Stats: 3,198,705 members, 7,969,064 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 06:32 PM

Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? - Events (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? (32852 Views)

Update on happening events in portharcourt, for models vixens ushers / Owerri Residents: Flavour Is Happening Tonight At Ibariogwa / IT IS HAPPENING LIVE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 12:50pm On Mar 22, 2013
This room has been abandonded....where's everyone, and why is here so dusty. *cleans dust* sad undecided
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 2:33pm On Mar 22, 2013
We realised it was time to wait for our serial bumper, to come bump it up. smiley
And as usual, he's unfailing.

I know you're good, Crazy.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 4:48pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocky!!!! Missed me?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 4:50pm On Mar 22, 2013
Pheww!

Yes.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 5:48pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocktation: Pheww!

Yes.
Now let's start a party here. Where is Gree-die? Caracta!!!!, Idowu, where una dey?

Rocky is throwing a party oooo
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 6:51pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocktation: We realised it was time to wait for our serial bumper, to come bump it up. smiley
And as usual, he's unfailing.

I know you're good, Crazy.
Lol @ serial bumper... smiley

Sure I'm good...how have you been?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 6:53pm On Mar 22, 2013
Viewing this topic: CrazyMan(m), ijebabe

Sup Ije...its been a while. wink
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Caracta(f): 8:24pm On Mar 22, 2013
Mynd_44:
Now let's start a party here. Where is Gree-die? Caracta!!!!, Idowu, where una dey?

Rocky is throwing a party oooo
huh? Where? When?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ayobase(m): 10:00pm On Mar 22, 2013
#Looking for broom to clean the cobwebs#

Damn!
This can't be done by a ONE!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by nex(m): 1:06am On Mar 24, 2013
Hiya Rocktation, how're you doing? I was asked to holler at you.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 1:16am On Mar 24, 2013
Yeah thanks Ije!!.

Just replied your e-mail. Don't know whether you got it. It's no biggie actually. Just need you to visit my thread in the mod section, is all. Please. embarassed

#i'm good. Thank you. smiley
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 8:29am On Mar 25, 2013
CrazyMan: Viewing this topic: CrazyMan(m), ijebabe

Sup Ije...its been a while. wink
Hi! Just saw this embarassed
I've missed you. Sup?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 8:30am On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: Yeah thanks Ije!!.

Just replied your e-mail. Don't know whether you got it. It's no biggie actually. Just need you to visit my thread in the mod section, is all. Please. embarassed

#i'm good. Thank you. smiley
Haha!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 10:17am On Mar 25, 2013
Yeah, and he still has not obliged me. Some stubborn guy, nex must be! cheesy
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 11:40am On Mar 25, 2013
He is. Don't hold ur breath grin
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:01pm On Mar 25, 2013
My day's coooool!

Who's asking? cool
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:12pm On Mar 25, 2013
ol girl, you've been bursting with energy lately, is it what I think it is?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 8:13pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: My day's coooool!

Who's asking? cool
Me of course
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:18pm On Mar 25, 2013
fluid26: ol girl, you've been bursting with energy lately, is it what I think it is?

Kolo. What d'you think? I'm in high spirit today...true that.

Thanks Mynd! You?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 8:22pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation:

Kolo. What d'you think? I'm in high spirits today...true that.

Thanks Mynd! You?
I am great
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:39pm On Mar 25, 2013
You know na...you be kid?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:42pm On Mar 25, 2013
Fly jare. Your amebo is too much.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:47pm On Mar 25, 2013
embarassed
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:50pm On Mar 25, 2013
So gist me. What have you been up to?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:02pm On Mar 25, 2013
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:03pm On Mar 25, 2013
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 25, 2013
Well, e get one cougar wey dey my vicinity. I wan cage am..undecided but e no gree. She just dey form galadima. Wetin I go do?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:12pm On Mar 25, 2013
Oh..I've forgotten who you're. One whose mind is always on the pepperoni. Asides the cougar, and underage dem nko?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 9:15pm On Mar 25, 2013
Are you ok? undecided Which underage? Can't you read anymore? Kolomaniac. Or u wanna go beyond my vicinity?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:17pm On Mar 25, 2013
Mmnn..ok, sorry sir.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 11:25pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: https://www.nairaland.com/1236525/mikel-obi-not-getting-married/1#14928401

...some victim of ije's wrath. grin
Lol! The guy is nuts I swear!
Let him show me that amazing thread he opened that I closed unfairly.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 12:31am On Mar 26, 2013
ijebabe:
Lol! The guy is nuts I swear!
Let him show me that amazing thread he opened that I closed unfairly.
Hell has no fury.........

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (20) (Reply)

Couple Take Their Wedding Photos To Chaya Mountain In China (Photos) / Guy That Passed Out At The ''One-Lagos-Fiesta' / What Is Black Friday?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16