Stats: 3,171,132 members, 7,880,546 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:50 PM

XTHRONE's Posts

Nairaland Forum / XTHRONE's Profile / XTHRONE's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 11:12am On Mar 02, 2022
Invitationn:

I'm just sharing my impression of him.
It has nothing to do with how the Ukrainians see him. Obviously I'm not a Ukrainian. Lol
So emotional geez! undecided

Your impression is wrong, deluded and off. I'm being real, I'm no Ukrainian either.im being realistic. No emotions, just being rational.i want you to know that, Individuals make good leaders not thier proffesion.

For your information, he have a degree in LAW...
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 11:04am On Mar 02, 2022
Invitationn:

A comedian is a Full-Time clown. There's a difference.
I bet Zelensky jokes about this invasion behind closed doors. grin
Especially about his expectations and disappointment from the West. Baba go be like, NATO Gbemi ni handicap cheesy

Ukrainians loves, supports and respect that clown so chill, they are good. They knows better than you do. You that is ruled by a no nonsense man, how market?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 11:00am On Mar 02, 2022
Invitationn:

A comedian is a Full-Time clown. There's a difference.
I bet Zelensky jokes about this invasion behind closed doors. grin
Especially about his expectations and disappointment from the West. Baba go be like, NATO Gbemi ni handicap cheesy

That's what you think
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:58am On Mar 02, 2022
ogbe88:
small picking talk

Bigman talk your own
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:50am On Mar 02, 2022
Invitationn:

They're jokers grin
They think everything is a joke. Lmao

That's what you think, but that's not how it's.
So which proffesion makes a good leader?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:48am On Mar 02, 2022
Hanibbal:

Let's wait and see I'll remind you. It took U.S and U.K troops 93 days to take baghdad during the invasion of Iraq so it's still early to start saying russia is defeated. All the propaganda you see in the media are not even helping. Putin won't use nuclear weapons and they haven't even started to unleash dangerous weapons on Ukraine the way U.S did in Vietnam, Iraq, Korea and Afghanistan. Honestly Putin is still lenient with them.

US and Russia are not the same, US is better. In the case of Iraq, dude have some many enemies, do you know the reason for the war? Saddam Hussein was at war with all her neighbors, Iran, Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia,

Here, the Russia is fighting with NATO, allies, US, the world..Zelensky is using the tool of sympathy to get at Putin, making people turn against him, even his allies become docile and incapacitated because you will be ask what is the reason for the war, who is looking for who's trouble, everything points at Putin.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:41am On Mar 02, 2022
Hanibbal:

He is not smart at all. If he was this war would not have happened. Ukraine is not joining NATO and EU for now when the country falls a pro-russian leader will be installed. Even NATO does not want any military confrontation with Russia so excluding Ukraine from the pact shouldn't be a difficult decision for them to make.

UN can't enforce a no-fly zone on russia as you've said. It would lead to a nuclear confrontation that no country in Europe prays for. So sanction is the only tool they have against a powerful Russia. The west is treading with caution, They won't allow a nuclear war over an insignificant country like Ukraine.

Back to Volodymyr the clown. He trusted the west for support now he is not getting the much needed support in terms of military confrotation with russia. The thought of NATO coming in to enforce a no-fly zone on russia shows he has nothing up stairs cause that's ludicrous. Russia is not Cameroon/Sudan/Somalia. Russia is a nuclear armed state a country armed to the teeth.

Bro he never wanted the war, Putin is a bully, how can you dictate for another country what they should do or not do. What he is doing is exactly what Hitler did, you think he will stop with Ukraine, lies, he will continue, till he subdue all her neighbor s with fear, he did with Georgia and succeed, he want to do it Ukraine, but this will be his last. He just got cornered.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:34am On Mar 02, 2022
Hanibbal:

He is not smart at all. If he was this war would not have happened. Ukraine is not joining NATO and EU for now when the country falls a pro-russian leader will be installed. Even NATO does not want any military confrontation with Russia so excluding Ukraine from the pact shouldn't be a difficult decision for them to make.

UN can't enforce a no-fly zone on russia as you've said. It would lead to a nuclear confrontation that no country in Europe prays for. So sanction is the only tool they have against a powerful Russia. The west is treading with caution, They won't allow a nuclear war over an insignificant country like Ukraine.

Back to Volodymyr the clown. He trusted the west for support now he is not getting the much needed support in terms of military confrotation with russia. The thought of NATO coming in to enforce a no-fly zone on russia shows he has nothing up stairs cause that's ludicrous.

In your dreams Ukraine will fall,lol
Look the West are fully involved with troops, weapons donation s and finance, they will tell you the one you want to hear in the media to avoid excalation, Putin is on a long thing, he is fighting Nation's, if the West are not involved , Ukraine won't last a day, read about Georgia Russia war of 2014, it lasted hours.the same would have happened to Ukraine. You see that guy, he is smart, take it from me, again he is a Jew, Jew will never abandon thier own, Putin just fall into a snare, a trap, he can't win these war and if he dares fire a nuclear bomb, Russia will be buried. The West are only trying to contain the war.
Do you think it's only Ukrainian soldiers that are on ground... lol, even Putin knows it's not, but he just can't help it. He just have to keep fighting to win else or lose honourably, if he loses woefully NATO and EU will be his closest neighbor.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:18am On Mar 02, 2022
Hanibbal:

Urging NATO to effect a no-fly zone means attacking Russia's aircraft over Ukraine that's tantamount to war and it raises the possiblity of a nuclear exchange. Only a clown like Zelensky can suggest that. grin

Ukraine is very unfortuanate to have a clown as president during this period.

Clown....that clown is smarter than most African leader, he is seeking for help, that makes him smart , now the EU is considering Ukraine, the no fly zone he is asking is right, UN can implement it, is Russia bigger than UN , the West are Smart. They will come in when Puttin never expected and then even his nuclear weapons won't help him.
Stop calling him a clown, comedians are smart people, do you know it's only a genius that can work on the minds of people, it's not easy making people laugh, by the way who makes a better leader, is it military men like Hitler and Buhari, only genius do.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine No-Fly Zone: What It Means And Why The West Won't Act by XTHRONE(m): 10:06am On Mar 02, 2022
Hanibbal:
Zelensky the comedian wants NATO to place a no-fly zone on a powerful nuclear armed state like Russia. Only a clown reason this way o? Ukraine don enter one chance with this Zelensky the comedian.

Many kids are on this forum, this is one. What is wrong with being a comedian.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Video Of Kyiv Television Tower Bombed By Russian Troops by XTHRONE(m): 11:09pm On Mar 01, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
This is what you get when you vote in a Comedian... cheesy

You talk like a todler, who them makes a better leader, military men like Buhari I guess, Pls think before you speak.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Video Of Kyiv Television Tower Bombed By Russian Troops by XTHRONE(m): 11:08pm On Mar 01, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
This is what you get when you vote in a Comedian... cheesy

How old are you?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Bans All Residents From Transferring Money Abroad by XTHRONE(m): 9:52pm On Feb 28, 2022
Jones4190:
Russia are playing with me now, my client must pay.

Russia should stop provoking me to join Ukraine and fight them.
They should not kill my client in Ukraine too

Those two countries don cast

Sports / Re: Poland Refuse To Play Russia In 2022 World Cup Playoff Game by XTHRONE(m): 11:34am On Feb 26, 2022
Nawaaaaoooo

Foreign Affairs / Re: Joe Biden Signs Order To Provide $600m Military Assistance To Ukraine by XTHRONE(m): 11:21am On Feb 26, 2022
tefishy:
."THEY GOT MONEY FOR WARS BUT CANT FEED THE POOR" - TUPAC SHAKUR 1993

War is a necessary evil...Xthrone
Politics / Re: Nigeria, AU Condemn Russia Invasion Into Ukraine, Urge Russian troops To Retreat by XTHRONE(m): 8:59pm On Feb 25, 2022
N2B2:
After collecting loan after loan from China (who supports Russia), these ones better calm down.

China supports Russia, and if another world war breaks out, these chronic borrowers will fight proxy wars for China.

They will drag us with chains to go fight be that, because na only them we borrow from, My shameless country will oneday borrow from even Russia, good news is that we are not bond to those senseless borrowing
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 10:17pm On Feb 24, 2022
skywalker240:
This Biden is an idiot, undesputed one at that

Because he doesn't want WW3, relax when the dust settles, you will come to love him. Believe it or not he is better than Trump. Trump is mouthed.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 10:13pm On Feb 24, 2022
Goldbw122:
Sometimes when you are too peaceful, this is what happen what is needed here is action and Biden needs to take action..

Time for actions will come, Russia is a nuclear power, cautious must be taken.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 10:10pm On Feb 24, 2022
mysticwarrior:

Russian forces have not yet captured significant territories in Ukrian so we can't say Russian has occupied Ukraine.

Secondly the Ukrainian Army is not weak because they are not running away and surrenderring to the Russians, the might not have the kind of weaponry the Russians has but we can't say they are weak.

Great, I just wanted you to see reasons why US can't send in thier soldiers yet into the fight, I pray Ukraine hold on too long. I pray Putin be humiliated, time will come when his soldiers will plan a coup, let himcontinue with his senseless wars, bullying surrounding neighbors.

He is just scared that the president of Ukraine is JEW
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 9:52pm On Feb 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Sleepy Joe is a toothless bulldog that barks for nothing.

Putin is daring USA because he knows USA under sleepy Joe is nothing but just as an average countries.

Putin wouldn't dare try this if Trump was still the president. Madness for jam madness na, I trust my daddy Trump. Infact Dem never born Putin to do all these.

Let me advice you, that sleepy Joe is more dangerous than Trump,if it was Trump, he will only plead with Putin to delay his invasion till he leaves office, he doesn't mind doing some Putin bidden, remb Ukraine once asked Trump for military support, he declined. Trump is a brat, big mouthed and a fraud. He is a business man, Putin became strong under Trump, Trump was even trying to pull US out of NATO, politics is beyond what you see in the media

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 9:43pm On Feb 24, 2022
mysticwarrior:

the US gave Ukraine hope that if Russia invade Ukraine American and NATO would come to their aid respond with military actions. Now that the Russians has invaded everyone expects the US come to the Ukrainians aid by striking Russia.

Failure for the US to confront the Russian military 48 hours after the invasion of Ukraine is a sign of weakness and cowardice from the Americans, its a shame.

Go and read the Gulf war, you will understand how US and NATO operate, mind you, the war is not over yet.,yes everyone knows Russia have occupied Ukraine, how long will that be. US is simply being cautious of Nuclear war. US never abandoned Ukraine, if the weapon and support given to Ukraine is to be given to Biafra during biafran war, Biafran would have being a country by now, sometimes it's not about the military support, is more about the soldiers fighting the war, thier experience, passion, zeal and courage. Look at Afghanistan, did US abandon them, no never, their army wasn't willing to fight, they sabotaged the US mission. Ukraine Army is weak, had it being they hold on too long, US would have thrown thier weight with thier troops but now,it's more complicated, does US fight for Isreal, no, they don't except for American s that volunteer s, bro this soldiers have families, if you use them any how, you will break thier Morales, they are humans not robots, they are trained to defend thier nation not someone else nation

War is costly, more costly when life is involved. In the end these soldiers will ask, why are we fighting these war...

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Will Bear The Consequences: Biden introduces more sanctions by XTHRONE(m): 9:04pm On Feb 24, 2022
Dalil8:
Very weak response.

Ok you want him to send innocent Americans to go fight someone's else war, what happens to Ukraine Army, what have they being doing all this while Russia was building her Army, US is just like every other country,they have rules.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Nuclear Power Plant: Heavy Fighting Ongoing As Ukrainian Forces Resist by XTHRONE(m): 7:26pm On Feb 24, 2022
seunny4lif:
Zelensky said that he demands from the EU the introduction of a no-fly zone regime over Ukraine.
But problem is Russia already take over most of airspace

It’s near not inside

USA says — Russia has used 100+ ballistic missiles just in the initial phase of the attack, SU
bombers, SRBM & MRBM. We see that mainly military infrastructure is being targeted. Russia not even close to using the manpower stationed near borders yet. No threat of nuclear wps

Guy chill, you don't know how foreign powers operate, go and read gulf war, and see how Iraq invaded Kuwait and the rest is history. If not for foreign backing Ukraine won't last a day. USA and NATO just don't want the war to excalate Putin is just insecure and want to clutch to power for life.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia-ukraine Crisis: Putin Ready To Negotiate Directly With Ukraine's Leaders by XTHRONE(m): 4:38pm On Feb 24, 2022
Getting interesting
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 11:09am On Feb 24, 2022
emeviks:
A woman can stay 5 months, 5 years, 50 years without sex - and so can a man.

The gender of a person is irrelevant. Society boils sexual desire and drive to gender, but that is not true for everybody.

We need to be looking at people and their sex drives as individualized, rather than as a collective i.e. men like that, women like this, Indians like this, Nigerians like that, etc.

This obviously applies to other areas not just sex. We insist on generalizing, stereotyping, typecasting people to make sense of the world when we are as complex and as different as can be. If we can view people as individuals, the world will be a better place for it.

A woman can stay 5 months, 5 years, 50 years without sex..yes that can only happen when they are not around a man or around any spot they can easily get it. If not. They can't, same with men.
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 11:03am On Feb 24, 2022
Melkizedeck:

Women can also have sex with someone they do not love maybe for revenge!

Yea, but that's a silly revenge that will always back fire.
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 10:35am On Feb 24, 2022
doshiyad1:

except a prostitute that sex for money in this case is just the MONEY and nothing more

Off course she enjoys the sex, The money is a bonus. Haven't you heard of whores that are sometimes sex starved and sex for free.
there re things you can't do even if money is involved, I guess you are a guy, can you sleep with a follow man ?
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 10:24am On Feb 24, 2022
Aloof:

If women crave sex more than men do, then we would have had men prostitution joints scattered around the cities.

Men have ego, again women can easily get sex more than men, mind you a woman can Bleep a single man her entire life and be satisfied, the same is not with men, a man having one sex partner gets bored with sex easily, that's why men Cheats alot. A man can have sex with any woman whether he loves her or not, women can only sex a man she loves except a prostitute that sex for money. Women enjoys sex more than men, you see, a female prostitute can sleep with a thousand men a day and feels cool, a man can never try that.
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 9:16pm On Feb 23, 2022
Aloof:

When would we guys stop believing this lie?

Girl wey her pussy go wet finish, u go chook finger, yet she no go want make you put dick, meanwhile Konji dey hold her.

They don't crave anything bro, mind you, the girls in question loves me scatter no be mouth.

Maybe your girl is a lesbian
Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 7:16pm On Feb 23, 2022
Simran94:

So why do we have an increase in the number of men that complain when their wives and gfs don’t give them sex for a month? Same gender that says it is a man’s nature to have more than one sex partners because they have high libido than women?
You people are really confused

As a man having one sex partner dampens libido,but generally women loves sex more than men.

Romance / Re: Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex by XTHRONE(m): 7:09pm On Feb 23, 2022
Women enjoy and creave for sex more than men

13 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: US, allies ask citizens to leave Ukraine at once, amid a possible Russia attack by XTHRONE(m): 10:35pm On Feb 12, 2022
Mooh247:

Red alert

President Biden already has an intelligence report on the possible scale of Russian invasion that he isn't sharing

If you want to become rich and a billionaire this is your chance...

Buy stocks and shares of Military Hardware Companies, weapons and guns manufacturing companies, defence industries, defence software company, cyber security companies because it's about to be a rainy day for this industry

Buy shares of International Oil Companies, International Energy Company, Battery Cell Manufacturing companies, renewable energy

Invest heavily in Gold bars as war comes more currency would suffer and only stable asset like Gold would keep its value and even get higher profit as more people would convert their money into Gold, Diamond, Platinum

*What world war 3 would look like

China vs Taiwan

Russia, China, Iran, vs NATO

Saudi, Kuwait, UAE , Oman, Bahrain VS Iran

Isreal, VS Egypt, Lebanon, Palestine

NorthKorea VS SouthKorea , Japan

Taiwan is too small for China, put it China,vs India and Japan and Nato

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60