Stats: 3,153,285 members, 7,818,959 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:58 AM

Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) (104518 Views)

Heritage Bank Recruitment Drive Disclaimer / Heritage Bank CV Submission October 2014 / Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by polipompom: 12:41pm On Jan 08, 2013
Tnx bro.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Benissues(m): 2:29pm On Jan 08, 2013
I jst submitted 4 CVs nw.......d place is cool........d waiting starts!
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 4:04pm On Jan 08, 2013
pls i need reply. . Thanx
Pls is it stil concerning d heritage recruitment. . Thanks
Alamutatalo: okoho.etim@hbng.com,got this from a broadcast,so you can also forward ur CV
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 4:07pm On Jan 08, 2013
BENISSUES. PLZZ KINDLY HLP. . Thanx
Pls cn u kindly hlp submit mine. . Plzz
Benissues: I jst submitted 4 CVs nw.......d place is cool........d waiting starts!
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by kourt: 4:20pm On Jan 08, 2013
Benissues: I jst submitted 4 CVs nw.......d place is cool........d waiting starts!

Abeg gv decription on how to locate d place plss.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by mkoabiola: 5:32pm On Jan 08, 2013
Pls,who is going to submit hs /her cv tomoro or nex.
I need a good samaritan to help me submit pls.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Adesiji77: 6:03pm On Jan 08, 2013
mko abiola: Pls,who is going to submit hs /her cv tomoro or nex.
I need a good samaritan to help me submit pls.

Send it online via the email provided above. Okoho Etim is the SA to the Executive Director, Private & Business Banking Directorate (I googled it!)
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 6:56pm On Jan 08, 2013
Thanx jst did dt nw. .u jst saved me d stress n transport goin 2 V/i
Adesiji77:

Send it online via the email provided above. Okoho Etim is the SA to the Executive Director, Private & Business Banking Directorate (I googled it!)
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Adesiji77: 11:01am On Jan 11, 2013
Adesiji77:

Dear All, I strongly recommend that you drop your CVs at their office in VI going forward. I sent one via email and got a notification that my email was 'deleted without being read' ( I used a read receipt)
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by betty1983(f): 11:12am On Jan 11, 2013
Same here. Mine was also deleted without being read
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by JackDaniels1: 12:49pm On Jan 11, 2013
Guys,i expected this cos i know this guy personally in the days of IBL!he has never been a serious minded person.Only God knows how he got to AM cadre in Heritage.pls,try to go there and submit ur CV or if u know any other serious minded person there.No be same Etim?All the best,see u @ the top.Also,ppl should try Accord bank too,its a new mortgage bank just springing up,a whole lot of IBL guys are there,especially in their HR.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by nacksonjoe: 1:11pm On Jan 11, 2013
@Jack Daniel pls bros where accord bank office in abuja?pls I want go and submit there u suggested.thank you
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by phaturoty: 1:01pm On Jan 14, 2013
PLS, anhy address to submit CV for Accord Bank
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by hildasubi(f): 3:25pm On Jan 14, 2013
Goodafternoon house, am new to nairaland, currently not in lagos, I would like it if someone going to submit could help me drop my cv too, pls thanks
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by walearoy(m): 7:49pm On Jan 14, 2013
pls i need directions from uba building to the venue,wana subit for myself and my friends if successful il report back and help as many as intrested at a fee of 100 naira(for printing). No insults pls
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 7:14pm On Jan 15, 2013
pls i will be very grateful if you can help me out bro....thanks
walearoy: pls i need directions from uba building to the venue,wana subit for myself and my friends if successful il report back and help as many as intrested at a fee of 100 naira(for printing). No insults pls
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by walearoy(m): 8:10pm On Jan 15, 2013
im sory wont b going again
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Adesiji77: 10:04pm On Jan 15, 2013
Heritage Bank really seems to mean business...drove past the former SGBN office in Ibadan today and noticed that serious renovation work is going. Guess the story about the purchase of former IB Plc branches is not true afterall.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 2:06am On Jan 16, 2013
why now bros..is anything the prob
walearoy: im sory wont b going again
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by bullstriker: 5:25am On Jan 16, 2013
@Benissues
Pls can u help me submit my CV at heritage bank.pleaseeeee
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Okoho: 5:57pm On Jan 17, 2013
PLEASE STOP SENDING YOUR CVs TO ME. IT WILL BE DELETED WITHOUT BEING READ. SEND YOUR CVs TO recruitment@hbng.com THANK YOU!
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 6:49pm On Jan 17, 2013
thank you. .
Okoho: PLEASE STOP SENDING YOUR CVs TO ME. IT WILL BE DELETED WITHOUT BEING READ. SEND YOUR CVs TO recruitment@hbng.com THANK YOU!
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by shaklery(m): 7:57pm On Jan 17, 2013
recruitment@hbng.com .....It is a WRONG EMAIL ADDRESS....I`ve just sent an email to the ADDRESS and it bounced back...OKOHO please kindly give us a valid EMAIL address.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 8:23pm On Jan 17, 2013
yea same ea. . Plz do gv us a correct mail. Thank you
shaklery: recruitment@hbng.com .....It is a WRONG EMAIL ADDRESS....I`ve just sent an email to the ADDRESS and it bounced back...OKOHO please kindly give us a valid EMAIL address.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by juliet406(f): 11:02pm On Jan 17, 2013
I sent my CV to d email addy and it delivered,so y not keep on trying?
McCoded007: yea same ea. . Plz do gv us a correct mail. Thank you
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 6:59am On Jan 18, 2013
i've been tryng 2 snd my cv since yday. . It kips telling me error. . Plz wich mail servb did u use. Yahoo, gmail or hotmail
juliet406: I sent my CV to d email addy and it delivered,so y not keep on trying?

Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by McCoded007(m): 7:14am On Jan 18, 2013
i think its yahoo that has issues, i tried sending it with my gmail account and it went. .
McCoded007: i've been tryng 2 snd my cv since yday. . It kips telling me error. . Plz wich mail servb did u use. Yahoo, gmail or hotmail
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Godwinssb1(m): 9:36am On Jan 18, 2013
Pls did any1 hv idea abt offa poly hnd form, wen it wil coms out nd wen dey wil resume skul afta dia screenin.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by Adesiji77: 11:15am On Jan 18, 2013
Godwinssb1: Pls did any1 hv idea abt offa poly hnd form, wen it wil coms out nd wen dey wil resume skul afta dia screenin.

You are in the wrong thread. Go to 'Education' section.
Re: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by baysee2002: 1:01am On Jan 20, 2013
Guys d recruitment is real.you will drop ur cv at d addrss below
Heritage Bank Plc,
International Energy Insurance Building,171A,
Moshood Olugbani Str,
Off Ligali Ayorinde,VI.
I av submitted mine.best of luck

Earn Salary Between N100,000-N350,000 As A Teacher In Nigeria / Airforce, Nigerian Army, Immigration, SSS, NDLEA, Or Custom Recruiting? / Standard Chartered Bank International Graduate Programme 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32