What Can I Do by tuns10: 2:41pm On Sep 18, 2013
Go to the hospital and tell the doctor all these.
Family / Re: Today Is My Birthday! Celebrate With Me Nairaland!!! by tuns10: 12:21pm On Aug 28, 2013
happy birthday.Wish u LLNP.have a fab. day
Religion / Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by tuns10: 9:36pm On Jul 07, 2013
Everlasting father,the king of Glory,You are worthy of my praise.thank You Jesus.
Family / Re: n by tuns10: 10:40am On May 04, 2013
angry coolLia Vazzi in d arena,if by chance any man becomes an enemy to a friend he becomes my enemy too.Contact me if you have union and Business issues.I can make offers nobody can refuse.Your Sworn Amigo.
Health / Re: My Wife Is Due For Delivery by tuns10: 2:48pm On Apr 17, 2013
Big congrats to you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lagos Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2012 by tuns10: 4:05pm On Feb 12, 2013
for all those that submitted applications for this vacancy.i think they have started calling for test.i received a message today.please i just want to ask if anyone in the house has any idea what lagos state civil service test is like.
Thanks.
Crime / Re: Couple Killed By Bus While Being Intimate Along A Busy Highway by tuns10: 12:06pm On Jan 29, 2013
I have also seen the pix before and the story was that the guy stabbed the girl after she jilted him.i dont understand how it is being posted again for another story.nawa
Celebrities / Re: Annie Idibia Is Pregnant by tuns10: 10:37am On Jan 16, 2013
ok

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)