Stats: 3,199,863 members, 7,972,995 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 03:55 AM

Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! - Romance (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! (87804 Views)

See Why This Guy Ended His Relationship ( PHOTO ) / Miss Nairaland June 2013 is LUPEY / Miss Nairaland June 2013 - Elimination Round 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (102) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:50pm On Dec 07, 2012
I vote sweetlemon!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:51pm On Dec 07, 2012
sexkillz: There was a plan to hijack the votes by modification.

It has been squashed
na lie jare!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Agbo2(m): 6:52pm On Dec 07, 2012
Achukwunet has my vote!
JoJo!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Mynd44: 6:52pm On Dec 07, 2012
bennyraz: na lie jare!
Actually, it is true
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by djeezy(m): 6:53pm On Dec 07, 2012
abiL: Oh

I vote Sweetlemon

Shollypopz oya vote your own!
Wow, NIce one girl. Still ###TEAM SWEETLEMON, this chick stole ma heart. Tripin###
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by kandiikane(m): 6:53pm On Dec 07, 2012
Shollypopz: I vote sweetlemon!

You have chosen well.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Mynd44: 6:53pm On Dec 07, 2012
Kandi and Afam, y'all chill na. This is supposed to be fun
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 07, 2012
Okay, so who are we voting for now?
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Afam4eva(m): 6:54pm On Dec 07, 2012
Mynd_44: Kandi and Afam, y'all chill na. This is supposed to be fun
I'm having fun oo grin grin grin
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by vivianc(f): 6:54pm On Dec 07, 2012
I vote ACHUKWUNET.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by DExplorer1: 6:54pm On Dec 07, 2012
What a race! Please keep VOTING. We end this @ 10pm.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Redmosquito(m): 6:55pm On Dec 07, 2012
Mynd_44:
Smart choice
I actually had to read through their posts.
Achukwunet seemed to speak her mind without fear or care.
I liked that
Sweetlemon was more of an emotional, a romantic lover if I may say
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:55pm On Dec 07, 2012
So all previous votes have been nullified??
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:55pm On Dec 07, 2012
Sweet lemon it is!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
vivian chinaza:

Benny, in as much as I won't like to insult u, don't push to, do u understand me? Thank you.
oh oh.. Did i strike a Nerve?? Me to i don't want to insult u but When u started insulting Sweetlemon u shud have thought about what others will think about you
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by djeezy(m): 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
Shollypopz: I vote sweetlemon!
Welcome on board the #TEAM SWEETLEMON pearl. Let's sail to Victory......
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by vivianc(f): 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
I don't just fathom why some people will take an online thingy so serious. Haba.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by kandiikane(m): 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
Mynd_44: Kandi and Afam, y'all chill na. This is supposed to be fun

I don't know about you but I'm having fun too.
Redmosquito:
I actually had to read through their posts.
Achukwunet seemed to speak her mind without fear or care.
I liked that
Sweetlemon was more of an emotional, a romantic lover if I may say

Malaria, what are you analyzing ?
sexkillz: This was why the thread was locked earlier.
Nice job! smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Mynd44: 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
Did someone tell me to STFU? Please, this is a game and supposed to be fun so chill babe

Abil, you need to chill and have some fun
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by DExplorer1: 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
The HEAT is on!!! VOTE your candidate now.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Dopefiend(m): 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2012
abiL: Where does one beginning reading from?! -___-

Shollypopz I'm right behind you. I've been keeping my mouth shut because of this competition that I couldn't give two fücks about.

Thanks to all who have voted for me, but can you please all modify your posts and vote for Sweetlemon. She deserves it.

Sweetlemon to win!!! If I was single and lèsbian, I'll be lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I don't need any validity from anyone to tell me I'm attractive grin... So vote for a pretty girl who wants to win this competition.

Vote for Sweetlemon! kiss

Ps: Mynd STFU please! You're too old for this shït smiley

U actually give more bleeps dan u tink. Btw, can I get an unlike for dis post angry
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 07, 2012
Dopefiend, caseless,

VOTE SWEETLEMON!!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 07, 2012
Mynd_44:
Actually, it is true
how?
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by kandiikane(m): 6:58pm On Dec 07, 2012
vivian chinaza: I don't just fathom why some people will take an online thingy so serious. Haba.
I think you're taking it seriously if you think people actually take this serious.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Mynd44: 6:58pm On Dec 07, 2012
kandiikane:

I don't know about you but I'm having fun too.
Are you kidding me? This is good.
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by DExplorer1: 6:58pm On Dec 07, 2012
Shollypopz: So all previous votes have been nullified??
No!
Re: Miss Nairaland - Grand Finale!!! ENDED!!! by Nobody: 6:58pm On Dec 07, 2012
Mynd_44: Did someone tell me to STFU? Please, this is a game and supposed to be fun so chill babe

Abil, you need to chill and have some fun
If it is just a game then chill and stop throwing subliminal shot. You started the whole thing!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (102)

I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House / I Wouldn't Have Been Married If My Wife Didn't Ask Me This Question; Man Reveals / Married Man Catches Wife Celebrating Valentine In A Hotel With Her Lover (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19