Stats: 3,161,691 members, 7,847,802 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 08:23 AM

Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? (655 Views)

1st Year Anniversary: Buhari congratulates Tinubu, tasks Nigerians 2 support him / Here's Why You May Die Poor And Useless In Nigeria - Photo / 2 Die While Celebrating Jang’s Release (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by Bardo: 9:49pm On May 05
Average Nigerian is an idiot, and as such, they’ve been starved off of so much potential
but that’s not their fault
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:24pm On May 05
Bardo:
Average Nigerian is an idiot, and as such, they’ve been starved off of so much potential
but that’s not their fault

The selfishness/greed of the politicians has to reduce

Then the cost of living can be forced 2 reduce

Certain tinz av 2 be denormalized
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by Bardo: 11:47pm On May 05
HellVictorinho6:

The selfishness/greed of the politicians has to reduce

Then the cost of living can be forced 2 reduce

Certain tinz av 2 be denormalized

All these things don’t mean shit. The average Nigerian doesn’t know why their on earth

Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by HellVictorinho6(m): 11:56pm On May 05
Bardo:

All these things don’t mean shit. The average Nigerian doesn’t know why their on earth

In other words, ur conclusion.
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by HellVictorinho6(m): 9:24am On May 07
Sprinklepee:
send aza but e go reach on tuesday sha

How far
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by Sprinklepee: 11:46am On May 07
HellVictorinho6:

How far
i dey, i go run am today.
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by PJtech: 12:15pm On May 07
Sprinklepee:

Pls can i drop also? Any amount for lùnch
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by HellVictorinho6(m): 9:02pm On May 07
Sprinklepee:

How ya side bro

Hope say nathing spoil
Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by GrandFinale2021(m): 3:49pm On May 13
Sprinklepee:
send aza but e go reach on tuesday sha
don't send money to that guy na scammer ooo.
Victor Omerigwe is a serial Scammer

Re: Why Does It Seem Compulsory For Many Nigerians 2 Die Poor? by Sprinklepee: 5:25pm On May 13
GrandFinale2021:
don't send money to that guy na scammer ooo.
Victor Omerigwe is a serial Scammer
really? I nor know before, thank you

234 Next's Coverage Of Ekiti / The Only Solution For The Ekiti Trouble Now:: / Prof. Dora, This Is What I Think

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14