Stats: 3,173,565 members, 7,888,827 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 04:03 PM

Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. (1251 Views)

BVN - How To Link Your BVN To Your Other Bank Accounts Online Or By Sms / Data Entry Online? (2) (3) (4)

Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. by buzoo: 2:04pm On Aug 30, 2012
Good day Nairalanders,pls I am desperately searching for Legal,genuine & money yielding Data entry online or Work at home Jobs that currently exists in Naija.If you are geniuely involved in such an online Biz & you are earning money from such a Job mentioned above & you can give proofs of such a Biz,then am also ready to invest my time & money.pls reply this post with your number or email as I need all the support,guidiance & mentoring in this online Biz. Thanks for replying.
Re: Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. by myike2(m): 12:04am On Sep 04, 2012
Call me 08033137661
Re: Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. by newdawn09(m): 3:33am On Sep 04, 2012
Mail me
Re: Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. by Youngzedd(m): 6:38am On Sep 04, 2012
@OP
Bro I suggest you move to other side of making money online, data entry job will never lead ya anywhere, and also 95% of it is scam, am talking to you now as a coach now.

Why not go into affiliate marketing or information marketing here in Naija than wasting time on data entry site which I know they hardly pay.

Try dreaming higher and work toward the plan to achieve great result.

Sources: CLICK HERE
Re: Need Info On A Data Entry Online Or Work At Home Job In Naija. by chyke27(m): 8:37pm On Aug 04, 2015
Data entry is a complete waste of time. A day's labour wont even make you $3 when it's all said and done. Your best bet to make money online is to train on internet marketing or better still, content marketing. The potential is infinite.

Who Knows About The Latest Brand Of Weavon In Town: BONHAIR? / Please Help,my Seller On Dhgate Said....................................... / The Secrets To Financial Breakthrough In 2015!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13