Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,210 members, 8,037,117 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 December 2024 at 06:35 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!!girls That Demand For Money (3482 Views)
Serious Help: Girls Keep Forcing Themselves On Me Since I Was 17 / Please Help...girls Are All Over Me.. Don't Know What To Do. / Why Do Guys Have To "DEMAND" For Sex?!!! (2) (3) (4)
Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 4:04pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Plz nland i need advice on what to do. i just meant is lady 4days ago i told her i like her i will like to hv i relationship with her something like married,so she no problem we both exchange numbers an i call later at night an she invited to her that d mother we like to see me, so d following day i got there saw the mum an she me if i like her daugther an i said yes an she was ask d same an she said she like me an her mum encourage us to study one another.now since she hv not been to my place i invited her over to my place.so will got talking and she ask me for money and i ask her for what she said she wanted to buy suit she will used for her school party and i said how much she said just #20,000 an i said no problem so she left to my surprise she requested me to bring d money by eleven am on sunday morning that d person to get d suit for her will b around at that time, i m not really happy now at d desperation she is displaying i really like her to be my wife. So i didnt show in her house but later called an she said she does not like me anymore but i should bring d money plz what should i do now i need yr help i dont want to loose her. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 4:18pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Veedon: Plz nland i need advice on what to do. i just meant is lady 4days ago i told her i like her i will like to hv i relationship with her something like married,so she no problem we both exchange numbers an i call later at night an she invited to her that d mother we like to see me, so d following day i got there saw the mum an she me if i like her daugther an i said yes an she was ask d same an she said she like me an her mum encourage us to study one another.now since she hv not been to my place i invited her over to my place.so will got talking and she ask me for money and i ask her for what she said she wanted to buy suit she will used for her school party and i said how much she said just #20,000 an i said no problem so she left to my surprise she requested me to bring d money by eleven am on sunday morning that d person to get d suit for her will b around at that time, i m not really happy now at d desperation she is displaying i really like her to be my wife. So i didnt show in her house but later called an she said she does not like me anymore but i should bring d money plz what should i do now i need yr help i dont want to loose her. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 4:19pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Veedon: Plz nland i need advice on what to do. i just meant is lady 4days ago i told her i like her i will like to hv i relationship with her something like married,so she no problem we both exchange numbers an i call later at night an she invited to her that d mother we like to see me, so d following day i got there saw the mum an she me if i like her daugther an i said yes an she was ask d same an she said she like me an her mum encourage us to study one another.now since she hv not been to my place i invited her over to my place.so will got talking and she ask me for money and i ask her for what she said she wanted to buy suit she will used for her school party and i said how much she said just #20,000 an i said no problem so she left to my surprise she requested me to bring d money by eleven am on sunday morning that d person to get d suit for her will b around at that time, i m not really happy now at d desperation she is displaying i really like her to be my wife. So i didnt show in her house but later called an she said she does not like me anymore but i should bring d money plz what should i do now i need yr help i dont want to loose her. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by omega25red(m): 4:20pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
poster communication is key to the success of EVERY relationship. You should have opened your mouth and said NO when she asked you for the money instead of promising to give it to her. Your solution is to tell that Biotch to PISS OFF! |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by ikananwa(m): 4:35pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
hmmmmmmm poster if its really true that u dont know what to do then make the money 50k and send it her, 20k for her 20k for the game mother then 10k for the person that will come and take the money. Ekelekwaa ngi......(ome ego 1) |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Nobody: 4:40pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Mother my foot.. Shine your eyes poster ... that "mother" na "big mama" of runz |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by fred4love2(m): 8:46pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
sorry dude, i dont think n.landers needs to answer dis question, u shld knw d so called girl is a fraudster ready to defraud u and u are innocently falling in love....eeyah too bad, abeggy pursue d babe b4 d babe turn u to apere ajase, if u knw wht i meanlove... |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 9:31pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Guys, thanks alot for the timely advice. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Dyt(f): 9:37pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Now wat is so wrong if a babe asks her man for moni If u don't v, u gladly say u don't n stop formin wat u r nt *stingy set of men* Hian |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 7:43am On Nov 27, 2012 |
Dyt is this how u behave to yr man just two days old relationship and she is asking for money no wonder u re still single look u better watch yr comment an read the post again i dont think u kn what u re saying i ve d money but d point is the desperation she was demanding for it. I earn good pay i can afford to give to any one but u are talking also like a gold digger non sense who ask u to comment i only ask for advice to these rubbish olodo girl. 1 Like |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Dyt(f): 11:01am On Nov 27, 2012 |
Buhahahahaha I did hit a nerve Stingy negro |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Mynd44: 11:15am On Nov 27, 2012 |
Dyt: BuhahahahahaThey forget the golden rule "If maga does not pay, how will boys eat?" |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Dyt(f): 11:22am On Nov 27, 2012 |
No mind am |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Nobody: 11:48am On Nov 27, 2012 |
sigh are you really seriously, deliberately asking us what to do? you mean you are still contemplating giving her the money? smh |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Dazl(f): 1:55pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
[quote author=Veedon]Dyt is this how u behave to yr man just two days old relationship and she is asking for money no wonder u re still single look u better watch yr comment an read the post again i dont think u kn what u re saying i ve d money but d point is the desperation she was demanding for it. I earn good pay i can afford to give to any one but u are talking also like a gold digger non sense who ask u to comment i only ask for advice to these rubbish olodo girl. [/quote] d peson sayin dix sounds way smarter than the op......u gat a head aftaol |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Nobody: 4:40pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Veedon: Plz nland i need advice on what to do. i just meant is lady 4days ago i told her i like her i will like to hv i relationship with her something like married,so she no problem we both exchange numbers an i call later at night an she invited to her that d mother we like to see me, so d following day i got there saw the mum an she me if i like her daugther an i said yes an she was ask d same an she said she like me an her mum encourage us to study one another.now since she hv not been to my place i invited her over to my place.so will got talking and she ask me for money and i ask her for what she said she wanted to buy suit she will used for her school party and i said how much she said just #20,000 an i said no problem so she left to my surprise she requested me to bring d money by eleven am on sunday morning that d person to get d suit for her will b around at that time, i m not really happy now at d desperation she is displaying i really like her to be my wife. So i didnt show in her house but later called an she said she does not like me anymore but i should bring d money plz what should i do now i need yr help i dont want to loose her.Use your head bro....I detest those sort of women to be honest..4 days? That's low and it does reflect on you badly too that you could even fall in love with someone like this within days. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Andrew3(m): 5:28pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
If you have the money give to her, else, tell her your name is Bolt, Ulsen Bolt. 1 Like |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by 2sexy(m): 6:14pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
OP for this kain time, any girl fit collect money from me anyhow? o boy shine ur eyes ooo. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Mynd44: 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
::Andrew:::Lmao |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
[color=#990000][/color] yesterday i went to her house after work to see her an talk things over with her.she receive like a nobody an insisted that i give her the money all forget abt everything,anything i told her i dont hv d money for now but we should concentrate on building up our relationship but she said no i must give her d money becos she knows i ve the money an if i dont i should clear off an i should not call her again nor will she pick my calls even if i do call.and she does not like me nor love and she will never love me without me given she that money.now i can only see that i love is only base on money, No money ! No love.according to d good advice i got fr nland‘ers me don waka go oooo she will not see me again i wll i day i found true love that is not selfish.thks guys. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Nobody: 6:33pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Veedon: [color=#990000][/color] yesterday i went to her house after work to see her an talk things over with her.she receive like a nobody an insisted that i give her the money all forget abt everything,anything i told her i dont hv d money for now but we should concentrate on building up our relationship but she said no i must give her d money becos she knows i ve the money an if i dont i should clear off an i should not call her again nor will she pick my calls even if i do call.and she does not like me nor love and she will never love me without me given she that money.now i can only see that i love is only base on money, No money ! No love.according to d good advice i got fr nland‘ers me don waka go oooo she will not see me again i wll i day i found true love that is not selfish.thks guys.Lol this is so funny good Lord. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Idowuogbo(f): 6:34pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Dyt: Buhahahahahaodikwa very stingyy!! |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 6:52pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
When next a lady ask for money just go and empty yr bank account |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Idowuogbo(f): 6:54pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Veedon: When next a lady ask for money just go and empty yr bank accountmake sense! good buoy! |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by luvmijeje(f): 7:03pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Guy,just 20k and u re screaming 4 help.U fall my hand. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by kittykat1(f): 7:12pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) this is superstory. Don't be surprised that na her mama dey send am. Thank God say u get brain run. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Veedon(m): 7:31pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
luvmijeje: Guy,just 20k and u re screaming 4 help.U fall my hand.yes i fall yr hand birds of d same feathers money mongers one day dey go carry u go take do money |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by GeneralGaricks: 9:53pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Okay... |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by GeneralGaricks: 9:56pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
Morayo747: Lol this is so funny good Lord. Me too dey laugh. But seriously, i had once met a girl and got her number and the first time i called her, she requested for recharge card. I offered it to her taking her for a dumb girl but she continued that way till i proposed marriage then she did her worst. When i was talking about building the relationship, she was always referring to money. Nah poverty shaa. I just walked away. She started crying wolf. Another desperate girl who i had been helping without her making any requests, now decided to make a request for money which i declined. She sort of refused receiving me the next time i visited her, so i kept away. Nah she come return dey tell me say the guy she wan marry don jolt her. Why he no go jolt you Crazy bitches that think from their anus.... 1 Like |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by dBard: 6:06am On Nov 28, 2012 |
Mynd_44: By earning a living n stop waiting f maga t pay.. |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by Mynd44: 6:10am On Nov 28, 2012 |
dBard:Well......... |
Re: Help!!!girls That Demand For Money by dBard: 6:12am On Nov 28, 2012 |
Idowuogbo: 20k on d 2nd day..as e start na so e go dey. d mistake d Op made was contacting her again..she f just b voicemail frm dat point onwards.. Golddigging sef is an art. Desperadoes |
Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This / Must Read: This Is What Happens When You Have S'ex With A Pregnant Woman. / What Are He Difference Between A Girlfriend And A Fiancee
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |