Stats: 3,159,041 members, 7,838,619 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? (1046 Views)

Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 Live Event: Rumors, Theme And More New Code {cu9fg} (2) (3) (4)

What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by Ekpeitut: 2:21pm On Sep 24, 2019
Let's settle this matter in the court of public opinion, right here on this thread.

What's your opinion on the new Nairaland look? Hit or miss?

A friend said Nairaland looks naaked grin

For me I'm like mehhh... undecided

Oya keep the comments rolling wink

Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by IME1: 2:22pm On Sep 24, 2019
My dear I think say na my phone wey dey update change am oh
I no know say na Seun oh

May him come add thumbs down too oh

You go see say the likes some people dey get reach 100 no go reach the thumbs down dey go get join am grin
Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by DECENCY3: 2:51pm On Sep 24, 2019
I thought it was my phone. I fact I was confused for some minutes before logging in.
Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by Gemid94(m): 1:54pm On Sep 27, 2019
I think you guys still need to re-update the theme to a better one. For me, this is actually awkward. It looks immature so to say.
Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by tayor3(m): 10:40pm On Sep 29, 2019
WTF, i 8 it.
Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by friendlyadvice: 6:17am On Sep 30, 2019
grin dead thread
Re: What's Your Take On The New Nairaland Theme? by Emeka71(m): 12:17am On Oct 02, 2019
Ekpeitut:
Let's settle this matter in the court of public opinion, right here on this thread.

What's your opinion on the new Nairaland look? Hit or miss?

A friend said Nairaland looks naaked grin

For me I'm like mehhh... undecided

Oya keep the comments rolling wink
But I didn 't notice any change in the theme.

Solve This; I Found It Impossible! / How Can I Successfully Install Option File On Pes19 Using Ps4 / Guess Who?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10