Stats: 3,161,018 members, 7,845,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? (12397 Views)

Ladies, is 6.5 Inch joystick Big Or Small For You? / Allow Boys To Chop You Small Or Your 'toto' Will Waste If You Die – Girl Advises / Women, Is a 5-6 inches long dick enough for You? (2) (3) (4)

6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2018
Somebody joystick length is 6.1 when erect

And its circumference is 5.1 when erect

Big

Small

Average

I want to know

Mature Response

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jun 12, 2018
Na wetin dey your mind be dis.? In dis buhari economy ? Is this your only hope and goal in life ? Is sex your purpose of existence ?.
#NaijaLazyYouth

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jun 12, 2018
6.1 ft.

Oga na burial grave you carry for waist?

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by gonkin(m): 1:34pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

Big

Small

Average

I want to know

Mature Response

Its not by size. Its by performance
6.1 is average.

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 1:53pm On Jun 12, 2018
Budex40:
Na wetin dey your mind be dis.? In dis buhari economy ? Is this your only hope and goal in life ? Is sex your purpose of existence ?.
#NaijaLazyYouth

How many of this post have you see me post here?

So because I asked a question means it is my only concern in life?

Abeg shift

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 1:54pm On Jun 12, 2018
gonkin:

Its not by size. Its by performance
6.1 is average.

Everything is considered grin
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 1:55pm On Jun 12, 2018
TarOrfeek:
6.1 ft.

Oga na burial grave you carry for waist?

For your mind grin
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by don4real18(m): 1:56pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

Big

Small

Average

I want to know

Mature Response
Do you realize that a foot is 12 inches.... Better learn your measurements. I'm 8.5in though grin

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 1:59pm On Jun 12, 2018
don4real18:

Do you realize that a foot is 12 inches.... Better learn your measurements. I'm 8.5in though grin

I mean 6ft.1inch

You still haven't answer the question o
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by don4real18(m): 2:06pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

I mean 6ft.1inch

Oga... Your talatolo can't be 6ft. I am 6ft tall... You dey try tell me say me and your brochos dey drag height

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:07pm On Jun 12, 2018
don4real18:

Oga... Your talatolo can't be 6ft. I am 6ft tall... You dey try tell me say me and your brochos dey drag height

Lwkmd

6 inches rather cheesy

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:09pm On Jun 12, 2018
don4real18:

Lol.. I'm sorry.. Mistook the measurement
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:17pm On Jun 12, 2018
don4real18 can you answer the question now? grin
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

Big

Small

Average

I want to know
Y
Mature Response

Generally, 6.1" is somewhat considered average in size even though personally, I think it is big enough. However, the girth of 5.1" surely compensates for the length and so, I will consider you big overall. I am 7.5" in length but with a musch less girth than yours. So basically, you're big. grin

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Sheuns(m): 2:36pm On Jun 12, 2018
BandAid:

Generally, 6.1" is somewhat considered average in size even though personally, I think it is big enough. However, the girth of 5.1" surely compensates for the length and so, I will consider you big overall. I am 7.5" in length but with a musch less girth than yours. So basically, you're big. grin

7.5 bro!!! Omo na die be that o. cheesy

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jun 12, 2018
Sheuns:

7.5 bro!!! Omo na die be that o. cheesy

Lol. No one has died yet. On the contrary, they rather keep asking for more. grin

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:39pm On Jun 12, 2018
BandAid:

Lol.. 7.5.. You be Boss
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:42pm On Jun 12, 2018
The funny thing is, I don't know I have a big stick until I look it from the mirror, ah be like.. Is this my thing..

That's why I thought of measuring it... Lol grin

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by LosVikingos: 2:44pm On Jun 12, 2018
BandAid:

Your thing go dey reach dem girls lungs o
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

Lol.. 7.5.. You be Boss

It is interesting how you consider 7.5" that much. I have seen 10", not once or twice, but many times. I am a 'boy' while those guys are 'men'. grin

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Sheuns(m): 3:50pm On Jun 12, 2018
BandAid:

It is interesting how you consider 7.5" that much. I have seen 10", not once or twice, but many times. I am a 'boy' while those guys are 'men'. grin

All these kain pricks u dey mention ehn. 10"!! If that guy do full Penetration na die the babe dey o.

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Tallesty1(m): 4:09pm On Jun 12, 2018
don4real18:

Guy, you no well walahi grin
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by EmmySparky(m): 4:34pm On Jun 12, 2018
LosVikingos:

I mean 6ft.1inch

oga i fear u o...ur diick tall pass so many guys for 9ja...it even tall pass me...am just 6ft in height....

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by AuntyAmope(m): 4:46pm On Jun 12, 2018
Hiw can a group of men sit in one corner and be discussing their joysticks undecided

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Artzdanielsz(m): 4:51pm On Jun 12, 2018
Lol see talk. This reminds me of those days we dey argue who get the longest deek
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by 912(m): 5:00pm On Jun 12, 2018
Children engaging in a d!ck measuring contest. How productive is this debate? undecided

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by DankemzI(m): 6:12pm On Jun 12, 2018
I have 8.6
That's a blessing from God because
Without being hard...
I still make em squirt wink

If you know, you know
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jun 12, 2018
Lazy youths everywhere...

Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by romme2u: 10:50pm On Jun 12, 2018
912:
Children engaging in a d!ck measuring contest. How productive is this debate? undecided
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by acenazt: 5:04am On Jun 13, 2018
Hehhehhehhehe all of u saying 10.8.7.5 bow to the boss. My Jonsin dey follow LG home theater Remote drag lmao
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by saintkeppy(m): 5:17am On Jun 13, 2018
AuntyAmope:
Hiw can a group of men sit in one corner and be discussing their joysticks undecided

They got Inspiration from that 'One Corner Song'.
Re: 6 inches Joystick, Big, Small Or Average? by ikbnice(m): 5:49am On Jun 13, 2018
If 10" come fvck your babe now, way go come be like express for 6"

"I May Be Ugly But I Confuse Men With My Big Assets" - Busty Lady Says. / My Neighbour's 8year Old Daughter Is “sexually Precocious"...any Advice Please? / PHOTO : guys is this resistible? ( MEN ONLY)