Stats: 3,159,389 members, 7,839,699 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 07:28 AM

Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] (1026 Views)

Jojo, Saudi Lady Marries American Christian, Sparks Outrage / Man’s Wedding To A Younger Bride In Anambra Ozubulu Sparks Outrage / Two Nigerian Women Kissing At A Wedding Ceremony. Photo Sparks Outrage (2) (3) (4)

Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by Ritzy10(f): 11:56pm On May 18, 2020
A video of some birds playing basket ball has surfaced on the internet.

The video which showed some colourful pigeons playing the game of basket ball has left people marveled.

Internet users were amazed as the birds were able to play the basket ball game which is meant for humans.

A man was also spotted in the video giving feeds to any pigeon that is able to put the ball in the net.

Watch the video HERE

Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by Oluromantic: 12:18am On May 19, 2020
Really! Why not back up the post with a link. And post the video here too. I really wish to see people's reactions to this
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by longetivity(m): 12:48am On May 19, 2020
i trained those birds

Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by ChizzyBuna(m): 12:58am On May 19, 2020
That Green Bird is better than LeBron James
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by Nobody: 1:03am On May 19, 2020
If na naija now those birds would be called witches and the next minute they will be in their graves.
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by MegaPlayBoy: 5:06am On May 19, 2020
Fabulouzjoseph:
If na naija now those birds would be called witches and the next minute they will be in their graves.
or they would claim some outrageous spiritual shii is behind their behavior. or say that the birds are humans who came back to earth as birds cheesy
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by illicit(m): 7:22am On May 19, 2020
What does outrage mean again
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by VicM6: 8:51am On May 19, 2020
illicit:
What does outrage mean again
i tire o.... wen no be fight people dey fight as dem see d birds.....

Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by Crazychris: 8:57am On May 19, 2020
MegaPlayBoy:

or they would claim some outrageous spiritual shii is behind their behavior. or say that the birds are humans who came back to earth as birds cheesy
Naija and their yeye ideologies
Re: Birds Seen Playing Basketball Sparks Outrage [Video] by illicit(m): 9:01am On May 19, 2020
VicM6:
i tire o.... wen no be fight people dey fight as dem see d birds.....
grin Abi o

I come dey wonder maybe outrage don get new meaning lol

My Mother Is Threatening To Send Me Out Of My Late Father's House / "Video" I Love When My Ass Is Being SQUEEZED, Instagram Slay Mama Says. / Meet Daddy Freeze's Mom - Prof Smaranda Olarinde

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9