Stats: 3,199,116 members, 7,970,427 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 08:43 AM

VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? (25289 Views)

Van Vicker And Wife Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) / Tonto Dike Caught Sleeping With Van Vicker! / Genevieve Says Van Vicker Can't Act (2) (3) (4)

Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by FELORE(f): 4:57pm On Jul 17, 2008
stoooooooopid question, VAN VICKER IS FINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNE, but ramsey nouh is fiiiiiiiine, !!, see deres a difference
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jul 17, 2008
FELORE:

stoooooooopid question, VAN VICKER IS FINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNE, but ramsey nouh is fiiiiiiiine, !!, see deres a difference
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Gamine(f): 5:00pm On Jul 17, 2008
@Felore

The difference is you dont know what ur saying
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by jaybaby(f): 5:02pm On Jul 17, 2008
Hmmm --VAN VICKER is fyna---saw the Guy recently--he's cool
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by FELORE(f): 5:05pm On Jul 17, 2008
Gamine:

@Felore

The difference is you don't know what your saying
and u don't know how to respect othr peoples opinion, !!! angry
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Gamine(f): 5:07pm On Jul 17, 2008
Your op is respected, it still is rp
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jul 17, 2008
Gamine:

@Felore

The difference is you don't know what your saying
well I think felore is
right
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by FELORE(f): 5:12pm On Jul 17, 2008
rokiatu:

well I think felore is
right
babe thank u jare, !!
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jul 17, 2008
FELORE:

babe thank u jare, !!
welcome
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by lovelyval: 2:21pm On Jul 19, 2008
to be frank i love van vicker, you cannot compare it pls cant you see well, its because remsey is fair and he must be using cream but look at vic he has natural infact God created him perfect
i am new here and i need friends who can put me throught a lot am vallery, femalr grin
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by shylladear(f): 4:55pm On Jul 19, 2008
for me its VAN VICKER grin
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jul 20, 2008
lovelyval:

i am new here and i need friends who can put me throught a lot am vallery, femalr grin
welcome
and do not worry
u will make friends
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by stormy98(f): 3:26pm On Aug 12, 2008
Well, i might sound a tad shallow for saying this but I'm not really attracted to light-skinned guys. If i really had to pick out of the both of them, I'd have to pick Van Vicker. Ramsey is nice looking and his acting is really good but Van is more physically attractive than Ramsey. Van needs to improve on his acting though
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by eezzy(f): 9:40am On Aug 13, 2008
The unfortunate thing about Van's acting is that he seems to be too aware of himself and he cannot let
go and just ACT! it can be quite annoying were it not for his absolutely handsome face which one never tires
of looking at. In a movie though, give me Ramsey anytime he is GOOOOOD
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by nes: 5:33pm On Aug 17, 2008
ramsey is older, van is younger, i guess ramsey could be nicer if he was as young
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nobody: 6:30pm On Aug 17, 2008
Ramsey who?

Van Vicker anytime kiss kiss kiss
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by sexyLeamon(f): 12:46pm On Oct 26, 2008
Ramsey for me
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by XFio(m): 1:38pm On Nov 03, 2008
SexyLeamon thank u 4 telling MrCrackles what he said was harsh but I do think that Van is hotter but it's your choice who your going to pick
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by sexyLeamon(f): 2:12pm On Nov 03, 2008
I agree it a personal choice no hard feelings only soft feelings wink
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by waterworks(f): 2:42pm On Nov 04, 2008
ehnn? person don dey crase for this nairaland? of course van vicker!!! but u guys seriously van needs too cover up small, i saw a pik of him in an advert for some show in london wer and they coldnt find any pik except the one without a shirt!!!!!?? come to think of it ive seen loads of piks with him bare chested. but i still luve hime to bits don't get it twisted oh! ram wetin? that wean wen don fat ani how go dey follow me dey drag nyash angry vicker baby anyday!!!
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by smurf(f): 8:05pm On Nov 12, 2008
Prefer Van cool
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by sammyjl(f): 3:08pm On Mar 26, 2009
Van Vicker cheesy
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by msbea: 5:17am On May 20, 2009
Ramsey, he understands the mind of a woman

[color=#000099][/color]
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Luvpolis(m): 1:54pm On May 20, 2009
Remsey is d bomb in actin and in beuty.
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by yme1(f): 3:29pm On May 20, 2009
goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh  VAN VICKER  is da bomb, that guy is hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
dont get it twisted ramsey is also cool and hot
but i pick my van
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by vikina: 11:47am On Jul 08, 2009
no doubt van viker
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by missmanue: 1:53pm On Oct 15, 2009
while Ramsey's hairline is receding,have u seen van's lips.this is a no brainer VAN! VAN!! VAN!!!
Ramsey's days are over
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Kunbee: 2:28am On Oct 16, 2009
Van i love u ooooooooooooooo kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by ifyalways(f): 5:42pm On Oct 16, 2009
Heard Van is connected to ghana only via marriage ie Hes married to a ghananian.They said his mum is a Liberian while dad is German undecided
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by lovemoi2(f): 7:25am On Oct 17, 2009
van vicker is finer, if ramsey noah caught out on the amala and pounded yam, and loose weight then he will be hot again
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by dani1luv: 2:19pm On Oct 17, 2009
VaN Vicker and Ramsey combining their beauty/fyness cheesy . .them nor fyne pass yar'adua angry
Re: VAN VICKER OR RAMSEY NOAUH? by Nnenemi(f): 12:25pm On Oct 22, 2009
Omo, is Van Vicker all de way

Photos From Fiona Amuzie's White Wedding / Tboss: Davido Is Not Supposed To Arrest Anybody Or Teach Anyone A Lesson / Godman Onyeso: Duncan Mighty Slapped Me - Video Director Accuses Singer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20