Stats: 3,174,113 members, 7,890,696 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 06:29 PM

TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction (33648 Views)

Nigerians Mock Flavour Over New MBGN Queen & His Addiction To Beauty Queens / VANGUARD - TB Joshua’s Prayers Ended My 14 Year Smoking Addiction – Tonto Dike / Tonto Dikeh - How TB Joshua's Prayer Stopped My 14 Year Smoking Addiction (2) (3) (4)

Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by rapmike(m): 4:17pm On Aug 24, 2012
caseless: How does this stop boko haram from bombing? If she like make she go smoke gwana, i no care.
make una hapi 4 am now
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Tolaaaaannni(f): 4:44pm On Aug 24, 2012
I don't think this "smoking deliverance" is going to last. she will be back to her old smoking self by tomorrow. undecided
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by luvinhubby(m): 4:57pm On Aug 24, 2012
Celebrity Lie, she still dey smoke till tommoro.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Dstar1(f): 5:15pm On Aug 24, 2012
Go n sin no more!
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Compudoms(m): 5:50pm On Aug 24, 2012
Tonto Dike, such a huge talent... She is always entertaining both on screen and with her lifestyle. A smoker pweetty asha..
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by laminaria(m): 6:03pm On Aug 24, 2012
Wil dis reduce d price of fuel for filling station?
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by tobezekiel(f): 6:09pm On Aug 24, 2012
All the he/she goats we have here ar gettin out of hand o... to all of u insultin an sayin hw dose this put food on ur table? here is the answer. maybe if u had ignored the topic an invested the few secs u used in typin ur rubbish into work or somefin reasonable, perharps u ll get food on ur table. whts al the insults abt?? wht if she is makin the news headlines, front pages an woheva hw is dat affectin u? did she put herself there? she s probabli put there by sum jurnalist, blogger or individuals who thinks she is a big deal an make'n money off her personalty. .and oh yes i fink she is indeed a big deal. cos am sure immediatly ur stupid eyes saw TONTO ur dumb brains remoted ur filty hands to click on the topic, afta readin it, the same empty brains prompted ur hands to type the rubbish u all insultin her typed. 4God sakes if u feel a topic is nt worth the front page why makin it worth ur attention an tym? there ar lotta topic on NL so why waste ur tym insultin pple who hv enof food on their table.

Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by dino2006(m): 7:36pm On Aug 24, 2012
And suddenly, d price of tomatoes crashed, after to.to quit smoking undecided undecided undecided
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by deavicky(m): 9:22pm On Aug 24, 2012
so this girl dey bassssssssssssss. no wonder
i like her
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by realpeople: 10:46pm On Aug 24, 2012
I quit smoking six months ago being the only and the last time I have stopped and would neva go back again after 18 years. I thank God that after diagnosis, nothing bad was found. U could imagine that the last time I took cigarette would hv been my last days. Please If you have not smoked before, dont eva try it cos I have my freedom. And I have added to a normal human

U can see my picture for real
Beore and Now

Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Oluwalala(m): 11:02pm On Aug 24, 2012
tellwsdom: ..And this solves my problem??
. There is nowhere it says u must comment! Rubish
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Caseless: 11:43pm On Aug 24, 2012
Integrafamoo: Try and get things right for ones.
And u got 'ONES' right. Numskull, sound like an OAF!
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Caseless: 12:37am On Aug 25, 2012
[quote author=harryem]

@caseless: just as ur name caseless witout no meaning,u r senceless[quote]do u tink thru d lower openin of ur body or ur permeabl skull is unable 2 cova ur scotched and porous brain? U no sabi english, i can see 'SENCE'(sense).Toad
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Caseless: 12:50am On Aug 25, 2012
harryem:

@caseless: just as ur name caseless witout no meaning, u r senceless.w
Do u tink thru d lower openin of ur body?Is it dat ur permeable skull is unable 2 shield ur scotchd brain? U no sabi english, i can see SENCE(sense).TOAD
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Nobody: 1:09am On Aug 25, 2012
E BE LIKE SAY THE BABE WAN MARRY grin
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by kklofty: 9:59am On Aug 25, 2012
If she liks, let her cook with cigar leavs or marijuana. That 1 na 4 her pocket.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by emolade4re: 9:18pm On Aug 25, 2012
Am happy 4 u gal. But pls dnt go back to smoking to disgrace da man of God
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Shaw007(m): 11:09pm On Aug 25, 2012
afam4eva: I watched Tonto's interview on TEE-A's program and i really loved her carriage and the way she talks. She may not be as loud as being painted in the media.
hehe!! Someone's In lOve8)
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by mity17(m): 12:13am On Aug 26, 2012
dats no news compared to when an ordinary man stop smoking. moreover d federal ministry of health warns dat smokers are liable to die young. its a gud news 4 her though.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by achukwunet(f): 6:09am On Aug 26, 2012
I'm sorry.... he "delivered" her?
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by cynthiaibeabuchi(f): 8:51am On Aug 27, 2012
Bt garri is still selling selling at yesterdays price naw?
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by brinell(m): 4:23pm On Aug 27, 2012
It's quite interesting that people are not talking about the source of this wonderful feat (deliverance), they are rather talking on the sides! This is because this wonderful news as confirmed by a popular person Tonto Dikeh is coming from Prophet T.B. Joshua! It's so hypocritical of many viewers, that rushed comments are not being made on this news about Prophet T.B. Joshua. If it were other Prophet T.B. Joshua's news, the hypocrites will rush with their fierce attacks. Wow I'm really really surprised.

So this is typical Nigeria, right? The same way we attack government without helping to change anything, and when we get there ourselves, we do even worse than those we attack. Typical. I beg ee.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by dramaqueen1(f): 12:15am On Aug 28, 2012
i-smoke-weed:

crap n rubbish! this is a cheap - white - lie

even T.B is no match for the 'LEGION' responsible for my own addiction
Your own addiction no be from this planet then
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Nobody: 1:32am On Aug 28, 2012
achukwunet: I'm sorry.... he "delivered" her?

As in he gave birth to a smokeless Tonto Dikeh.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by DISTINCT89(m): 8:06am On Aug 28, 2012
Poor tonto i tink its gonna save u fm lung diseases
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by Nobody: 3:49am On Aug 29, 2012
REALITY101: How many people in Nigeria F4cking care? btw who be Tonto and Tuberculous Joshua?

Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by flymeup: 3:14pm On Sep 14, 2012
what a miracle,its better for your lungs dear.
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by anitaa(f): 1:54pm On Aug 17, 2013
wink :DTonto Dikeh has stopped smoking cigarettes. Praise the Lord! Alleluya! God punish Ekwensu(Devil)
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by ezeumunna: 5:14pm On Jan 08, 2015
makes TD more marketable,
makes TB more believable
life goes on[color=#550000][/color]

You better be, smoking not good 4ur health...Nwa!!! grin
Re: TB-Joshua Delivered Tonto-Dike From Smoking Addiction by newspapers: 7:48am On Jun 24, 2015
I still remember those epic sessions where Tonto will light a cigar and smoke 4sticks on a roll. What http://www.newscabal.com/2015/06/23/t-b-joshua-saved-my-life-tonto-dikeh/ said was actually right.

Sometimes, she gets so rough that all we did was avoid her even on social medias.

But now, the story is different. She's one of the few celebrities running a very successful NGO and helping the masses.

2face & Annie, Tiwa & Teebillz, AY & Mabel Go On Couples Date - Pic / Maima And Ice Prince's Son In Matching Outfit / Daniella Okeke Rocks N800k Rihanna's Manolo Blahnik Gladiators [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24