Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,516 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land (13873 Views)

Itโ€™ll Be Disastrous If Tinubu Does Not Probe Buhari โ€“ Attahiru Bafarawa / Nigeria Will Face Food Crisis In Next Three Months โ€“ Attahiru Bafarawa / Train Attack: Bandits Forced Their Way In And Abducted Some Persons, Says Witnes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Patrioticman007(m): 8:46pm On Apr 29
Imagine a former Chief Security officer of a state lamenting.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Mervingreat: 8:50pm On Apr 29
Oh really? Since religion brotherhood is more valuable than peace to you in the North pls you should all enjoys it.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Stevenbright(m): 8:50pm On Apr 29
They should also force you out of the mansion you are staying. You deserve it!!!
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Manager001: 8:51pm On Apr 29
Family affairs
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Sheuns(m): 8:51pm On Apr 29
10k hectares of land in 1979 within a state youโ€™re not an indigene is hard to believe. If you truly had that, then you must have stolen some of those lands from the real owners.

Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by achorladey: 8:57pm On Apr 29
treesun:

https://dailytrust.com/bafarawa-how-bandits-forced-me-off-10000-hectares-of-land/

And he is confident to say that while serving as a governor grin grin grin
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by FireUpNow(m): 8:58pm On Apr 29
BigDawsNet:
Na u allow dem nah...

If you hire owomida guys make dem mount your farm entrance... let me come and see dat mumu fulani that will force dere way to enter ur farm

How did he own such a massive land to himself? This man supposed to be cooling off in the prison by now
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by ppogba: 9:04pm On Apr 29
The cob you pampered has grown into a lion. Deal with it.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by BigDawsNet: 9:08pm On Apr 29
FireUpNow:

How did he own such a massive land to himself? This man supposed to be cooling off in the prison by now

Welcome to the federal republic of Nigeria
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by GenFunction: 9:11pm On Apr 29
"Forced him off" he said...Sir,nrmally bandits dnt force pple off,they kill them.Count ursef lucky.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by YoshihideSuga: 9:14pm On Apr 29
For crying out loud, why are Nigerian elites so unintelligent?! This is a Northern elite who owns a large swathe of land yet cannot enter his farmland because of so-called bandits?! Can this happen in South Africa or Kenya? Even Sierra Leone sef?

C'mon! Toilet elites! Disgusting bastards!
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by onuman: 9:16pm On Apr 29
Wesha:
The dividend of bad leadership.

Reality from adoption of unconstitutional Islamic sharia criminal justice system by the political and religious leaders in the 12 northern Nigeria states between
1999-2001, has crippled Nigeria.
The bandits are offshoots of Boko Haram fighting for a country to be governed with Sharia criminal justice system.

Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by sanya4good(m): 9:19pm On Apr 29
That's a lot of land which is 10 kilometres by 10 kilometres. I don't want to believe you Mr Bafarawa
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by adedayoa2(f): 9:20pm On Apr 29
Beremx:
Oh well since no government has solutions to the banditry ravaging the country, I'm afraid Nigeria is going to experience famine soon.
I fear for Nigeria, bandits are the number 1 reason why foods dey expensive.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by YoshihideSuga: 9:21pm On Apr 29
aikyg:
Sad! The last time I was in the Abuja, the Uber driver told me that he was forced out of his over 500 hectares farm land by bandits, just when he was about to harvest. This situation is really worse than we are made to believe.

Terrible! Nigerian elites are foolish, including the so-called "intelligent" ones in the private sector who blow big big grammar on Twitter.

Stoopid people!
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by StreetTyga: 9:21pm On Apr 29
Make herdsmen and bandits kee this ijiot. Na God go punish e papa. 10,000 hectares of land ur mama. Good bandits have taken it.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Xpol: 9:22pm On Apr 29
10 thousand what? That's very huge, Dem go don even get estates inside self. I used to laugh/blame the police for not going after crimals and get rid of them until I became one and knew what's up lol.I could aim heart, bull head even nose smile,5/7 at shooting range but count me out of physical shootout with robbers and co. Lol.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by seunayantokun(m): 9:22pm On Apr 29
You were part of those who brought them in. You know they are terrorists yet you want to continue making the situation a light one by tagging them bandits. Evil in your heart wouldn't let you use English correctly. Bandits or terrorists?

Evil doesn't promote, but righteousness does. Anyone who knows how to dig a pit and cover it shall fall into it one day.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by onuman: 9:25pm On Apr 29
jahsharon:
Oloriburuku Oloshi somebody. How did you get 10,000 hectares of land for Kaduna? Shey na your Papa get Kaduna ni? Na Ogun go kee your Mama. How many hectares is the totality of Imo, Abia, Anambra, Enugu, and Ebonyi combined?

In bold: mugu would ask how large is SE zone, and why would the SE ask for a 6th state?

Mugu would not know that land mass or population figures is NEVER used as yardstick to determine where new federal units like states and local govt areas, should be created in a country formed by different regions.
Mugu wouldn't understand that the deliberate absence of a 6th state in the SE shortchanges all the southern regions in political representation at the central government in Abuja and during presidential election.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Lavor234: 9:27pm On Apr 29
Seun..u need to do something about these riff-raff BMCs that make threads unreadable.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Benrosaria(m): 9:28pm On Apr 29
So you couldn't shut your boys up. Ex governor ??
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by bizzibodi(m): 9:39pm On Apr 29
This primitive accumulation of materials must stop!10000 hectares of land fraudulently acquired by one greedy man laying waste since 1979....let him take bandits to court for trespass,forceful seizure na!
This same man embezzle #4.5bn meant to fight BH.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by SisterAnn(f): 10:05pm On Apr 29
jahsharon:
Oloriburuku Oloshi somebody. How did you get 10,000 hectares of land for Kaduna? Shey na your Papa get Kaduna ni? Na Ogun go kee your Mama. How many hectares is the totality of Imo, Abia, Anambra, Enugu, and Ebonyi combined?
About 20 idiots liked your post.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Bellotelli: 10:26pm On Apr 29
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by caye(m): 10:32pm On Apr 29
You may call me an unrepentant conspiracy theorist:
- 1 reason given by one of the generals that overthrew Bazoum of Republiqe du Nigรจr was that before they attack terrorists, the president must seek approval from France; by that time the terrorists would had gone.

- Nigerian Army SUCCESSFULLY SECURED AND RE-ESTABLISHED Liberia and Sierra Leone after decades of a mad cannibalistic war; isn't it strange that over 100,000 soldiers can't defeat less than 30,000 terrorists?

- is it true that the true goal of bandits is to create famine by killing off farmers, while the tension triggers a civil war?

- some crocodile - smiling white ppl want us to start eating GMOs, but we have not been agreeing ? The gate keepers and masters in the WEF?

- Aren't these linked?
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by Uchek(m): 11:38pm On Apr 29
But the same people hailed Buhari for 8 years. One NIG โ€” an albatross on the South & Ndigbo!

Wesha:
The dividend of bad leadership.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by poseidon12: 11:42pm On Apr 29
aikyg:
Sad! The last time I was in the Abuja, the Uber driver told me that he was forced out of his over 500 hectares farm land by bandits, just when he was about to harvest. This situation is really worse than we are made to believe.

And yet the Northern elites keep supporting the worst among us for leadership roles.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by 1972xy: 12:20am On Apr 30
You can imagine one person having 10,000 hectares of land in a state. The land meant for the state for Agriculture. Someone used his position as the governor of the state to corner the land for himself.
Now crying wolf that bandits whom he actually part of have sent him packing of the land.
Land originally meant for grazing grabbed by corrupt politicians .why would headers
not fight back.?
Nna go learn by force.
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by toprealman: 1:20am On Apr 30
10,000 hectares for a former governor.
2823237 hectares= size of Sokoto
Population= 6.3M
No sympathy whatsoever for you !
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by DMerciful(m): 2:25am On Apr 30
You insult the SE, if they insult you back, you start shouting Igbos insult everybody
jahsharon:
Re: Attahiru Bafarawa: Bandits Forced Me Off 10,000 Hectares Of Land by roscoman: 3:01am On Apr 30
Firstly, I don't know how you guys reason. For someone that had been a Sokoto State Governor since early year 2000, how much would it cost him either to convert government landed property to his own by manipulation of documents fraudulently or just pay a token amount for it.

Secondly, his security votes in a month can't be less than 100 Million naira mutiply by 12 months x 8 years . Do the maths to get home much he must had made on that alone. So how much would it cost him to acquire 10,000 hectics of land in Kaduna State ?.

Thirdly, can you quantified how many hectares of land Tinubu fraudulently graped from Lagos state government since 2007 he left office Lagos state governor?. I am stand to be corrected here, where his television stations is situated today was originally earmarked as the Lagos State Polytechnic permanent site by Lateef Jakande's administration between 1979 to 1983. But today what happened to that land , they said Tinubu had acquired it. So many landed properties like that in Epe, Lakwe, Ibeju Lekki, Badagry just to mention a few.

So these guys are handing criminals that are not supposed to be among human being but unfortunately our youths has been cohersed, dosedived so they don't know what they are doing than to support them.

Governor Fashola's Contact Phone No. And Email / Shehu Sani Distributes Transformers And Solar Panels To Constituents / Hadiza Abubakar Rehabilitates Mentally Ill Woman Impregnated By Unknown Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34