Stats: 3,171,161 members, 7,880,639 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 11:15 PM

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing - Forum Games (362) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing (523893 Views)

WORD GAME:::: Form A Word With Any Place In The World With The Last Letter / Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (359) (360) (361) (362) (363) (364) (365) ... (526) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by stevoskyj(m): 12:43pm On Nov 12, 2014
klanpeb:
zero is a useless number compares to hundredmilliontwohundredandfivethousandfivehundredandsixnaira

hundredmilliontwohundredandfivethousandfive
hundredandsixnaira in numerical form is =N=100,205,006

*nigga i bet you neva see dat kind money wit ur korokoro eye bEfore*
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 2:17pm On Nov 12, 2014
stevoskyj:

hundredmilliontwohundredandfivethousandfive
hundredandsixnaira in numerical form is =N=100,205,006

*nigga i bet you neva see dat kind money wit ur korokoro eye bEfore*

=N=100,205,006 is a fair amount to start with; put it in my account.

*@zyzxx sure we gonna pass em songs around!*
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 2:55pm On Nov 12, 2014
Y
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 3:04pm On Nov 12, 2014
klanpeb:
account number 0835166789
first bank
bernard andy.
Andy u sharp o!!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 3:25pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

Andy u sharp o!!

O my gosh by Usher and yes i know its actually 'Oh my gosh' but babe has to start a sentence nah!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 5:01pm On Nov 12, 2014
touchmeder:

O my gosh by Usher and yes i know its actually 'Oh my gosh' but babe has to start a sentence nah!
Nah u nw, owo meji fun eyan kan. gbogbo gbosa twale gringrin

* am following u, so don't forget @ christmas songs *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by noavailablename(m): 6:08pm On Nov 12, 2014
grin twale to all nairalanders......i jst signed up .blaaaaa!!!!!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 6:13pm On Nov 12, 2014
blaaaa!!! what?

@all participants, the rule still remains, that is use of english words.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 8:09pm On Nov 12, 2014
klanpeb:
blaaaa!!! what?

@all participants, the rule still remains, that is use of english words.
What??..lets pretend it's our first time.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 8:15pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

What??..lets pretend it's our first time.
time 2get down
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 8:21pm On Nov 12, 2014
Y
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 8:23pm On Nov 12, 2014
touchmeder:
time 2get down
down to work? Or down to sleep?

* Wellcome to d family @ noavailablename,
@ klanpeb which rules is dat sir? because d last time I check it start a sentence wit d last word... *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 8:43pm On Nov 12, 2014
zyzxx:
down to work? Or down to sleep?

* Wellcome to d family @ noavailablename,
@ klanpeb which rules is dat sir? because d last time I check it start a sentence wit d last word... *
Sleep sure.

@Zyzxx, I thought I was the only one seeing that.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 8:47pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

Sleep sure.

@Zyzxx, I thought I was the only one seeing that.
Sure as the love of God.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 8:53pm On Nov 12, 2014
touchmeder:
Sure as the love of God.
God is love.
* don't sleep nw touchmeder, it to early,
@ Trishap Gud evening, don't mind Oga @ d top jare, we no hear english ooo cheesy *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 8:56pm On Nov 12, 2014
zyzxx:
God is love.
* don't sleep nw touchmeder, it to early,
@ Trishap Gud evening, don't mind Oga @ d top jare, we no hear english ooo cheesy *
Love me jeje; love me tender
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 9:02pm On Nov 12, 2014
touchmeder:
Love me jeje; love me tender
Tender and soft hands to massage me, it's what I need ATM.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 9:08pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

Tender and soft hands to massage me, it's what I need ATM.
ATM? Hmmmmm are u sure dat all?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 9:11pm On Nov 12, 2014
zyzxx:
All I need.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 9:11pm On Nov 12, 2014
zyzxx:
All i do,i potray you.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 9:16pm On Nov 12, 2014
Missmossy:

All i do,i potray you.
You are the light of my life i.e Christ.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 9:19pm On Nov 12, 2014
touchmeder:
You are the light of my life i.e Christ.
christ the author and d finisher of our faith.

*@ Trishap open d door? My service is not free oo .so how much ? *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 9:25pm On Nov 12, 2014
zyzxx:
christ the author and d finisher of our faith.

*@ Trishap open d door? My service is not free oo .so how much ? *
Faith can move mountains.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by touchmeder: 9:33pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

Faith can move mountains.
Mountains are leveled at the sound of his name.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by bawberry(m): 9:34pm On Nov 12, 2014
Mountains erode slowly through the action of rivers, weather conditions, and glaciers.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 9:40pm On Nov 12, 2014
bawberry:
Mountains erode slowly through the action of rivers, weather conditions, and glaciers.
glaciers is a slow moving mass of ice
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by dwizy(m): 10:22pm On Nov 12, 2014
Ice Cold Orijin Ǻπϑ Suya by my side as I type this.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by TrishaP(f): 10:32pm On Nov 12, 2014
dwizy:
Ice Cold Orijin Ǻπϑ Suya by my side as I type this.
This is the part where I call it a night.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by talk2riel: 10:48pm On Nov 12, 2014
TrishaP:

This is the part where I call it a night.
Night train
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 12:13am On Nov 13, 2014
train of golds
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by zyzxx(m): 7:48am On Nov 13, 2014
klanpeb:
train of golds
golds come ye unto me cheesy

*Gud morning family, ur are d best, hope we all slept well. Emmabest2000 and harlos y na? *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Missmossy(f): 8:04am On Nov 13, 2014
zyzxx:
golds come ye unto me cheesy

*Gud morning family, ur are d best, hope we all slept well. Emmabest2000 and harlos y na? *
Me is a two letter word.

(1) (2) (3) ... (359) (360) (361) (362) (363) (364) (365) ... (526) (Reply)

Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ / Tag And Ask

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28