Stats: 3,159,534 members, 7,840,254 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level (25899 Views)

Eko Electricity Distribution Company (EKEDC) Graduate Trainee Program / Eko Electricity Distribution Graduate Trainee Programme 2018 Application / Eko Electricity Distribution Company Job Vacancies (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Oscarz(m): 6:43am On Sep 10, 2018
Primusinterpares:
yours is earlier than mine... my own is 5pm on Tuesday
Please can we chat? 0.7.0.6.5.2.9-24.91
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 6:59am On Sep 10, 2018
walearoy:

I got invited already

Mid level

Same here.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by walearoy(m): 7:00am On Sep 10, 2018
Chienye:

I got an invite for Mid-level; 11am, 12th Sept.

Can you please drop type of questions asked after you get done?
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 8:42am On Sep 10, 2018
walearoy:

Can you please drop type of questions asked after you get done?

Sharp guy
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by walearoy(m): 9:07am On Sep 10, 2018
2oyo:

Sharp guy

no time

he should not drop it again and please send it via sms 0.8.0.288646.2.7
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Dimby1(f): 10:04am On Sep 10, 2018
Primusinterpares:
Thank you for applying to Eko Electricity Distribution Company for its 2018 recruitment exercise under the job category – ENTRY-LEVEL.

Sequel to your application, kindly be informed that you have been shortlisted for an assessment with Workforce Group, a consultant to EKEDC on this project.

The assessment is designed to test for some required competencies for the applied role.

Details of this invite is given below.

Date:                    TUESDAY 11TH SEPTEMBER, 2018

Venue:                                Workforce Group – Zone Tech Park, Plot 9, Gbagada Expressway, Beside UPS, Gbagada Lagos.

Who else got this
Yet to get any mail from them.Still waiting.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 360great(m): 10:49am On Sep 10, 2018
Same here o, entry level
Dimby1:
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 1:05pm On Sep 10, 2018
Dimby1:
let's hope and pray it comes...
God will see us through
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by charliesyndrom: 1:37pm On Sep 10, 2018
Dimby1:
Same here o...business admin..I want to believe they've not started with us in business administration yet..not sure though. ...what did u study?
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by charliesyndrom: 1:39pm On Sep 10, 2018
Abeg honestly notify if you've gotten a mail and you studied business admin or management course..for entry level
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by deephy(m): 2:10pm On Sep 10, 2018
Please I applied too for d entry level but yet to get invite, I hv BEng n also live in Lagos.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Dimby1(f): 2:48pm On Sep 10, 2018
charliesyndrom:

Same here o...business admin..I want to believe they've not started with us in business administration yet..not sure though. ...what did u study?
Banking and Finance
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by ojtech8291: 2:59pm On Sep 10, 2018
Please who writing tommorow by 2pm. I'm coming from Abuja and I want the direction from Abuja to the test venue. I will board night bus today
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 4:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
deephy:
Please I applied too for d entry level but yet to get invite, I hv BEng n also live in Lagos.
really?
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 4:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
ojtech8291:
Please who writing tommorow by 2pm. I'm coming from Abuja and I want the direction from Abuja to the test venue. I will board night bus today
seriously no center 4 abj?
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Metooreal: 5:27pm On Sep 10, 2018
All of you who got the invitation, did you all receive notification after submitting? or is there anyone in the house who did not receive notification after submitting?

I don't receive notification after submitting. I applied for the experienced level.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by tobinofadipe: 5:28pm On Sep 10, 2018
Guys, what I want to clarify is, there are three categories that was available, which is graduate trainee, entry-level n I think mid-level. just want to know if the invite is for entry-level n mid-level cuz I don't think anyone who apply for graduate trainee has see an invite yet, cuz am in that category.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Metooreal: 5:29pm On Sep 10, 2018
Primusinterpares:
seriously no center 4 abj?

there cant be. EKEDC doesn't control national power now.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by SQLmastar(m): 5:43pm On Sep 10, 2018
tobinofadipe:
Guys, what I want to clarify is, there are three categories that was available, which is graduate trainee, entry-level n I think mid-level. just want to know if the invite is for entry-level n mid-level cuz I don't think anyone who apply for graduate trainee has see an invite yet, cuz am in that category.
Graduate trainee is the same as ENTRY-LEVEL.
CAT. 1--GRADUATE TRAINEE/ENTRY LEVEL (0-3 YRS)
CAT.2--MID-LEVEL (4-8YRS)
CAT.3-- EXPERIENCED(8YRS+)
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 5:46pm On Sep 10, 2018
Metooreal:
All of you who got the invitation, did you all receive notification after submitting? or is there anyone in the house who did not receive notification after submitting?

I don't receive notification after submitting. I applied for the experienced level.
I think so bro
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 5:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
Metooreal:

there cant be. EKEDC doesn't control national power now.
True talk bro
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 5:48pm On Sep 10, 2018
SQLmastar:
Graduate trainee is the same as ENTRY-LEVEL.
CAT. 1--GRADUATE TRAINEE/ENTRY LEVEL (0-3 YRS)
CAT.2--MID-LEVEL (4-8YRS)
CAT.3-- EXPERIENCED(8YRS+)
True... he said it all
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by charliesyndrom: 5:54pm On Sep 10, 2018
Dimby1:
Banking and Finance
Wow! Same here. Bank fin
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by charliesyndrom: 5:57pm On Sep 10, 2018
Metooreal:

I applied for entry level. .I didn't receive notification mail ..I only got that my application has been successfully submitted on the application page
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2018
Primusinterpares:
correct nigga...
#thumbs up.
#God go bless us

AMEN OOOOOO
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 6:01pm On Sep 10, 2018
Please a reminder...PRINT YOUR E MAIL MESSAGE YOU GOT FROM THEM O.IF U NO PRINT AM YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED O!!!!
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 6:12pm On Sep 10, 2018
2oyo:
Please a reminder...PRINT YOUR E MAIL MESSAGE YOU GOT FROM THEM O.IF U NO PRINT AM YOU ARE DISQUALIFIED O!!!!
but this one nor join the mail they sent na
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 6:14pm On Sep 10, 2018
Primusinterpares:
but this one nor join the mail they sent na

Open it and read it again.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by 2oyo: 6:15pm On Sep 10, 2018
Who sent yours?? One seyi guy sent mine.
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by educators(f): 6:18pm On Sep 10, 2018
For free lesson notes, assessment questions and lesson plan visit [url]myteacher.xyz[/url]
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 6:20pm On Sep 10, 2018
2oyo:

Open it and read it again.
true bro... Thanks for the info
Re: Eko Electricity Distribution Company 2018 Recruitment Entry Level by Primusinterpares(m): 6:21pm On Sep 10, 2018
2oyo:
Who sent yours?? One seyi guy sent mine.
same here

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Top Ten Worst Jobs To Have In Lagos / Vacancies At Main One Cable Nigeria / Call Center Representatives

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28