Stats: 3,173,120 members, 7,887,244 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 03:50 AM

Udysweet's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Udysweet's Profile / Udysweet's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 86 pages)

Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 12:26am On Oct 27, 2019
Adiahakiet:
Donparosky is a man of intergrity. I can say that for someone to hold my money more than 5 million for three months and still supplied on time quality oil o. I just called him and cannot say everything here. He's angry and also confirmed you are one of her closest customers that he values so well because of the customer you gave him.
I think he's angry that you accused him wrongly of intentionally sending you bad oil when you know him and that you people are doing business together for long and he has never done you evil.
He is a nice person. I think you should talk to him tomorrow.
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:54pm On Oct 26, 2019
uboma:

Let's sheath the swords now. Emotions are high at this point. I will talk to him by tomorrow and I am positive that he will look into your matter.
Thanks so much I'm grateful cry
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:51pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:44pm On Oct 26, 2019
uboma:

While Donparosky may have some lapses with customer relations, he surely is a man of integrity. This I give to him. Be patient, I will call him by tomorrow morning to plead with him to look into your matter.

Do have a good night rest.
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:39pm On Oct 26, 2019
iHart:
30 bad kegs out of 200 kegs is 15% damage. That amount can't be a mistake. It was deliberate. Don't you know that if you blend the 200 kegs, the 30 bad ones will damage the whole stock? ..and if you supply it to a company and they run quality test, they will reject the oil or price you down. Don't you know that?

Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:29pm On Oct 26, 2019
donparosky:
chief see ehh I didn't want to respond to any message here again on this matter because am a person of few words.
I've been here for years and It's a normality to have one or two complains.
However this is a very minor issue that should have been amicably resolved without too many stories.
people who buy from me know we replace oil whenever a client isn't satisfied. For goodness sake, does it make sense that I'd intentionally send 30kegs of bad oil to a client. Haba how does it sound. see am already tired in this very issue and I have made my stance clear. God helping me, I won't reply to this issues again. I hope she keep tracts of all her statements here.
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:23pm On Oct 26, 2019

Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 11:07pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 10:41pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 10:00pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:54pm On Oct 26, 2019
donparosky:
OK Good evening everyone,
Away from Business challenges to price updates........
oil is currently 8500 here
Abuja 11500
Lagos is 11k-11500
I don't have full survey, but the closure of boarders is really doing wonders for those that stored oil sha.
I foresee a bumper harvest. Please feel free to keep us updated from your location.
God bless our hustles
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:47pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:29pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:27pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:15pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:08pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:03pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 8:35pm On Oct 26, 2019
Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 8:19pm On Oct 26, 2019
donparosky:
This past week have been very challenging for me and my team.
For those who cannot get across to me, I've been extremely busy and my sincere apologies.
I Have finally decided to put this here so people don't keep returning oil after purchase.
At point of delivery, please confirm that your oil is in good shape and quality before accepting them.
Previously we were graciously replacing oil returned by customers but we understand majority of them just cook up stories to outsmart us.
To that effect, we would no longer entertain stories after delivery. Do well to ensure you confirm what we give you as we would allow you take all the time to ascertain this. God bless our hustles
Thank you for choosing us.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 10:10am On Oct 24, 2019
Benediktejike:

I used 122k o.. make dem nor try me o
Okay so we plenty lol

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 5:13am On Oct 24, 2019
bigAG:
Mad deal on jumia. Might not be there tomorrow
Phone I coughed out hard earned 120k to buy

Business To Business / Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by udysweet(f): 9:37am On Oct 16, 2019
Good morning fellow palm oil business family. Pls I really need your urgent help now. Is there anyone in Uyo or akwa ibom who can assist me with a transporter who can help me pick up my oil at @donparosky place in Etim Ekpo? Trying to receive it has been a huge task for months now and I need to sell. It's only 20 kegs as that's how much my financial strength can carry, hence I don't buy much. If you have any driver you use who can help me pick up, pls help with the link, I'll be very grateful. Even if it's to get it to Uyo, Itam park I'm OK. God bless you as you help a sister
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 9:57pm On Oct 11, 2019
Youngsage:

Mi9T!! welcome! cheesy
Oya o make una teach me, anything to do? It's like learning how to walk at old age grin
I'm yet to operate the phone, still using my old phone

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 7:29pm On Oct 11, 2019
udysweet:
Welcome me guys to the family smiley

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 7:29pm On Oct 11, 2019
Welcome me guys to the family smiley

19 Likes

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 10:54am On Oct 09, 2019
Good afternoon my people. I've decided to go for the redmi Mi9t smiley
Pls does slot in computer village sell? Thinking about going there and see it, if possibly, pick up as well

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 3:12pm On Oct 05, 2019
ityP:

If camera is all you need, get a clean pixel 2xl
camera is top on list but other things can follow like memory, battery etc
Was really considering this Redmi phones and recently the OPPO too but erm fear ni grin my Gionee A1 has started freezing and that's really frustrating, including low memory. I enjoyed the phone while it lasted tho for fabric, I couldn't really get some actual colors when I snapped them to upload for sale

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 6:03pm On Oct 03, 2019
ityP:

Note 7 cam beats iPhone XR? Chai... You be Oga linus
as I no come get money for iPhone now nko? Nevr been an iPhone fan. Oya aside that, suggest a phone with a good camera 1st and foremost that will assist my ministry
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 11:53am On Oct 03, 2019
Gptech:

Cameras will wow you, no doubt about that, even older devices take great pics, there's even gcam to take things to an other level.
awesome then. Is there where I can buy here in Lagos and price ranges? I'll like to know for the both of them so I can make a final decision, I mean for Note 8pro and this one you suggested
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 9:11am On Oct 03, 2019
Gptech:

Performance is similar on both, but Mi 9T has a better oled screen, better screen to body ratio, and camera should be better too. Also it looks better and is notchless, meaning nobody will ask questions like ' na which Infinix, Tecno, or Samsung b dis?', that's what the Redmi note 8 will suffer more. Lastly, the Mi 9T comes with all the relevant 4G bands in the country, plus it will get much more support both from Xiaomi and developers.
camera yen gan ni Koko. I sell online and I need to take pictures that would come out clear sharp and exact! I don't know how good xiaomi phones are on camera
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Honest Caring Mind... by udysweet(f): 7:05pm On Oct 02, 2019
Hello
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by udysweet(f): 7:00pm On Oct 02, 2019
Gptech:

Force am cross d 100 mark and get the Mi 9T, u nr go regret d addition smiley
Whats the difference between it and the Note 8 pro? Because I just decided to zero my mind on that? And pls what are their prices?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 86 pages)