Stats: 3,173,424 members, 7,888,309 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 02:19 AM

Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated (19668 Views)

Girl Who Is Crushing On Rita Dominic & Reincarnated Her Outfits / DNA SHOCKER ; Body Of Homeless Man At Back Of Fast Food Restaurant Is Bob Marley / Funke Akindele In Jennifa Reincarnated...see Her New Asian Looks (2) (3) (4)

Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by ebamma(m): 10:50am On Aug 01, 2012
snoop-i had no shoes
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by DonEwexco(m): 10:50am On Aug 01, 2012
Congratulation Mr. Snoop Lion....wht a funny change
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by GeorgeD1(m): 10:50am On Aug 01, 2012
that's strange. he looks more like a dog to me though - name change or not! grin

Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by ebamma(m): 10:52am On Aug 01, 2012
okay,we will form a commitee to look into what he just said,and the committee will be called snoop-committee
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by slimdiggi: 10:52am On Aug 01, 2012
Euroclydon:

Or snoop goat! grin
snoop goaty goat
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Skii(m): 10:54am On Aug 01, 2012
That weed sure taste different in Jamaica

Remember Snoop from Soul plane? When he took the real African Mushroom??

Not surprised!! grin grin
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Afam4eva(m): 10:56am On Aug 01, 2012
He should think of changing it to snoop anuofia in the future.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by fortyfeet(m): 11:00am On Aug 01, 2012
still the same. dog and lion no get difference. change of name don become a crime ne?
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by cowgurl: 11:01am On Aug 01, 2012
Lmsao @ d hilarious comments on here.

@ Topic, what da hell is snoop lion, grin not feeling this name snoopy...wish u gudsnoopluck regardless!
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Dipwater(m): 11:03am On Aug 01, 2012
he's trying to stay relevant in the music industry. He wants people to talk about him in a big way,like we are doing right now.

Anyways good for him ,stars would do or say anything to be on the limelight forever."Hiphop is no longer challenging ". Men homeboy should cut off the weed thingy cuz his brain is like tapioca right now

I never liked his rap style tho ,but I respect him as one of those cats dat have been putting it down for the wescoast.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by DAY12(m): 11:04am On Aug 01, 2012
Opoki: Come to Nigeria where your spirit can as well connect with Dagrin's!

i tell'ya

We missed a legend here too. RIP barack o'grin
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by achi4u(m): 11:13am On Aug 01, 2012
yesooo!cheesy
This is a breath of "fresh air"grin

Who wan die for weed?grin
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by achi4u(m): 11:16am On Aug 01, 2012
ebamma: okay,we will form a commitee to look into what he just said,and the committee will be called snoop-committee
guy i know where ur gooing oh!cheesy

committee of friends ni.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Goldenheart(m): 11:17am On Aug 01, 2012
Its part of illuminati....'light of the word' 'reincarnation' 'lion of judah' the pieces of puzzle fits.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Topsonlaw: 11:18am On Aug 01, 2012
Snoop lion congratutions.......
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by achi4u(m): 11:19am On Aug 01, 2012
afam4eva: He should think of changing it to snoop anuofia in the future.
gringringringringringringrin;DChai! nekwanu afa.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Nobody: 11:24am On Aug 01, 2012
What's the name of that dude who always talks about people smoking wet weed before they comment?? Well here u are.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by kells1(m): 11:26am On Aug 01, 2012
34 days of free smoking of jamaican weed, come to 9ja 4 just a week and try our own weed I swear u'll change your name to snoop ginger akpako master, ask lil wayne I beliv say hm go yarn u beta. Haahahhahahahahaahaheehheh

Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by whealthy(m): 11:29am On Aug 01, 2012
Famous domestic animal Snoop Dogg is changing his name to
Snoop Lion & switching to reggae music. The first case of
Ebola in America.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by amodu(m): 11:33am On Aug 01, 2012
But i red that he converted to Islam during my search on google and saw a video of his on youtube.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Pauloski2: 11:34am On Aug 01, 2012
Y d complaint abt dis snoop lion of a tin,we all knw dat he was called snop rat,snop goat,snop dog,nw snop lion.cnt we get use 2.na wa 4 una o grin
NOTE: The name is stil in motion,hu knws, perhaps sNooP'ape nxt year
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Nobody: 11:35am On Aug 01, 2012
Snoop gorilla will be ok at Old age, grin
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by wine4dguy: 11:39am On Aug 01, 2012
Ganja speaks
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by buchi4action(m): 11:49am On Aug 01, 2012
I advise Snoop Dog to visit Nigeria...by then he will get connected with the spirit of Oliver de Coque. Then he will answer 'SNOOP DE COQUE'.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by ANYPEN(m): 11:50am On Aug 01, 2012
From dog to lion.
This is what happens to a man that is desperately looking for fulfillment. He suddenly woke up one morning & realized that he's been living & empty life. Imagine all of those people he ispired to live a life he is struggling to opt out of now?
Shame! shame!! Shame!!!

I pray he finds one before he dies.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by EzePromoe: 11:52am On Aug 01, 2012
Yeye, by the time you go enter gospel music maybe that time you go change your name to snoop chicken.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by AfroBlue(m): 11:54am On Aug 01, 2012
gegee: obviously jamaican weed is stronger than californian weed

correct ... blessed sensimilla .... one of the best herbs on planet earth

Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by DICKtator: 11:55am On Aug 01, 2012
And GEJ went to Jamaica!

Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Pauloski2: 11:58am On Aug 01, 2012
May b is because of his new religion(muslim)dat makes him do so.DOGS are regaded as impure.bt y did he change it 2 a dreaded beast lyk lion.pls snop! Change ur name 2 mohamed or musa.dat wil luk beta.instead of worstenin d situation.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by tunapar(m): 12:00pm On Aug 01, 2012
Snoop Jonathan!
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by Pauloski2: 12:05pm On Aug 01, 2012
May b is because of his new religion(muslim)dat makes him do so.DOGS are regaded as impure.bt y did he change it 2 a dreaded beast lyk lion.pls snop! Change ur name 2 mohamed or musa.dat wil luk beta.instead of worstenin d situation. May b is because of his new religion(muslim)dat makes him do so.DOGS are regaded as impure.bt y did he change it 2 a dreaded beast lyk lion.pls snop! Change ur name 2 mohamed or musa.dat wil luk beta.instead of worstenin d situation.
Re: Snoop Dogg Is Now Snoop Lion, Says He Is Bob Marley Reincarnated by paveinc(m): 12:05pm On Aug 01, 2012
snoop doggy dooogg to snoop lion wat a joke?

Uche Jombo Shades New Actors Who Say Are Kind Are Getting Old / Vimbai Mutinhiri: "Stop Lying To Young Girls About How Hard You’ve Worked" / Famous Chinese Actor Jackie Chan Has Died

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23