Stats: 3,191,145 members, 7,943,108 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 05:52 AM

Nairaland Advertisement: Is It Worth It? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Nairaland Advertisement: Is It Worth It? (594 Views)

Danfo Business-is It Worth Investing On? / Why Is Gtbank Naira Mastercard Not Working On Facebook & Google Advertisement / I Want To Go In To Blogging.is It Worth It (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Advertisement: Is It Worth It? by Nobody: 1:34pm On Sep 25, 2012
NAIRALAND ADVERTISEMENT IS IT WORTH IT?

IF YOU HAVE USED THE NEW NAIRALAND ADVERTISEMENT PLEASE CAN YOU PLEASE SHARE WITH US IT IS REALLY DOING WELL

THANKS
Re: Nairaland Advertisement: Is It Worth It? by abbas2(m): 12:14pm On Sep 26, 2012
In fact I need to use this piece to thank Seun osewa the CEO of NAIRALAND I have made a lot of money advertising my product on NAIRALAND.I have also made some biz contact through it too.Pls try it.
Re: Nairaland Advertisement: Is It Worth It? by legalwealth(m): 12:16pm On Sep 26, 2012
abbas2: In fact I need to use this piece to thank Seun osewa the CEO of NAIRALAND I have made a lot of money advertising my product on NAIRALAND.I have also made some biz contact through it too.Pls try it.

That is cool but I'm scared of his charges monthly per 125 x 125 banner as he didn't mention it publicly or is it a negotiating package.

Is it make me too go negotiate as I gat wonderful packages to advertise oh.

Technical Innovation Is The Key Factor To Develop Crusher Industry / Lucrativeness Of Recharge Card Business In Bulk / Get Empowered Get Cash (business Summit)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9