Stats: 3,177,421 members, 7,901,185 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 04:49 AM

Utytill's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Utytill's Profile / Utytill's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 38 pages)

Health / Re: Hospital Seeks The Public's Help In Identifying An Accident Victim (graphic Pics by utytill(m): 1:11pm On Mar 23, 2016
i blame prof. osubande for this.
Politics / Re: Anti-saraki Senators Back Down, Rally Round Embattled Senate President by utytill(m): 1:08pm On Mar 23, 2016
I don't see saraki going with windows of appeal available and some auxiliary cases that may spring up later.
Politics / Re: What Will Stop Or Delay Budget Passage Next Week by utytill(m): 4:24am On Mar 19, 2016
mcdonald247:
Nigerians have been suffering untold hardship because of delay in budget,we plead to NASS to put more effort so that economy will improve.we are running out of pateince.
The budget is not worth passage.if NASS pass that padded doctored duplicated unimplimentable and corrupt nonsense,wetin dey happen for osun state go be learner.
Politics / Re: BOKO HARAM: Sambisa Forest As Big As Enugu —buratai by utytill(m): 7:54pm On Mar 18, 2016
say wetin?ehh,so wat?wait,u dey craze?

Politics / Re: Our Goal Is To Develop The New Man – Aregbesola by utytill(m): 7:35pm On Mar 18, 2016
ok.we hear but how can that be achieve?can any civil servant in osun state train a child in this king university?

Politics / Re: ALERT: Osun State Will NOT Pay March Salaries - Thecable. by utytill(m): 6:30pm On Mar 18, 2016
Na now dem go dance well with dat thier tallest drum but any guy wey like 20 million fit buy one local govt area.pls is dat wey prof. soyinka come from?

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Revealed! Some Of The Ways PDP Carry Out Rigging During Election; Akwa Ibom Reru by utytill(m): 4:06pm On Mar 18, 2016
ok.
Politics / Re: Amaechi Cancels Visit To Wike's Ward by utytill(m): 3:46pm On Mar 18, 2016
Ameachi sef.

Politics / Re: See What Each State Got As Federal Allocation For February 2016 by utytill(m): 3:33pm On Mar 18, 2016
You borrow money take carve tallest drum,now wetin d drummer boy wan chop to play the drum.Dis Aregbe matter tire Buhari sef.Any time I remember d man with dat three quarter school uniform.laf wan kill me.pls on very special demand,pishure of d tallest drum and Aregbe in school uniform is needed.
Politics / Re: 80 Lawyers Appear For Saraki At The Code Of Conduct Tribunal by utytill(m): 2:21pm On Mar 18, 2016
Laffs,someone may be regretting of his action(s) now.
Politics / Re: Port Harcourt Like A War Zone! by utytill(m): 2:09pm On Mar 18, 2016
D tribunal and court of appeal judges don enter thier houses.can they see what thier paid evil pronouncements are causing in Rivers state? May God bless supreme Court judges,if not .,wahala wey for dey for south south for past north east own.pls Op,is there any security lock down in Agatu,Benue state where are misguided herdsmen are killing farmers?

Politics / Re: Nigerian Youths Are Agents Of Change,buhari Is Not A Magician - Aisha Buhari by utytill(m): 2:02pm On Mar 18, 2016
Mummy Aisha,where is the 5k allowee?you told us not to worry that Daddy Bubu will pay us.Have the promise change or is only change that changed?
Politics / Re: Rivers Bye Election: No Politician Will Be Speared - IGP by utytill(m): 7:44pm On Mar 16, 2016
No be dis man pikin follow get work for CBN?
Politics / Re: N3.2 Trillion: Augf’s Audit Report Erroneous, Says NNPC by utytill(m): 7:32pm On Mar 16, 2016
Na dat auditor general dat said 2016 bubget is not as zero base as bubu talk?
Politics / Re: 24 Sins Committed By Jonathan, Wike And PDP - APC by utytill(m): 7:28pm On Mar 16, 2016
nonsense.

52 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Reacts To Maiduguri Mosque Bombings - See What He Said by utytill(m): 7:25pm On Mar 16, 2016
just dat?
Adverts / Re: For Your Customised Wristbands Bangles And Bracelets Please Come In by utytill(m): 7:13pm On Mar 16, 2016
Praisemelody:
We customize Wristband bangles for special occasions, we can do all types of Wristband bangles. For churches, political rallies, school, business promotions, organizations,birthdays and so on, OUR MINIMUM QUANTITY ORDER IS 200 PIECES. PLEASE WHATSAPP OR CALL 080.68211806 for more information
Pls why not write the price(s)?
Politics / Re: That Peace May Reign In Nigeria,south East And South West To Sink Differences by utytill(m): 10:09am On Mar 16, 2016
Are they complaining?
Health / Re: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by utytill(m): 12:56pm On Mar 13, 2016
Pls Docs,What is the cure for artrial fibrallition?
Politics / Re: Rotimi Amaechi Lands At Port-Harcourt Airport Ahead Of Rerun Election. Photos by utytill(m): 7:26am On Mar 12, 2016
Let there be peace.some people in that in that stage manage crowd may not be alive to hear the rerun election result(s).#prayforriversstate#

Politics / Re: I’ve Lost Memory, Records About Charges Against Me –saraki by utytill(m): 7:18am On Mar 12, 2016
Some of those assets may have be given out,sold or transferred.
Politics / Re: Women Lawyers Tackle Ndume Over Call On Saraki, Men To Marry More Wives by utytill(m): 7:06am On Mar 12, 2016
Ndume stands for APC ideology(ies).That is change.

Politics / Re: Rotimi Amechi And APC Rivers Commends Buhari For Appointment Of Dakuku Peterside by utytill(m): 7:51pm On Mar 11, 2016
2015 campaign funds refunding avenue.
Romance / Re: I’m Unsatisfied! My Husby Comes Too Quickly by utytill(m): 7:48pm On Mar 11, 2016
u wan kill person pikin?

Politics / Re: "Buhari Simply Hit The Ground And Sat Down There" - Naij.com by utytill(m): 7:10pm On Mar 11, 2016
hit the ground,take the world map and travel.
Politics / Re: We’ve Not Unbundled NNPC- Kachikwu by utytill(m): 9:03pm On Mar 09, 2016
PIB would have taking care of this but because of parasitic tendencies of one nigeria chanters the PIB is ignored.
Politics / Re: Buhari Unbundles NNPC Into 7 Units by utytill(m): 7:26am On Mar 09, 2016
same people,different tittle.nothing new.
Politics / Re: MTN Fueled Boko Haram Insurgency - President Buhari by utytill(m): 6:32pm On Mar 08, 2016
Baba blaming someone of being slow.Haba,may be mtn were trying to avoid making mistake .when baba go slow say u dey slow,it mean say na 0.1km/hr

Politics / Re: NNPC Reopens Port-harcourt Refinery Over Fuel Scarcity by utytill(m): 10:06am On Mar 07, 2016
In Fela voice"open and close" refinery. u remember d hit song wey him d chorus "wakawakawaka" and our presido com dey wakawakawaka.if be say fela dey alive,him for the sing like five new songs every day now.

Politics / Re: Saraki Bribes Judicial Reporters Ahead Of Corruption Trial - Sahara Reporters by utytill(m): 9:58am On Mar 07, 2016
Ashia rice eaters getting cash this time in place of food.

Politics / Re: Why Can’t Those Christians That Complained Go And Fight Terrorism - Buhari by utytill(m): 9:55am On Mar 07, 2016
osibande oya go fight boko haram but remember fight against boko haram is fight against the north.

Politics / Re: Should We Should Set Up IDP Camps For Yoruba People In Yoruba Land. Or by utytill(m): 8:41am On Mar 06, 2016
No.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 38 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28