Stats: 3,173,329 members, 7,888,050 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 06:19 PM

Yabb!!!yabb!!! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Yabb!!!yabb!!! (2001 Views)

please Help Me Locate The Yabb Section (2) (3) (4)

Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Nobody: 9:20pm On Sep 14, 2012
Okay,its a thread where u yab d poster behind you,keep d fun rolling.Remember its yab,not insults. You mess akpo fly gate,You tutunbele like haleluya band,you use ladder climb maggi use parachute come down

Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Chokolee(m): 10:26pm On Sep 14, 2012
Buh ^^^ seriously...wia u carry u name frm...besides...how u go mix capital letters wit small 1ce...lol..na wao
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Damoche1999(m): 10:59pm On Sep 14, 2012
;DU fit use g string do catapult
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Nobody: 11:07pm On Sep 14, 2012
Chokolee: Buh ^^^ seriously...wia u carry u name frm...besides...how u go mix capital letters wit small 1ce...lol..na wao
spoonna your name??park well abeg!
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Chokolee(m): 11:18pm On Sep 14, 2012
MuhMubRaj: spoonna your name??park well abeg!
Lol..how spoon go be my name?? Na plate u be?? Abi pot
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Nobody: 11:29pm On Sep 14, 2012
Chokolee:
Lol..how spoon go be my name?? Na plate u be?? Abi pot
ode,chokolee na hausa word for spoon
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by Chokolee(m): 11:54pm On Sep 14, 2012
MuhMubRaj: ode,chokolee na hausa word for spoon
Dat na 4 hausa pipo..no be hausa i be!! !! U hear?#Gud!
MuhMubRaj: ode
....wetin^^^dis word mean??
Look at this...
MuhMubRaj: Remember its yab,not insults.
....na yab be dat?? Abi u dont knw dey difference??
..This is not yabbing to be..
Well well well on this note..since the poster violated the laws he stated himself without any provocation from any angle...
I hereby pronounce this thread closed...
#Poster below me, should be ready to recieve more of the insults...cos the OP spoilt the fun we were about having!!! Over and out, Gbam!!
Re: Yabb!!!yabb!!! by sutoboy(m): 1:56am On Sep 15, 2012
Chokolee:
Dat na 4 hausa pipo..no be hausa i be!! !! U hear?#Gud!

....wetin^^^dis word mean??
Look at this...
....na yab be dat?? Abi u dont knw dey difference??
..This is not yabbing to be..

Well well well on this note..since the poster violated the laws he stated himself without any provocation from any angle...
I hereby pronounce this thread closed...
#Poster below me, should be ready to recieve more of the insults...cos the OP spoilt the fun we were about having!!! Over and out, Gbam!!

For ur mind now,u bi super star abi?

Meet The Men Crossing The Mediterranean On Bicycle To Italy. / See This Funny Picture Of A Jamb Student. / Lwkmd...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9