Stats: 3,208,073 members, 8,001,410 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 10:10 AM

New Here - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / New Here (731 Views)

Am New Here (needing Guidance) / I Am New Here / Am New Here And I Need Ur Help (2) (3) (4)

New Here by ronaldo0: 1:34pm On Sep 09, 2012
hi iam new here
Re: New Here by Cuddlemii: 2:42pm On Sep 09, 2012
Re: New Here by HumbledbYGrace(f): 9:25pm On Sep 09, 2012
Re: New Here by Cuddlemii: 10:16pm On Sep 09, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: I neva got that kinda welcome!!!

Ha! When you mentioned you were new on here, I pampered you all over the section.

The only difference is that you did not create a thread to introduce yourself.

You even became the mods girlfriend, what more do you want? cheesy Here is proof---->

Cuddlemii:

haba, "differently brained" is an invalid notion and inapplicable to you.

welcome to nairaland,you are doing a good job so far.

Cuddlemii:

Thank u too miss newbie, i have been loving u for a while now grin
Re: New Here by HumbledbYGrace(f): 4:19am On Sep 10, 2012
Cuddlemii:

Ha! When you mentioned you were new on here, I pampered you all over the section.

The only difference is that you did not create a thread to introduce yourself.

You even became the mods girlfriend, what more do you want? cheesy Here is proof---->
u neva attended ur galfriend ryt?u just brushed me off by sayin u will hv time on friday of which the weekend is over?or da friday is still coming?

Re: New Here by Cuddlemii: 6:32am On Sep 10, 2012
[quote author=HumbledbYGrace][/quote]

Ok, sorry!

I think I still have a mail you sent requesting one of your threads locked.

I will reply you, ok?
Re: New Here by HumbledbYGrace(f): 8:44pm On Sep 10, 2012
Cuddlemii:

Ok, sorry!

I think I still have a mail you sent requesting one of your threads locked.

I will reply you, ok?
yes sir no madam

8th Annual DNA Day Essay Contest Of The ASHG ($1000 Top Prize) / Errors Commited As A Yoruba Child / Our Black Standard Of Beauty!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13