Stats: 3,171,131 members, 7,880,540 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:37 PM

Utytill's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Utytill's Profile / Utytill's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)

Romance / Re: Five Reasons Why Thinkers and Philosophers Struggle In Marriage by utytill(m): 3:14am On Dec 20, 2020
Funny but most likely.
Education / Re: Studying In Republic Of Niger by utytill(m): 11:12am On Dec 18, 2020
RealLordZeus:

As in, I no know the kind spirit wey won possess someone to seek admission in Niger republic
Time will tell.
Sports / Re: Latest On Akwa Ibom International Stadium Pitch... The Net Of Champions by utytill(m): 11:52am On Dec 15, 2020
NkanAkpanika:

As if Akwa Ibom is in the Northern zone of the country... Get sense oo
What is julius Berger maintenance hanger in the stadium there for?
Bros, asking for more updates during Harmattan season is the reason of your annoyance?
Sports / Re: Latest On Akwa Ibom International Stadium Pitch... The Net Of Champions by utytill(m): 10:46am On Dec 15, 2020
Ok,op please remember to go there during Harmattan season and take pictures.
Don't forget to share.
Travel / Re: Young Man Praises God As He Survives Ghastly Accident by utytill(m): 9:27pm On Dec 14, 2020
Twenty times?
I no wan talk.
God is great.
Romance / Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by utytill(m): 2:18pm On Dec 11, 2020
planetx13:
Come, will you go and get a job and do something meaningful with your life..
Everytime men this, men that... Are you cursed with men....... Can't you live without men.....

Ciao

Tell them
Romance / Re: Ladies Listen: intimacy Is Never Enough.... by utytill(m): 2:04pm On Dec 11, 2020
robosky02:
SEX IS NEVER ENOUGH....................

It's possible for any man to ask for sex in a relationship, but is left for you as a lady to know that sex, can't keep him..(Sex isn't enough)
There are two major factors ladies complain about sex in a relationship:
1. After giving him my body he left me..
2. He left because I refused to have sex with him..
NOTE: Both those who gave and those who refused to give are complaining...
( Whats the difference)
Ladies Listen, Sex isn't enough, its not the only thing you can offer a man.
If You Don't Have Anything To Offer A Man Outside Sex, Please remain Single...
A man can't stay with you because his having sex with you....
Relationship is not buying and selling.
There are much to life than Monkey style, Doggy style, Missionary style, Apple and juice style, step pillows style, etc ...
Are you sound intellectually? Spiritually? Physically? Mentally? Emotionally?
Men love intelligent ladies...
Men love ladies with ideas..
Men love respectful ladies...
Sex is very cheap these days, anybody can buy it.
You need to build yourself beyond sex.
Leave make-ups and be a productive lady.
Men are looking for ladies with ideas and solution not those who paint their faces with different colours.
What a man wants is beauty with brain not make ups with boobs or hips....
Sex is not everything about life there is more to life than sex ..
So please build yourself very well , so that when the man is now coming to you your ability to arouse his loins and his intellect is what will keep you with the man outside that sex is sold on the street and he can always buy it .. Is cheaper everyday and he can afford it.
#WeAreTeamfamily. Inbox me for any assistance.
Noted
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Grains And Location. by utytill(m): 12:53pm On Sep 26, 2020
shariff84:
21k 50kg
Pls I need it in the 100kg bag
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Grains And Location. by utytill(m): 12:35pm On Sep 26, 2020
shariff84:
paddy or local rice?
Local
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Grains And Location. by utytill(m): 11:35am On Sep 26, 2020
shariff84:
Newly harvested maize is out.white maize 13k5, yellow 14k. Millet 14k,sorghum still 23k,suyabeans 16k,beans white 25k,brown 26k.

What of rice?
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Grains And Location. by utytill(m): 11:31am On Sep 26, 2020
What about rice?
Politics / Re: Port Harcourt - Bonny - Maiduguri Rail To Commence Soon- Amaechi by utytill(m): 6:01pm On Sep 17, 2020
Maiduguri to PH?
Borno state to Rivers State.
Hmmm, God ,if this railway will bring bokoharam to the South,may the contract scatter by fire by thunder .
The blessing of the Lord maketh rich and added no sorrow.
Sports / Re: Football Fans React To The New Look Of Ashley Young After Growing Hair by utytill(m): 1:49pm On May 19, 2020
Financial Management Technique.

May be he realizes how much he had spent for barbing,then he decided to change style.
No shishi for barber.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Army No Longer Capable Of Defending Against Bandits - Says Senator by utytill(m): 1:42pm On May 19, 2020
Niger Republic is safer than Nigeria.
Cheiii

Agriculture / Re: Vegetable Oil For Sale In Tons by utytill(m): 9:05pm On Jan 27, 2020
onyeka205:
Is there any one that needs vegetable oil (refined PKO) in tons for purchase, please contact campbell205@yahoo.com for details
Education / Re: Studying In Republic Of Niger by utytill(m): 9:30pm On Jan 12, 2020
Pls info.
Education / Re: Studying In Republic Of Niger by utytill(m): 6:02pm On Jan 12, 2020
RealLordZeus:
What? Niger!!!as in the country Niger?
Yes.Any info?
Education / Studying In Republic Of Niger by utytill(m): 4:09pm On Jan 12, 2020
My cousin got admitted into a private University in Republic of Niger.Any nairalander studying there?. Please how is the country?
Agriculture / Re: Beans Price Has Crash In Niger State by utytill(m): 6:08pm On Dec 28, 2019
verminnel:
Please I need someone who can directly supply to bayelsa state..any help will be highly appreciated.thanks 07068413959
How far ?
Agriculture / Re: Fish Farmers School by utytill(m): 5:44pm On Dec 28, 2019
Agriculture / Re: The Birth Of A Mushroom Farm by utytill(m): 9:16pm On Dec 23, 2019
RussellUba:

We can waybill it to you.
Where's your location?
Bayelsa
Agriculture / Re: The Birth Of A Mushroom Farm by utytill(m): 9:14pm On Dec 23, 2019
RussellUba:

We can waybill it to you.
Where's your location?
How much?
Agriculture / Re: The Birth Of A Mushroom Farm by utytill(m): 2:27pm On Dec 23, 2019
How can I get the spawn?
Agriculture / Re: Get Your Dry Kpomo/cow Skin In Large Quantity by utytill(m): 2:06pm On Dec 11, 2019
I am interested but in small scale.
Education / Re: Photos Of Kids In Public Schools In Different Countries Eating Lunch by utytill(m): 7:14pm On Nov 03, 2019
Mmmmm
Travel / Re: My Adventure Across The Calabar River... With Pictures. by utytill(m): 2:11am On Oct 26, 2019
Please that footwear is not advisable in boat,pls next time ,take it off.

Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by utytill(m): 11:34am On Oct 01, 2019
drkay:

I’m not aware of any age limit for seeking job but the health authorities (DHA,MOH,DOH) usually request medical fitness certificate from applicants older than 60 years before they can be licensed/renewed.

Thank you.
Sports / Re: Betking To Offer Interested Agents Backing by utytill(m): 6:57pm On Sep 30, 2019
PlatformTimes:
This is to inform the general public that the online betting company, BetKing, is wants to offer interested people who are ready to become an agent of BetKing all necessary backings.

BetKing will offer them the necessary and needed materials like; free equipment and installation irrespective of the state or location you are.

You shall be getting BIGGEST COMMISSION on sales, fastest payout and ZERO REGISTRATION FEE to become an agent included.

Therefore, as a result of this, interested people irrespective of where you might be across States in Nigeria to kindly contact: 09012714490 or email nugabiz12@gmail.com for more information.

Thank you.
, Nice
Travel / Re: Adventures Of A UK Bound Nurse by utytill(m): 8:49am On Sep 30, 2019
camobri:
lmao. when 80years old are still in service. better tell him to apply fast. they are looking for him desperately
Thank you.I will tell him.
Travel / Re: Adventures Of A UK Bound Nurse by utytill(m): 7:06am On Sep 30, 2019
camobri:

you asking for your mum?
No,a brother, he is 35, married.
Travel / Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by utytill(m): 7:20pm On Sep 29, 2019
drkay:

You need to obtain the relevant license(s) to be eligible to work as a nurse here. You can google dha, haad and Moh. Read about their professional qualification requirements and start the process if you're interested, while you're still working in Nigeria. Of the 3 exams, I will strongly suggest that you choose haad because there are more openings with better package on routine bases. Fortunately, you can write the exam in Nigeria. Once you pass, you can then come and search for job. As for speciality, I'm not sure if it really matters but you have a better chance in Abu Dhabi if you have experience in occupational health/ Offshore, with relevant certifications like ACLS, H2S, BOSIET. BLS certificate from AHA approved center is needed to apply for licensing.
Please what is the upper age limit for the job?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 38 pages)