Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,856 members, 7,993,946 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Waltinnovers's Profile / Waltinnovers's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)
Autos / Re: ...sold.,Registerd Honda Crv 2000 Model For Sale @700...sold., by waltinnovers: 1:59pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
serious buyer here, can this ride go for 600, very urgent for my wife |
Autos / Re: Toks Toyota Camry 98 Model (full Option) For Sale. 930k by waltinnovers: 1:35pm On Mar 16, 2013 |
please< I want to know if this baby will go for eight hundred and fifty thousand naira(N850,000). very urgent< contact me on my email uchenna_u@yahoo.com or 08034757513 |
Autos / Re: CLEAN TOKUNBO 2002 TOYOTA SOLARA SLE FULL OPTION..PRICE: N1.3m by waltinnovers: 6:28pm On Feb 24, 2013 |
How much is the very last |
Autos / Re: CLEAN TOKUNBO 2002 TOYOTA SOLARA SLE FULL OPTION..PRICE: N1.3m by waltinnovers: 8:10pm On Feb 18, 2013 |
I have one million, can this car go for it? Very urgent. |
Car Talk / Re: Why Do Nigerians Dislike Nissan Cars? by waltinnovers: 2:11am On Oct 31, 2012 |
Pls, I have problem with my nissan maxima qx 98 automatic, it will start well, steams well, but sometimes it seems to miss fire and sometimes it will go off,but doesnt happen on a high speed, and it moves fine and speeds well when this problem subsides, but dont enjoy d car in a hold up or reverse, plz I need ur advice. Thanks |
Autos / Re: Neat Honda Accord Baby Boy 630k Discounted by waltinnovers: 9:24am On Sep 17, 2012 |
Let's do 550k cash and urgent |
Autos / Re: First Body Clean Toyota Camry 94(orobo) For Just 500k by waltinnovers: 2:40pm On Sep 16, 2012 |
Pls can I c the pix of this baby, upload ASAP |
Autos / Re: Clean Honda Crv 1999 9ja Used For Sale At 500k In Port-harcourt by waltinnovers: 3:46pm On Sep 09, 2012 |
I offer 400k for d baby. Here is my bb pin 310D9541 Or uchenna_u@yahoo.com 1 Like |
Autos / Re: Very Clean Mercury Villager Space Bus For Sale. by waltinnovers: 3:36pm On Sep 08, 2012 |
400k cash by next weekend, if agree, reply to NL |
Autos / Re: neatly used Toyota Camry (orobo),super clean interior and exterior by waltinnovers: 3:00pm On Sep 08, 2012 |
450k cash by next week |
Autos / Re: Sold! Sold! Sold! Registered Carefully Used Honda Accord '97 For Sale by waltinnovers: 2:49pm On Sep 08, 2012 |
Can i pay 410k, if yes contact me on, 08034757513 or uchenna_u@yahoo.com |
Autos / Re: 1996 nissan maxima - sold by waltinnovers: 2:33pm On Sep 08, 2012 |
Can this car go for 260k, ready to pay on tuesday and can u send pix to uchenna_u@yahoo.com |
Autos / Stolen!!! Stolen!!! Stolen!!! Pls Dont Buy It!!! by waltinnovers: 8:15am On Sep 06, 2012 |
We want to inform the general public that a honda accord car popularly known as honda baby boy was snatched from the owner on tuesday 4/9/12 on a gun point at about 8pm, with the Registration No. LV 275 EKY, Engine No. F23A41006021, Chasis No. IHGCG6671WA064889, Metalic ash color. The incident took place in Benin, limit rd off sapele rd. Please anyone that sees it or come across it should call Eghosa 08023753838 or Uche 08034757513 or report to the nearest police station 2 Likes |
Autos / Stolen!!! Stolen!!! Stolen!!! Pls Dont Buy It!!! by waltinnovers: 7:46am On Sep 06, 2012 |
We want to inform the general public that a honda accord car popularly known as honda baby boy was snatched from the owner on tuesday 4/9/12 on a gun point at about 8pm, with the Registration No. LV 275 EKY, Engine No. F23A41006021, Chasis No. IHGCG6671WA064889, Metalic ash color. The incident took place in Benin, limit rd off sapele rd. Please anyone that sees it or come across it should call Eghosa 08023753838 or Uche 08034757513 or report to the nearest police station |
Autos / Re: Super Neat 2000 Honda CRV **nigeria Used**: N880,000 - [SOLD-OFF] by waltinnovers: 8:19am On Aug 31, 2012 |
I can offer 600k cash this baby to fly with me |
Autos / Re: Nissan QX Maxima 450,000 by waltinnovers: 8:04am On Aug 31, 2012 |
I am calling u this morning u didn't answer, have u sold the car |
Autos / Re: Very Clean Nissan Altima Alloy -hill Ac- Sound Engine - N670k -08098508092 by waltinnovers: 4:36am On Aug 31, 2012 |
Can I pay 450k for this car |
Autos / Make Your Female Native Skirts, Blouses And Dresses So Excellent And Wonderful by waltinnovers: 4:35am On Aug 29, 2012 |
Waltinnouers Ent. Nig. Invites you to make your african long skirts and blouses and dresses with us to look different in that ceremony because we are out to make a difference and to give you the worth of money you pay for making outfits. More especially when you want to make outfits with laces, ankara, chiffon and linen. We specialize on african wears for ladies, such as african skirt and blouse, making english skirt and blouse with ankara, modified bubu and caftan, dresses; long or short and selling of quality laces. CONTACT: Uche uchenna_u@yahoo.com 08034757513 |
Autos / Re: Naija USED Nissan ALTIMA 99 MODEL by waltinnovers: 11:48am On Aug 28, 2012 |
Can this baby fly for 350k |
Autos / Re: Naija USED Nissan ALTIMA 99 MODEL by waltinnovers: 11:45am On Aug 28, 2012 |
How much is this car |
Autos / Re: SOLD!SOLD! BMW 318 Mazda 626 Booth For N350,000(both Naija Used) by waltinnovers: 2:54am On Aug 26, 2012 |
Pls can I see the engine of the bmw, what is the mileage, how long have u used it. U don't have contact, where is ur location. Send the pic of the engine to my email uchenna_u@yahoo.com, IS URGENT. My number is 08034757513 |
Autos / Re: Clean/ Regd 2000 Model Toyota Solara For Sale @ 500k by waltinnovers: 3:28pm On Aug 19, 2012 |
Pls can this car go for 400k, if yes, pls reply me via my uchenna_u@yahoo.com. Thanks |
Autos / Re: 2000 Honda CRV For Quick Sale (800k)/ 01 Super Clean reg. corolla (690k) only by waltinnovers: 8:04pm On Aug 13, 2012 |
I am interested in the two cars, r they still available, if yes, can I see the engines, and is there any issues with them? U can reply to uchenna_u@yahoo.com, u can still send the pix to the email, very urgent. Thank u |
Autos / Re: Nissan QX Maxima 450,000 by waltinnovers: 1:21pm On Aug 05, 2012 |
Thanks, the person will be coming next wk, saturday to be precised but will meet with u on sunday, pay on monday, I hope is ok by u. Send the location to me via sms; 08137051399, thanks |
Autos / Re: Need A Car For 400k by waltinnovers: 8:58pm On Aug 04, 2012 |
Guy ur price is good but I want this car very urgent, can u let this baby come to me with the sum of 300k, I based in benin if yes sent the location foe inspection and payment. Thanks. Uchenna_u@yahoo.com |
Autos / Re: SOLD------------Clean/regd 2002 Altima For Sale @ 550k by waltinnovers: 8:43pm On Aug 04, 2012 |
300k cash so that if there is any hidden I can manage and will not regret much |
Autos / Re: Used 98 Model Nissan Altima For Quick Sale.(450,000)sold sold sold by waltinnovers: 8:33pm On Aug 04, 2012 |
Can it go for 300k cash serious buyer, if yes, send the location for inspection and payment to uchenna_u@yahoo.com |
Autos / Re: A Clean 2003 Altima And Nissan Sentra For Quick Sale by waltinnovers: 8:27pm On Aug 04, 2012 |
How much is the nissan sentra? That is the last price, very urgent |
Autos / Re: Nissan QX Maxima 450,000 by waltinnovers: 9:07am On Aug 04, 2012 |
Can it go for 300k urgently, no matter the condition of the car |
Autos / Re: Sold! Sold!! Sold!! !A Perfect 97 Honda Accord (bullet) by waltinnovers: 9:31pm On Aug 03, 2012 |
How much is this baby going for |
Autos / Re: Nija Used HONDA HALLA For Quick Sale Price by waltinnovers: 11:39pm On Aug 01, 2012 |
danywilly2: Factory fabric seats Pls send pix to my email uchenna_u@yahoo.com, so that I can know |
Autos / Re: Nija Used HONDA HALLA For Quick Sale Price by waltinnovers: 11:36pm On Aug 01, 2012 |
danywilly2: Factory fabric seats |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |