Stats: 3,173,136 members, 7,887,286 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 05:55 AM

Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive (927 Views)

How Do I Recover My Lost Folder On External Hard Drive: Help / Recover Any File Document From Crash Hard Drive Or Computer / How to Recover My Lost RediffMail.com Password (2) (3) (4)

Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by elekebaba: 8:04am On Sep 03, 2012
pls my external hard drive fall down and since then i cant make use of it. pls is there anyway i can repair it or to copy all the files from it. pls contact me on eleks4love@yahoo.com
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by Nobody: 7:53pm On Sep 03, 2012
Im also havng problem wt my HHD, actualy d window XP on it crashed but when I tried connectng it as an external t anoda laptop which is running window7, it was telling me that I nid admin permision to copy files in some folders, I culdnt even see my files! I will be hapy to have any help!
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by Nobody: 10:34pm On Sep 03, 2012
I can recover your files from the HDD in as much the HDD is still working. Even if it was formatted, i can recover the files. I reside here in Awka, Anambra. i am a batch A serving corp member. Ijaya Kunle is my name. Call me on 08067309970 for more info. Thanks.
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 04, 2012
OK, Kunle "sugbon onan mi jin kii se kekere,Jos ni mo wa" can u remotly help me n any way?
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by purplekayc(m): 3:59pm On Sep 09, 2012
Use file scavenger ...
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by jjjkkkooo: 10:26pm On Sep 09, 2012
I m Niyi. based on Abuja on 07031613377. i can help u if u hv a friend in Abuja that u can send to me to give me d hdd.
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by uzoma123(m): 7:50pm On Sep 11, 2012
I can help u for d crashed HDD but it will cost u money. D other one is a minor matter. Send me mail at sabinus_ng@yahoo.com
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by Eebrahym(m): 8:06am On Sep 13, 2012
Na so u guys like money reach? Na wa ooº°oooooo°ºoo.
Dude, get/download file scarvenger, data recovery or try google some file/data recovery tools online, install and follow up. Its not that difficult bro
Re: Any Body Who Can Help Me Recover My Files From Crash Hard Drive by Daunashamed(m): 5:31pm On Sep 13, 2012
You didn't specify if its a laptop or desktop but I'll assume it's a laptop..try putting the hard drive in an external hard drive case and connect it as a USB to another system then try exploring.
Another way is to try booting it in safe mode.
You can also put the hard disk in a a water proof leather and then put it in a freezer over night to wake it up just enough for you to copy out your files quickly..
Hope this helps.

By Selling Your Smartphone You're Selling Yourself / Unlocked Huawei B880 Wireless Router / Which Laptop Is The Best

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10