Stats: 3,159,997 members, 7,841,825 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 03:26 PM

Militants In Calabar: - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Militants In Calabar: (850 Views)

Troops Kill Boko Haram Militants In Borno School, Also Recover Weapons.pics / Nigerian Troops Claim They Killed 100 Boko Haram Militants In Yobe(photos) / Graphic Photos Of Slain Boko Haram Militants In A Recent Military Attack (2) (3) (4)

Militants In Calabar: by sartorius(m): 1:48am On Jul 10, 2007
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/6285324.stm

i wonder where they will strike next?
Re: Militants In Calabar: by sartorius(m): 1:50am On Jul 10, 2007
akwa ibom. my bad
Re: Militants In Calabar: by denex: 10:54am On Jul 10, 2007
Abeg O! No go gimme heart attack. My wife-to-be is serving in Calabar. Make these militants no go that side O! Because the girl sabi speak English pass herself. Make dem no go mistake her for African-American.
Re: Militants In Calabar: by dblock(m): 12:10pm On Jul 10, 2007
Those Militants are lucky that I'm not President. Cos I firmly believe that the Niger Delta Crisis can no longer be solved through Dialouge.

It's Time Yar'Adua brings in the entire Military.

It's no longer the Niger Delta Crisis, it's the Niger Delta War.
Re: Militants In Calabar: by Seun(m): 12:29pm On Jul 10, 2007
Abeg O! No go gimme heart attack. My wife-to-be is serving in Calabar.
If your fiancee is abducted, 'heart attack' will be the least of your problems. Better safe than sorry. wink
Re: Militants In Calabar: by denex: 12:58pm On Jul 10, 2007
She's not my fiancee O! She's the girl I'd love to marry. Abeg no spoil my runs for Nairaland O! What if it doesn't work out?

To whom it may concern, we wish to draw your attention to a mistake in a previous post. Please completely disregard the word FIANCEE in Seun's earlier post. I have not been fianceed. In fact our relationship is not in the best state right now. So who knows, I may soon be in the market perhaps by the end of this year.

So please totally ignore the word "fiancee" as erroneously implied by our moderator. He's only human.

Us Senate Declare Opec Illegal / Fct Minister : A Calabar Man Any Hope? / Omehia's version Of the "who Wants To Be A Millonaire " programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9