Stats: 3,159,095 members, 7,838,771 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 (13142 Views)

Wizkid Wins 2 MOBO Awards, Breaks African Record. / BET Awards: Burna Boy Wins Best International Act For The Third Time (Video) / Grammy 2020 Awards: Burna Boy's Fans Support Him Over Angelique Kidjo (2) (3) (4)

Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Akfrenzy(m): 11:23am On Nov 26, 2020
BigDawsNet:
Other nominees not mentioned
Speed Darlington - Best International act

Black Faze - Best street Rapper of the year

Efe - Best SE musical Video
BLACKFAZE go swear for u oooo lol
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Akfrenzy(m): 11:24am On Nov 26, 2020
grin Go go oluwa burna , forget DAT frog voice and his ranting fans
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by BigDawsNet: 11:25am On Nov 26, 2020
Akfrenzy:
BLACKFAZE go swear for u oooo lol

The niggga deserve some accolade
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by gift2xl: 11:31am On Nov 26, 2020
No jobs, we became entrepreneurs,
No light, we bought out own generators
No security, we hired own own guards
No water, we sunk our own boreholes
Huge taxes, we doubled our hustle
Bad roads, we filled them with stones

God bless your hustle,
Congratulations to our musicians and God bless the youths.
Peace!!
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by fatymore(f): 11:34am On Nov 26, 2020
lkillbrokehoes:
Fake indian
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by leaculpa: 11:40am On Nov 26, 2020
TheZebra:
Burna to win..

Wizkid won against Drake, cardi, jay z qnd migoe in 2017

Burna has no excuse

Yes o. Wizkid has 4 MOBO awards.
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Lionelbhass(m): 11:52am On Nov 26, 2020
I wish OBO the best of luck buh is popsmoke dead?
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Wannabenz: 12:00pm On Nov 26, 2020
Coronavirus84:
This is another bad news for Davido and his fans, Burna boy is really representing both local and international than that pompous frog voice local musician. Likes for BURNA BOY, Shares for DAVIDO
OBO Don win the award before oo.

Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by blazepascal(m): 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2020
best raggae should be koffee the girl is on fire check her song rapture
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Nobody: 12:35pm On Nov 26, 2020
Drake or Lil Baby to win it
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Abagworo(m): 12:41pm On Nov 26, 2020
None is winning any category. Best African act will go to Master KG while late Pop Smoke will take the international.
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Coronavirus84: 1:11pm On Nov 26, 2020
Wannabenz:

OBO Don win the award before oo.
My brother, na current champion we sabi for here
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by lukui: 1:45pm On Nov 26, 2020
whenn the gbedu dey enter body

mr dj please play me gbona by burnaboy
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by thecuteone(m): 2:13pm On Nov 26, 2020
J Hus kiss kiss
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by caylakays: 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2020
Na wa ooo....wetin adekunle gold and tiwa savage dey do there. Especially tiwa.
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Greatfullheart: 3:27pm On Nov 26, 2020
Coronavirus84:
This is another bad news for Davido and his fans, Burna boy is really representing both local and international than that pompous frog voice local musician. Likes for BURNA BOY, Shares for DAVIDO
your dull brain wont let you see well. Davido was also nominated for best african act. Even if Davido get frog voice oga which you get, Davido still making billions and you are just wallowing in poverty.
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Coronavirus84: 3:52pm On Nov 26, 2020
Greatfullheart:
your dull brain wont let you see well. Davido was also nominated for best african act. Even if Davido get frog voice oga which you get, Davido still making billions and you are just wallowing in poverty.
Mr thug, Please I don't like relating with people like you so get out of here. Scallywag
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by victorazyvictor(m): 4:18pm On Nov 26, 2020
Flytime:
Make I no lie Burna boy no fit win when pop smoke and Roddy rich dey there, make we forget drake that one just popular he no too Sabi like before

If I fit vote na pop smoke I go vote for

How tiwa savage enter the list?, it be like say she give person puna for that place because in this recent years her albums are nothing to write home about... Leaving mavins record turned her career upside down

If Dem remove pop smoke na rema I go vote for if we fit vote because he no dey make noice not that he deserves because there are better acts but make naija just carry award come home
Make we no lie and Pop smoke and Roddy rich dey there the chances of Burna and rema winning is low but I hope one of them wins the African act award

you way never steal laptop wetin you don't achieve?

Not saying he did the right thing but he as apologized already, would you know if he didn't mention it?...leave the guy alone no be your laptop he steal

we are of diff profession, you don't expect us to be heard at the same time. life na turn by turn. grin
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by ItzWilly(m): 4:31pm On Nov 26, 2020
victorazyvictor:
This laptop thief, Rema

Okay we know...which one wey you don achieve?
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by ItzWilly(m): 4:32pm On Nov 26, 2020
victorazyvictor:
This laptop thief, Rema

Okay we know...which one wey you don achieve?
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by henryligit: 4:39pm On Nov 26, 2020
Awards the pay to win
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Coinbased: 5:48pm On Nov 26, 2020
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by govto: 6:59pm On Nov 26, 2020
BigDawsNet:
Other nominees not mentioned
Speed Darlington - Best International act

Black Faze - Best street Rapper of the year

Efe - Best SE musical Video

funny you.....
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by collinsetta63: 7:05pm On Nov 26, 2020
The latest from the most talented igbo dialect Singer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHszTawQcIc
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Lesret: 7:17am On Nov 27, 2020
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Greatfullheart: 7:08pm On Nov 28, 2020
Coronavirus84:

Mr thug, Please I don't like relating with people like you so get out of here. Scallywag
Get in

Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Nobody: 1:41pm On Dec 07, 2020
Lionelbhass:
I wish OBO the best of luck buh is popsmoke dead?

I'm not dead oo
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Mykel51(m): 4:16pm On Dec 07, 2020
leaculpa:

Yes o. Wizkid has 4 MOBO awards.

Lol...he has just 2.... 2011 and 2017
Re: MOBO Awards: Burna Boy, Rema Nominated For Best International Act In 2020 by Lionelbhass(m): 11:27am On Dec 08, 2020
PopSmoke:

I'm not dead oo
lol not you the real popsmoke

Xten Baba - 4x4 Ashi-ashi (4x4 Yesi-yesi 9ja Version) / Yemi Alade - "Bum Bum" (Video) / Monster Beats By Dr. Dre Studio High-definition Headphones For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28