Stats: 3,161,740 members, 7,847,994 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 01:10 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (14177) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8830987 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14174) (14175) (14176) (14177) (14178) (14179) (14180) ... (14207) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 12:37pm On May 19
TrebleChamp:
The fraud knows it's a win win situation for him, he get sacked he collect a hefty compensation.
Unless their is a clause in his contract that say he can be fired without collecting kobo if He fails to qualify to Champions League.
Lol...
I think that's the reason he's just running his mouth anyhow.

It's surprising how suddenly you guys started playing like an organised team this past 2 games. It means he knows the solution but for some reason he's just been stubborn or sort
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by izzou(m): 12:39pm On May 19
Mrviktor:
LFG

Pep for life!

Please join me, let us support the man wey sabi
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 12:58pm On May 19
Jodera:

Lol...
I think that's the reason he's just running his mouth anyhow.

It's surprising how suddenly you guys started playing like an organised team this past 2 games. It means he knows the solution but for some reason he's just been stubborn or sort
It's very obvious. ETH is just a stubborn goat and he will get what's coming to him.

The last two games has shown they can be much more organized in the midst of these same injuries people have been using as an excuse
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 1:16pm On May 19
eph12:

It's very obvious. ETH is just a stubborn goat and he will get what's coming to him.

The last two games has shown they can be much more organized in the midst of these same injuries people have been using as an excuse
I swear.
And I'm surprised.

That alone is a big sack cos it means he even have the tactics the mitigate all the unfortunate situations that have befell the team but for some reasons he chose to exacerbate them for some reasons best known to him.

He's really not serious at all

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 1:17pm On May 19
nitrogen:

He has one year left on his contract. The compensation won’t be as hefty. Also, his salary just dropped to 6.75m from 9m because we won’t be playing UCL next season.

Good to know it also affected him, let them missed out next season again so salaries of players will long term contract e.g Trashford can reduce further 😎.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 3:29pm On May 19
Assnal is winning the EPL today on goal difference...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jokerman(m): 3:32pm On May 19
TrebleChamp:
Assnal is winning the EPL today on goal difference...

Amen.

Can't bear for city to win it again
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 3:39pm On May 19
This guy should give Garnacho some rest fgs
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 3:46pm On May 19
Leyqute:
This guy should give Garnacho some rest fgs
We don't do rotation here
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Spy360(m): 3:52pm On May 19
mostob:

AdisaOwala called 90+ points target a mediocre. See wetin your coach dey talk here.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 4:05pm On May 19
Foden channeling his inner Greenwood
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 4:20pm On May 19
eph12:

We don't do rotation here

Same story. Same bullsh*t.

Garnacho hasn’t been bright. Still looks knackered.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 4:22pm On May 19
Mancity no come play ooh 😁😁😁
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 4:25pm On May 19
Mancity go kill us next week
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 4:26pm On May 19
Armrabat has 0 awareness
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jokerman(m): 4:26pm On May 19
So Erik Bin Laden come give us false hope before witt this quote 🙈😬

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:26pm On May 19
We have been chasing the game since kick off
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by AdisaOwala: 4:29pm On May 19
Mrviktor:
Mancity go kill us next week

You used to be very optimistic about the team...

What has changed?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 4:32pm On May 19
This man will win 5 titles in a row amd there's not a damn thing anyone can do to stop it
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:35pm On May 19
Brighton just toying with us everywhere. ETH just resign please. It’s been two years

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 4:35pm On May 19
eph12:
We have been chasing the game since kick off

We are practicing on how we are gonna play next week.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:39pm On May 19
Wahala even after jam packing the middle. They are still penetrating and creating chances, while we’ve struggled to make sense of any possession.

Oluwa help us!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:41pm On May 19
metodman:

We are practicing on how we are gonna play next week.
Why bother practicing anything? City will penetrate us anyhow
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 4:42pm On May 19
Assnal 😂😂😂
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 4:45pm On May 19
eph12:

Why bother practicing anything? City will penetrate us anyhow

It's a given bro.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 4:46pm On May 19
Their is still hope
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 4:46pm On May 19
Amrabat should not come out for the 2nd half.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 4:49pm On May 19
Is this not the same Ambrabat many of our supporters were criticizing ETH for not playing. He had two 'okay' performances and our people quickly jumped on that wagon. Some were already saying he must be bought permanently. Sometimes I think we, the fans, are part of the problems.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 4:52pm On May 19
Amad still stepping up.

He’s been quite effective, especially in the middle of the park during possession. He plays better with the team, helps with distribution, and has created a couple of chances as well.

He’s not been found wanting defensively as well.

I pray this lad keeps advancing.

Last last na ETH know Wetin him eye see wey e dey bench am all season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 4:53pm On May 19
afrodoc2:
Amrabat should not come out for the 2nd half.

They said it’s because he’s not match fit.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 4:54pm On May 19
metodman:
Is this not the same Ambrabat many of our supporters were criticizing ETH for not playing. He had two 'okay' performances and our people quickly jumped on that wagon. Some were already saying he must be bought permanently. Sometimes I think we, the fans, are part of the problems.

Amrabat gives us a better structure in midfield because of the TYPE of midfielder he is. The problem is that he is a low-quality version of that type of midfielder. We need someone like him at CDM but with much better quality.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 4:56pm On May 19
Leyqute:

They said it’s because he’s not match fit.

People who are not match fit don't play full games so let's take him off early, at around 45 min mark.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14174) (14175) (14176) (14177) (14178) (14179) (14180) ... (14207) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: hatakekakashi and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20