Stats: 3,162,980 members, 7,852,305 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 03:46 PM

Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State (927 Views)

Kelvin Ibinabo Beaten For Refusing To Sing APC Candidate Campaign Song In Ebonyi / AtikuOkowa: Campaign Song For Atiku by Zango Is Currently Trending In The North / Unrest In New Benin Market As A Hausa Man Stabbed An Igbo Trader To Death (video (2) (3) (4)

Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by VotePeterObi: 4:29pm On Jul 28, 2022
Peter Obi is really intoxicating Nigeria.
He has crept into their mind .

Watch this beautiful video of Northern Supporters dancing to a Peter Obi Campaign Song while holding a meeting in Gombe State .

Watch Video Here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQKDyy3ea5I

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by whoawa(m): 4:44pm On Jul 28, 2022
This is awesome.
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by youngmd: 4:45pm On Jul 28, 2022
No it social media party.continue while we dominate d net and ur environment

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by ceede2: 4:48pm On Jul 28, 2022
Okay.
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by triple996(m): 4:52pm On Jul 28, 2022
Obi cheesy

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by Youngwiz71(m): 4:58pm On Jul 28, 2022
This movement is like a wave, you can't stop it, Isaac told Esau that when he is tired of the yoke round his neck he will finally break away from it....

Nigerians have endured for so long, we've had enough, we're like a pregnant woman right now, tho the pains may be much now but eventually we will break forth something glorious.....

year 2023 will be a game changer, I use to support political apathy before now but for the fact that am willing to vote in 2023, I know many like me are too...

pls get your pvc guys, that's your power...

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by Betanaija42moro: 4:58pm On Jul 28, 2022
Obidient is the answer

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by 175(m): 6:28pm On Jul 28, 2022

APC and the urchins are Agbadoically scared
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by SpecialAdviser(m): 6:29pm On Jul 28, 2022
Abeg who suffer no dey tire?

No employment, high inflation, insecurities, no road, no light, no fuel.

My appeal to Obi supporters is not to see this struggle from tribal or religious perspectives.

It's a collective struggle irrespective of tribe or religion. Time to send thieves packing is HERE.
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by Dapson73(m): 6:32pm On Jul 28, 2022
APC 1st
PDP 2nd
NNPP 3rd
SDP. 4th
LABOUR 5th.

Kiss the truth.
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by juman(m): 6:33pm On Jul 28, 2022
Gombe state.
I served in gombe.
NYSC was tough for most people. Particularly when the salary came late.
Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by Penguin2: 6:35pm On Jul 28, 2022
Dapson73:
APC 1st
PDP 2nd
NNPP 3rd
SDP. 4th
LABOUR 5th.

Kiss the truth.

Say this without crying grin

As it stands today, Tinubu and APC are third place candidates.

Re: Northerners Dance To A Hausa Peter Obi Campaign Song In Gombe State by APC2: 6:45pm On Jul 28, 2022
Obi is gaining massive support in the north. I'm afraid. Allah ya yi sa.

Osun Governor Elect, Adeleke Inaugurates Transition Committee (see Full List) / They Want A Failure To Give Us Another Failure For Another 8 Years - Wole Soyink / Igbanke Delta state Shutdown For Peter Obi (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10