Stats: 3,157,279 members, 7,833,177 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 May 2024 at 04:30 PM

Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client (52992 Views)

Court Remands Yahoo Boy For Raping 17-Year-Old Girl To Death In Kwara / Angry Yahoo Boy Curses His Old Client / Ogun: Herbalist Arrested With Human Parts (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by blesskewe(f): 5:37pm On Jul 31, 2022
What kind of boss makes apprentice go to herbalist cuz of 1k?

There are other ways na
Haha....

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by okunwaye(m): 5:37pm On Jul 31, 2022
jimetagambo:
A 17 years old visiting an herbalist. Foolish herbalists and foolish parents of the kid.
Oga read before commenting angry

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Counterfeit: 5:38pm On Jul 31, 2022
Please what shape of skull does he have, Trapezium?
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Oxtertee(m): 5:38pm On Jul 31, 2022
Wetin person no go hear for this country
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by jimetagambo: 5:39pm On Jul 31, 2022
okunwaye:

Oga read before commenting angry
Oga you edited my post.

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Chiraq77(m): 5:39pm On Jul 31, 2022
cone headed mudafucker
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by obedience4(m): 5:39pm On Jul 31, 2022
The man should be made to face the law,
But what is a 17 year old consulting an herbalist for
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by 8stargeneral: 5:40pm On Jul 31, 2022
See him wagon head
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Trustedapparel(m): 5:41pm On Jul 31, 2022
Breakfast delivered successfully
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by okunwaye(m): 5:42pm On Jul 31, 2022
jimetagambo:

Oga I've edited my post.
Good
Next you read before spewing trash angry
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by olisaEze(m): 5:42pm On Jul 31, 2022
This is just so heartbreaking. This is what bad governance has brought to our people. First, those kids should be talking about school, puppy love/celeb crushes, & not apprenticeship if this were a nation that truly cares about its own future. This traditionalist didn’t just rob them of their maiden heads, but also the little seed in their hands. You’re no different from this herbalist if ur political beliefs are motivated not competence but by tribe! While u were busy struggling to be noticed for clapping for the kids of ur fav politicians wearing the allocation of one LGA on their wrists, someone’s little girl was being raped by one frustrated adult male because of one thousand Naira that she knows nothing about! undecided
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by onlyboyson(m): 5:45pm On Jul 31, 2022
Oga herbalist na spirit direct you Soo

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Ibrahimcoomasie: 5:45pm On Jul 31, 2022
okunwaye:

Good
Next you read before spewing trash angry
What is this one saying. You edited someone's post and you are now trash talking. Perhaps, the arrested herbalist is related to you or you are one yourself.

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by sonofElElyon: 5:46pm On Jul 31, 2022
post=115254050:

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2022/07/31/ogun-herbalist-arrested-for-raping-17-year-old-client/

Age of rapist should've been stated..
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by sonofElElyon: 5:47pm On Jul 31, 2022
obedience4:
The man should be made to face the law,
But what is a 17 year old consulting an herbalist for

Read the story for the answer!
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by rollywise(m): 5:48pm On Jul 31, 2022
It must have been the accusations that took them there. Coz I don't see how you use 700 to look for 1000. Now they lost more than what was lost. Wahala wear brassier
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by sonofElElyon: 5:49pm On Jul 31, 2022
blesskewe:
What kind of boss makes apprentice go to herbalist cuz of 1k?

There are other ways na
Haha....

Story didn't say their boss took them there.. thd inference is that they agreed to go there themselves to find out who among them stole the money
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by delzbaba(m): 5:49pm On Jul 31, 2022
This state and bad news
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by GreyLaw(m): 5:52pm On Jul 31, 2022
jimetagambo:
Kids visiting herbalists for a missing 1,000 naira. Only to end up paying 700 naira plus getting raped. Foolish herbalists and foolish parents of the kids.

Very stupid and ignorant kids, poorly educated too. For a missing 1000 they paid the herbalist 6300. At a young age they are willing to spend to see a herbalist. They can also kill.

I pity these children. Empty-headed without a serious plan for themselves.
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Nobody: 5:54pm On Jul 31, 2022
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by jimmyvic(m): 5:55pm On Jul 31, 2022
Samson wey suppose dey tear lion mouth busy dey tear 17yr old puna

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jul 31, 2022
GreyLaw:

Very stupid and ignorant kids, poorly educated too. For a missing 1000 they paid the herbalist 6300. At a young age they are willing to spend to see a herbalist. They can also kill.

I pity these children. Empty-headed without a serious plan for themselves.
Na afonjas na. Sense far from the girls.
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Coldfeets: 5:56pm On Jul 31, 2022
Me, I just dey wonder wetin 17 year old dey find for Herbalist shrine.
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by oluwasegun007(m): 5:56pm On Jul 31, 2022
I don't get

How many person he wan rape shocked
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by longifilis(m): 5:57pm On Jul 31, 2022
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by NaijaGoBetter20: 5:57pm On Jul 31, 2022
Christian Babalawo
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Benrosaria(m): 6:00pm On Jul 31, 2022
Lol this one is herbalist??
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by okunwaye(m): 6:01pm On Jul 31, 2022
Ibrahimcoomasie:

What is this one saying. You edited someone's post and you are now trash talking. Perhaps, the arrested herbalist is related to you or you are one yourself.

That was his comment before.He rushed to type trash before reading the post, after realizing his foolishness he ran back to edit his post like a foolish person.

Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by Ykc2(m): 6:08pm On Jul 31, 2022
They dont play football in that ogun state or what?why always bad news from ogun state?the other day they killed and igbo coper for ritual
Re: Ogun Herbalist Arrested For Raping 17-year-old Client by dnawah(m): 6:13pm On Jul 31, 2022
His head is truncated,his brain too.see as him dey like say na Psquare them cary draw am.

Slovenian Woman Who Deliberately Cut Off Her Hand In Insurance Scam Jailed / Woman Found Dead In Lagos Hotel After Night With Alfa / Why EFCC Is Prosecuting Naira Marley – Magu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20