Stats: 3,207,718 members, 8,000,038 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 07:41 PM

YommiE1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / YommiE1's Profile / YommiE1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Autos / Re: 2014 Mercedes Benz AMG Special Edition (black On Black) = N33m by YommiE1(m): 10:08pm On Jul 12, 2015
brand new goes for 35m sad
Autos / Re: Super Clean 2011 Tokunbo C300 Benz by YommiE1(m): 9:34pm On Jul 09, 2015
looks 2009 pimped what's last price ?
Autos / Re: ######## 2007 Mercedes Maybach 62...... Price reduced 92m fixed, come and pay by YommiE1(m): 9:10pm On Oct 05, 2014
MYAs2011:
@feedmemore, I have series of gwagon for you...... Check my profile you would see a G63 2013 model......... MAYBACH is produced by mercedes benz,I hope you knw that. PLUS the 2007 mercedes maybach is the fullest and the highest luxury options to the 2007 mercedes Benz S -Class vehicles till date and maybach uses the same parts with the S - Class..

the only Maybach sold for over 1m$ was the one Jayz and kanye modified shey na God Modify this one abi na Shekau use am personally before them kill am if there a special price attached to shipping and clearing exotic cars ? even brand new Wraith no reach this amount Abeg tell me does this one fly

Autos / **Closed** by YommiE1(m): 3:07pm On Aug 10, 2014
ok
Religion / Re: My Little Experience In Celestial Church Today by YommiE1(m): 8:46pm On Dec 15, 2013
thou shall not judge says the holy book undecided
Autos / Re: Registered 2008 Range Rover Sport now 3.6m by YommiE1(m): 8:50pm On Jul 30, 2013
d-ROC:
Available
pls check your email i sent a mail

Autos / Re: Registered 2008 Range Rover Sport now 3.6m by YommiE1(m): 12:46am On Jul 29, 2013
can u post more pictures also are u in lagos
Autos / Re: 2006 Range Rover Sport HSE For Sale Registered. by YommiE1(m): 12:04am On Jul 29, 2013
location please and last price ?
Autos / **Closed** by YommiE1(m): 12:54am On Jul 26, 2013
ok
Autos / Re: Reg 2005 LR3 And 2005 Amanda For Sale by YommiE1(m): 5:14pm On Jul 15, 2013
LR Still available ? last price and condition pls ?
Autos / Re: 2006 Clean Range Rover Sport(toks) 4 Sale@4.3m by YommiE1(m): 5:10pm On Jul 15, 2013
is this a range sport or vogue confused with the pictures what is the last offer ??
Family / Re: Should I Get Married Or Buy A Range Rover by YommiE1(m): 4:10pm On Jul 09, 2013
with range rover you will meet more angels so take a pick cool
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Shows-Off His Louis Vuitton Sneakers by YommiE1(m): 7:06pm On Jan 29, 2013
i think this is the first time the dude is buying $600 sneakers that's why grin people dey wear shoe of $2000k them no post am online smh.. undecided
Autos / Re: Order Your Car(s) From Cotonou Today! At Very Afforable Price. by YommiE1(m): 7:13pm On Jan 14, 2013
please need get information on the price range for a 2006/07 range sport full option please reply
Politics / Re: Abiola's Family, Oyegun Express Shock, Dissapointment At UNILAG Protests by YommiE1(m): 4:57pm On May 30, 2012
MKO fought for his pocket so please stop trying to immortalize him abi wetin the guy do na him go first drink tea
Religion / Re: Sign Fireman Explains How God Is A Game!!! by YommiE1(m): 4:54pm On May 30, 2012
Kockane: Dr Fireman? Is this not the same pastor that circulated a handbill of himself in all white, with a walking stick, in the midst of beautiful scantily claded women and an inscription that: "All the fine girls in lagos are attending Dr. Fireman's church except you" ? I really wouldn't wanna say much but I think we shouldn't let sentiments becloud our judgements. Ur a christian doesn't mean you should be blind to the truth when you see it. This dude, to me is fake! Plain fake, an opportunist and a false teacher. One of those the bible predicted as a sign of the end times. Christians aren't supposed to be dumb, open ur eyes people!

Romance / Re: Can You Settle Down With A Yahoo Boy? by YommiE1(m): 12:18pm On May 21, 2012
Question can you marry a politician
Autos / Re: Clean Reg EOD(O3) 4 Sale..n1.2 by YommiE1(m): 11:05pm On May 02, 2012
what year is the car and can you post pictures of it also the mileage
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Replies D'banj - 'I Wish You Well Son' by YommiE1(m): 9:21am On Apr 26, 2012
God is watching... Lmao grin grin grin lipsrsealed
Culture / Re: The Longest Nigerian Name You've Heard by YommiE1(m): 10:10pm On Aug 22, 2011
Ok Otaibayomiolorunioje actually it's my name grin
Romance / Re: Woman Busted By Husband On Radio Show (oh my gwad) by YommiE1(m): 8:17pm On Mar 11, 2011
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Oh My GOD Oh My GOD Oh My GOD Oh My GOD Who is ur GOD ?
Technology Market / **Closed** by YommiE1(m): 12:57am On Nov 20, 2010
ok
Technology Market / **Closed** by YommiE1(m): 12:55am On Nov 20, 2010
End
Technology Market / Re: Blackberry Curve 2 @ 36,600 White Bold 2 @ 65,500 by YommiE1(m): 12:43am On Nov 20, 2010
how much last for the bold 2 ? is it used or new tnk

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17