Stats: 3,171,826 members, 7,882,875 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 05:27 PM

Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! (8482 Views)

Girl Slammed For Flaunting Curves In Hijab / Girls With Flat And Small Bum Should Please Wear Butt Pad / Dark Skin Girls With Colored Weave Is A No No! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by yme1(f): 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Dat ur small derica yansh na u dey measure wiv billion? U gat jokes! How far na? U still dey dat side? wink
derica cheesy cheesy cheesy badt belle go wound u now tongue
babe I dey as u leave me o lol. Which side ni?
btw we gat to hook up make u come batty roll for me I need to learn kiss
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by kandiikane(m): 11:03pm On Aug 14, 2012
^^With that your nyash and thighs, I think small cellulite dey. tongue

You look like a fine gyal sha, remove that square or abi na rectangle from your face mek we see more.
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by Idowuogbo(f): 11:08pm On Aug 14, 2012
kandiikane: ^^With that your nyash and thighs, I think small cellulite dey. tongue

You look like a fine gyal sha, remove that square or abi na rectangle from your face mek we see more.
Hands off! Dats my *****!!

How ur ugly self sef, u miss me? cheesy
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by kandiikane(m): 11:11pm On Aug 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Hands off! Dats my *****!!

How ur ugly self sef, u miss me? cheesy

Well, tough! I don catch myself your *****

You for know how I roll na. tongue

Ah, I just dey normo, still trying to make myself look pretty. I miss you but not too much. grin

I know you cried your eyes out when you didn't see me.

I'm here now bebe. tongue
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by Idowuogbo(f): 11:12pm On Aug 14, 2012
y me:
derica cheesy cheesy cheesy badt belle go wound u now tongue
babe I dey as u leave me o lol. Which side ni?
btw we gat to hook up make u come batty roll for me I need to learn kiss
Manchi na! As per hookings,i go block u for folly side na! But!!!! make sure u laying down on his bed butt nak@d.I'll bring my tools wiv me bebe! kiss
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by yme1(f): 11:18pm On Aug 14, 2012
kandiikane: ^^With that your nyash and thighs, I think small cellulite dey. tongue

Lol No cellulite oo just lil stretch mark in a place only Mr man can see cheesy cheesy

ofcourse I'm a fine gyal na hence the face covering tongue grin
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by yme1(f): 11:22pm On Aug 14, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Manchi na! As per hookings,i go block u for folly side na! But!!!! make sure u laying down on his bed butt nak@d.I'll bring my tools wiv me bebe! kiss
Yes babe I dey here
@ the bolded shocked shocked shocked just wait for Tkb to catch you grin grin
so you nor like me at all? you want make folly babe break my fine head angry lol
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by kandiikane(m): 11:23pm On Aug 14, 2012
y me:
Lol No cellulite oo just lil stretch mark in a place only Mr man can see cheesy cheesy

ofcourse I'm a fine gyal na hence the face covering tongue grin

Ahh, ok.

Well, I don grab you. You will now be seeing me everywhere you go on nairaland.

Idowu, is too old for you.

Young tinz from now on. cheesy grin
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by Idowuogbo(f): 11:25pm On Aug 14, 2012
y me:
Yes babe I dey here
@ the bolded shocked shocked shocked just wait for Tkb to catch you grin grin
so you nor like me at all? you want make folly babe break my fine head angry lol
We go tell folly babe say we dey shoot African movie. As for dat TCB, u still dey carry aristo ni? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by yme1(f): 11:40pm On Aug 14, 2012
kandiikane:

Ahh, ok.

Well, I don grab you. You will now be seeing me everywhere you go on nairaland.

Idowu, is too old for you.

Young tinz from now on. cheesy grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Idowuogbo:
We go tell folly babe say we dey shoot African movie. As for dat TCB, u still dey carry aristo ni? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed cheesy
cheesy cheesy I never reach to shoot african movie, so I jump and pass grin
wetin be aristo? badt belle leave my hubby alone lol
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by tjskii(f): 9:14am On Aug 15, 2012
Ehen so weer r d slim girls wth curve na,idowu,kandi,y me,be careful dia o,befor I kick ur thread derailin butts to bannedville tongue tongue

Onila I hail thee, Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ dey try o,wth all these threads Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ open and d fab pics Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ get to back dem up, Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ deserv an award sweetie,and I shall not rest til Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ get one tongue
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by Nobody: 9:55am On Aug 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Dat ur small derica yansh na u dey measure wiv billion? U gat jokes! How far na? U still dey dat side? wink
shey u are sure abt dis sha? don't lie..her nyansh na garawa grin
yme get superb body tho.

Id, kandiii n yme..cheesy make i complete una quartet na ...u girls can take turns siddon 4 my head.
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by tjskii(f): 10:03am On Aug 15, 2012
See dis one,did Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ nt see my threat to d oda members of ur 'quartet'berra be careful befor I add Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ too grin angry
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by Nobody: 4:57pm On Aug 15, 2012
bleh ;P grin
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by lythia: 7:17pm On Aug 15, 2012
al these girls are beautiful nd dey ave got nice curves.But the op would have postd some nigerian girls also cos we ve got alot of dm in nAija...
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by temmym4(m): 11:35pm On Aug 25, 2012
Yeske. those are the kinda ladies i adore most. add a good height to that then OMG i ll definitely steal u away. lol.
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by kandiikane(m): 2:31pm On Aug 27, 2012
BoboYekini: shey u are sure abt dis sha? don't lie..her nyansh na garawa grin
yme get superb body tho.

Id, kandiii n yme..cheesy make i complete una quartet na ...u girls can take turns siddon 4 my head.

I must warn you, if I siddon for your head I go break am. My nyash big pass tskii's own. cheesy
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by tjskii(f): 9:45pm On Aug 27, 2012
Na who tell u dt one,my middle name na bootylicious tongue
Re: Skinny Girls With Curves Thread! by kandiikane(m): 10:17pm On Aug 27, 2012
Lol, ehn. Who tell you my booty neva big pass your own?

Why Don't Guys Shave Their Armpits? / Wholesale Cheap School Uniforms For Kids / What Brand Name Wristwatch Do U Wear?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25