Stats: 3,159,750 members, 7,840,917 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 05:19 PM

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1824) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1164655 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1821) (1822) (1823) (1824) (1825) (1826) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Baddestguyp(m): 10:32am On May 09
As a Barca fan, one thing I am certain of is that Mbappe will not make your team stronger...

You guys have the league in your hands already cos we have Xavi as coach...
You guys always win UCL...

You can't be stronger than you already are...it's either you remain as strong as you are or Mbappe destroys your dressing room...

Here I am hoping it's the later...
I hope Mbappe with his ego destroys your dressing room...

My prayer must be answered...Mbappe taking that left wing from Vinicius and causing fights...
I have seen it in a dream
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 11:06am On May 09
Baddestguyp:
As a Barca fan, one thing I am certain of is that Mbappe will not make your team stronger...

You can't be stronger than you already are...it's either you remain as strong as you are or Mbappe destroys your dressing room...

My prayer must be answered...Mbappe taking that left wing from Vinicius and causing fights...

K
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 11:41am On May 09
Baddestguyp:

Sorry
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Bacteria8: 11:59am On May 09
Baddestguyp:

Kpele
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BlueAngel444: 2:06pm On May 09
Baddestguyp:

you guys are always full of dreams especially the kinds that never come true
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Bacteria8: 8:08am On May 10
Android17:
So Mancity qualified via PK over ATM or what? What part of last season? LOL

Who mentioned possession?

Once you win on PKs you count your luck and be happy. There's nothing further to explain. Abi no be PK you take win?

Baba how far ? grin

Do you think BVD stood a chance in the final ?

Bear in mind Madrid has not lost a UCL final for the past 43years grin

8 final 8 wins !
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Parizz: 6:42am On May 11
Breaking news: mbappe is leaving
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:41am On May 11
Mbappe announced that he was leaving psg yesterday, but Barka dogs has been have serious headache about how he'll fit in at Madrid, how he'll play with vini and Rodrygo, how his 'ego' will affect Madrid's dressing room and so on

Dogs for a reason!
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by nonny1212: 9:05am On May 11
Devvy4:
Mbappe announced that he was leaving psg yesterday, but Barka dogs has been have serious headache about how he'll fit in at Madrid, how he'll play with vini and Rodrygo, how his 'ego' will affect Madrid's dressing room and so on

Dogs for a reason!
I love when they feel those pains grin grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BlueAngel444: 9:34am On May 11
Devvy4:

Dogs for a reason!
barkabots for a reason every season
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:01pm On May 11
Diaz has been very impressive this season

4-0

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:31pm On May 11
One more season, perez please!!

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:33pm On May 11
What a season guler is having

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by monerozi5590: 8:11pm On May 11
Nacho is one defender that is good on the ball. He is giving me Alaba vibes.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:15pm On May 12
Trophy celebration

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:20pm On May 12

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:21pm On May 12
Hala Madrid

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:22pm On May 12
Champions

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:23pm On May 12
The best

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:29pm On May 12
Greatest team

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:31pm On May 12
Can't stop winning

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:34pm On May 12
Winner

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:36pm On May 12
When 37?

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:37pm On May 12
No one does it better

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 3:39pm On May 12
Biggest

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:28pm On May 12
King of spain

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:29pm On May 12
Jubilation

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Devvy4: 7:30pm On May 12
Real Madrid!!!!

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 11:09am On May 14
See all the excitement I've missed
Well I'm glad to be back

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Rarre: 2:21pm On May 14
pu7pl3:
Well I'm glad to be back
Welcome back man

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by nonny1212: 5:37pm On May 14
Modric's last season with us. He will surely be missed. Madrid legend already
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TheHulk616: 6:24pm On May 14
pu7pl3:
Well I'm glad to be back
welcome back, I made sure the boys were not misbehaving in your absence

(1) (2) (3) ... (1821) (1822) (1823) (1824) (1825) (1826) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"