Stats: 3,193,338 members, 7,950,677 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 07:09 PM

Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine (8412 Views)

NDLEA Arrests 60-year-old Monarch With 12kg Of Cannabis In Nasarawa (photo) / Police Arrest Fake Soldier, Truck-load Of Cannabis (pictured) / NDLEA Intercepts Cocaine Concealed In Tins At Lagos Airport (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by pharmow: 4:26pm On Oct 08, 2012
Abegi na today nyash don dey dey back. If na so dem good why contrabands dey enter naija like water. Abeg make I hear word.
Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by overdrive(m): 4:40pm On Oct 08, 2012
Dem dey use juju aka jazz
Chibest2000: Stashed in a car's engine, but those customs sef na witch dem b? Hw dm tak see d cannabis?.
Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by NosaHenry(m): 10:30pm On Oct 08, 2012
The couple have tumors instead of brains in their heads. How can you hide cannabis inside an engine and you expect to pass customs just like that. Haba are they from cave republic
Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by neyo121(m): 9:34am On Oct 09, 2012
This is a fucking lie how can a kia engine contain cannabis worth of 3.2m last time I check pot is not as cost as cocaine so what are talking about u guy should stop fooling yourself around
Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by BOUNTYDOG(m): 9:42am On Oct 09, 2012
LeCoq:

Oh! one rap is 100 Naira now?
It is stated as compressed which means it must be skunk,I think a wrap of skunk is 100 that's way the engine can contain 3.2m worth.Are the couples posh or normal igbo seller kinda couple?
Re: Couple Smuggle N3.2M Worth Of Cannabis Concealed In A Car’s Engine by jobaskia(m): 10:18am On Oct 12, 2012
@dopefiend. If i may ask, are you a narcotic agent or the ..........?, Anyway is just for people to learn the use and disuse of the substance.

Cruel World!!! Two Girls Killed By Ritualist In Ikorodu / Italian Man Publicly Murdered A Nigerian Over Woman In Civitanova Marche, Italy / Buhari: I’ll Serve Nigerians To Best Of My Ability

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9