Stats: 3,171,086 members, 7,880,389 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 05:19 PM

Uzomarrr123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Uzomarrr123's Profile / Uzomarrr123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 88 pages)

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 5:26am On Mar 18, 2022
Felabrity:
I am sure you are growing old
And wise
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:58pm On Mar 17, 2022
United legend !

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:49pm On Mar 17, 2022
Felabrity:
E say na surest

This uzo guy dey annoying sha
Alot of broken gamblers been saying that lately …

That why, I’ve decided to apologize and say “don’t be annoyed” before I quote anybody

Isn’t that fair enough ?

Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 11:42pm On Mar 17, 2022
GreaterFuture:

Then it's 1MB/s not 2MB/a as you said earlier
It gets to 2mb/sec and over at times … it can’t be permanent 1mb/sec

Just as shown in my ps test connection below

And by the way, 1MB/sec is decent for streaming , gaming , lots more …

Nigerians think , it until you see 10mb/sec , you can enjoy streaming or gaming online …lol

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:27pm On Mar 17, 2022
Pussyassniggar:

E go enter
Jus hope
In less than 30mins now you'll be jubilating grin

Modified- 115k gone
This guy body go shake ehn
Uzomarcharles over to u
The same late night games he has been lamenting for weeks naw , came back to hunt him … grin
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:24pm On Mar 17, 2022
SultanOfPuna:
Guys my samsung phone go soon die. No light for my area at all.

Make una pray say that game boom
cuz 115k no be small money oo
115k to win 240k with this my 2 odds
Don't be annoyed sir, I will help you and collect your money (115k) back from alabi when I see him tomorrow at the bus stop

Once again sir, Don’t be annoyed

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:21pm On Mar 17, 2022
SultanOfPuna:

God i use my sister 115k play this game.
Cashout is now 160k grin grin grin grin
My prayers and thoughts are with your sister right now in this trying moment grin !

#IstandWithUkraine
#IstandWithYourSis
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:23pm On Mar 17, 2022
Miracood2:
I don't know know the persons house. I only took photos of my sef and the guy the day I bought the phone from him.
Where did you meet ?

From nairaland?

What his number?

You suppose get one or two details na
I’ve done business with some peeps from nairaland but I made sure I had little information about them
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 6:53pm On Mar 17, 2022
GreaterFuture:

Are you sure?? ?
2MB/s? That's 16Megabits/s?

Do a speed test, SS it and show us
You get, do it like 3 to 5 times, you may do it at night when there's going to be the most optimum speed.
Bros…All those mobile phone speed test are fake and not accurate at all

Only via my PlayStation, I can get accurate speed test !

Got this last night

Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 6:48pm On Mar 17, 2022
GreaterFuture:

2megabyte or megabits
Let's see speed test as a I suggested earlier
Alright , when I get home tonight … will snap and send more screenshots

Unlimited up to 8Mbps
I used this for gaming and streaming with no single issue at all

8Mbps is equal to 1MB/sec

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 5:40pm On Mar 17, 2022
specialofficer:
Abeg make una drop una bet9ja booking code
JMQ3YZIBQHHA%%%CX

Remix to your choice
Bet9ja code

show me love if e click grin
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 5:29pm On Mar 17, 2022
GreaterFuture:

That's 250kb/s...
Hmnm that one slow gan oh...
Streaming go buffer...

2mb/sec is different from 2MB/sec

Streaming doesn’t buffer …except the site itself is crowded for example hesgoal.com
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 5:28pm On Mar 17, 2022
GreaterFuture:

₦10k per month?
What's the FUP or bandwidth speed
Trust me… No FUP , thou they claim in a day after you surpass 3gb, your speed will reduce …but I hardly experience throttled speed …

Speed is 2MB/ per sec
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 3:32pm On Mar 17, 2022
meshachdbuzz:

And is it possible to share it to other frnds?
Is it only the sim i need to buy or both with their wifi
Mifi cost 15k

Comes with 40gb

As per share with friends, Do you mean transfer data ? ,you can’t transfer data

But if your friends are around , you can share password

If una be 3 wey Dey live for same apartment, una fit share the 10k… coz unlimited na him sweet pass o!
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 3:29pm On Mar 17, 2022
meshachdbuzz:

Bro my eye dey pain me abeg explian this one
Na only that 10k own unlimited I dey do … don’t know about others
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 12:28pm On Mar 17, 2022
pat077:
but smile is not in every location.
True thou … hopefully they spread across coz , to me nothing beat having unlimited data !

All these MTN 50gb no fit heavy data user like myself…. E go finish max 13 days !
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 12:19pm On Mar 17, 2022
kingyakos:

I will start playing his game from Saturday, for now I'm studying his win and lost.
I will drop it here on Saturday morning.
Study well well , my honorable !

We must leave the trenches this week ! grin

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 12:14pm On Mar 17, 2022
israelp:
E beta if una learn shoe maker work
Lolz
Comrade , please Don't be annoyed

please take it easy on them…
Country hard !

Heat wan kill us last night grin

Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 12:05pm On Mar 17, 2022
meshachdbuzz:

Ehen u don't mean it

Abeg give us better break down do we need go buy only their sim or wat.. This wat am seeing online
It is pure unlimited… I mean it
I didn’t experience any throttle at all .

It browses at 2MB / per sec …it not fast like MTN in terms of downloading large files, but very decent if you downloading just movie files , music etc

But great for ;

for streaming EPL matches
Watching YouTube
Playing PS
Video calls
Everything else …

I checked my monthly usage one time on my mifi …And saw I used about 220gb and I had about 5 days left to month end !!!
Phones / Re: Which Smartphone Brand Is Your Favorite And Why Choosing It? by Uzomarrr123: 11:01am On Mar 17, 2022
Apple

Everything about iPhone and apple products is so clean

Even the apps are so clean and well arranged !

Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by Uzomarrr123: 10:39am On Mar 17, 2022
meshachdbuzz:
Have been enjoying this for years now grin angry grin
How you guys even enjoy capped data is surprising

I will rather stick to my smile unlimited 10k per month…been the best for me so far

Coz MTN 50gb won’t last me a month

I dey stream
I dey play NBA & Call of duty online (console)
I dey watch YouTube like kilode
I dey Instagram steady (e dey chop data)
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:08am On Mar 17, 2022
Also big respect to you for posting those well merited L

So many others here . Would never be truthful and post dia losses

So yes, big thumbs up to you .

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:05am On Mar 17, 2022
kingyakos:

That's his lost history and all might not be yesterday's lost
Oga , that account is yours abeg !

Anyways , never mind … I don see wetin I wan see

Coz I know your friend can’t be winning back to back like you wanted us to believe
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:03am On Mar 17, 2022
Miracood2:

The acct is URS. We're used to underground scammers.

Just name the price for ur exclusive VIP group.
You noticed how his friend was quick to post it bah…lol

Lol…the gullible ones here won’t ask questions, dia own na to dey DM the guy for sure games !!!
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:01am On Mar 17, 2022
kingyakos:

I also asked him about his lost for yesterday, he sent me I think two or three lost.
Oga , wetin I dey see so, don pass two or three losses oh ! grin grin

I might be wrong sha but pls “Don't be annoyed”

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 7:58am On Mar 17, 2022
kingyakos:

It's not my account
L
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 7:47am On Mar 17, 2022
I have come to realize all these so called self acclaimed “Bet gurus” all have similar patterns when trying to scam people …

First, they start by pasting winning tickets ,trying to lure “dumb on-lookers” …

Next, they start to complain, nairaland is not suitable for dropping games , that they will need to move to WhatsApp or telegram …

Lastly, they begin fix membership fee for intending members …lol grin
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 7:28am On Mar 17, 2022
kingyakos:

Please kindly click on LOST , let’s the house see something

As usual, Don’t be annoyed sir

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:59pm On Mar 16, 2022
rukz:
i need ur help
I’m all ears
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:29pm On Mar 16, 2022
kingyakos:

No wahala....
Show love when you win
Ghen ghen !

Na so e Dey start !!!

Next tin , na to open telegram page dey charge for subscription fee …lol
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 11:27pm On Mar 16, 2022
Osas187:
Do you have DLS22 ?
What is DLS22 ?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 88 pages)