Stats: 3,168,834 members, 7,872,805 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:26 PM

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing - Forum Games (336) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing (522816 Views)

WORD GAME:::: Form A Word With Any Place In The World With The Last Letter / Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) ... (526) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 3:54pm On Sep 28, 2014
Sallychizzl3:

Reality is when you woke up from a kingly dream to know you have only #100 remaining in your pocket for the day
day like that just keep thanking God
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Yemlizzy(f): 3:59pm On Sep 28, 2014
zyzxx: day like that just keep thanking God
God is ominiscience
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 4:15pm On Sep 28, 2014
Sallychizzl3:

Reality is when you woke up from a kingly dream to know you have only #100 remaining in your pocket for the day
Day to day I'm proud of the woman my God is building me into.
**Loving Myself**
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2014
Yemlizzy:
God is ominiscience
ominiscience ominipotent omipresent

* Apy sunday *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 4:44pm On Sep 28, 2014
zyzxx: ominiscience ominipotent omipresent

* Apy sunday *
Omnipresent God is the one I serve.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 4:48pm On Sep 28, 2014
TrishaP:
Omnipresent God is the one I serve.
serve im with all ur heart mind and strenght den love ur neighbour as urself
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 7:03pm On Sep 28, 2014
zyzxx: serve im with all ur heart mind and strenght den love ur neighbour as urself
Urself otherwise yourself is a pronoun.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by talk2riel: 7:10pm On Sep 28, 2014
Missmossy:
Urself otherwise yourself is a pronoun.
Pronoun or pronounce
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by PrinceAdepoju(m): 7:40pm On Sep 28, 2014
talk2riel:
Pronoun or pronounce
pronounce your name make we hear
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2014
PrinceAdepoju: pronounce your name make we hear
Hear what I have to say..
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 8:49pm On Sep 28, 2014
TrishaP:
Hear what I have to say..
say it in a way dat will be pleasing to the ear
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 9:11pm On Sep 28, 2014
zyzxx: say it in a way dat will be pleasing to the ear
Ear is part of the sense organs we have.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 9:25pm On Sep 28, 2014
Missmossy:
Ear is part of the sense organs we have.
Have you ever had any awkward moment?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 9:36pm On Sep 28, 2014
Moment are refer to as awkward when what you actually expected happened in opposite
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 10:07pm On Sep 28, 2014
TrishaP:
Have you ever had any awkward moment?

Moment like that i have witnessedcheesy its a normal thing.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 10:26pm On Sep 28, 2014
Missmossy:

Moment like that i have witnessedcheesy its a normal thing.
thing wey no good, make we talk am say e no good. Madam why you jump my post?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by hinohsend: 12:43am On Sep 29, 2014
Post and waste your time,this game would never end
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 12:43am On Sep 29, 2014
harlos: thing wey no good, make we talk am say e no good. Madam why you jump my post?
post no bill

* harlos no vex
Btw Apy new week *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 12:44am On Sep 29, 2014
hinohsend: Post and waste your time,this game would never end
end of the line,

* u av not sleep ? *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by emmabest2000(m): 5:38am On Sep 29, 2014
zyzxx: end of the line,

* u av not sleep ? *
line of duty .
* Sweets Monday * kiss
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sallychizzl3: 6:04am On Sep 29, 2014
emmabest2000: line of duty .
* Sweets Monday * kiss

Duty call response is very high on a Monday morning.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 10:44am On Sep 29, 2014
Sallychizzl3:

Duty call response is very high on a Monday morning.
morning. It a beautiful day.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by trublvr(f): 1:54pm On Sep 29, 2014
Day breaks over the rooftops as I roll out of bed.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 4:37pm On Sep 29, 2014
trublvr: Day breaks over the rooftops as I roll out of bed.
Bed is where I want to be right now.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by daik(m): 5:16pm On Sep 29, 2014
TrishaP:
Bed is where I want to be right now.
Now, let us go to bed.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by meteoric(m): 6:23pm On Sep 29, 2014
Bed of roses, or of thorns?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2014
meteoric: Bed of roses, or of thorns?
Thorns could come in form of overgrown weed.

*Harlos ma binu simi*
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 8:01pm On Sep 29, 2014
Missmossy:
Thorns could come in form of overgrown weed.

*Harlos ma binu simi*

Weed is an unwanted grass that grow among crops

*I forgive you because you're a lady smiley ......don't smile o, my can still turn*
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 8:54pm On Sep 29, 2014
harlos:

Weed is an unwanted grass that grow among crops

*I forgive you because you're a lady smiley ......don't smile o, my can still turn*
crops like maize etc.

*Oga harlos long time *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by emmabest2000(m): 7:19am On Sep 30, 2014
zyzxx: crops like maize etc.

*Oga harlos long time *
Etc means end time calls.... tongue
*Sweets Tuesday * kiss

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by mystiqueDZ(f): 8:17am On Sep 30, 2014
emmabest2000: Etc means end time calls.... tongue
*Sweets Tuesday * kiss
Calls at odd hrs can be very annoying!!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zoe123: 8:42am On Sep 30, 2014
annoying people are every where

(1) (2) (3) ... (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) ... (526) (Reply)

Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ / Tag And Ask

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23