Stats: 3,178,575 members, 7,905,210 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 08:19 AM

INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? - Jobs/Vacancies (57) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? (187532 Views)

Who Has Received Recent Email From NNPC As Regards The NNPC 2012 Recruitment? / NNPC Recruitment 2012 Recruitment.nnpcgroup.com / Recruitment Has Commenced In Celtel Nigeria! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (76) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by donchukey: 8:27am On Jul 02, 2013
chalxdon: bros we know say no be us dey delay am.. So, when are you getting your own letter

the guy say July 11.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by chalxdon(m): 9:30am On Jul 02, 2013
donchukey:

the guy say July 11.
Baa wahala. Na next week Thursday naa.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 9:44am On Jul 02, 2013
chalxdon: Baa wahala. Na next week Thursday naa.
Lets be on the look out and see Hw events unfold
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obinna002: 10:41am On Jul 02, 2013
And your still there, abeg WASH
shay101: INEC is a very boring job am sure when any of you starts working there you would have a rethink... and don't say you were not warned

Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by adadegreat: 11:49am On Jul 03, 2013
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by jayokla: 1:29pm On Jul 03, 2013
adadegreat: Which kind 100k? Should dat be a dream or what? @ level 8 (ie) with ur B.Sc ur gross pay(ie) salary is btw 60-66,but after deduction of tax,pension,gratuity etc u will be going home with abt 45 - 55.

Stop misleading people, these figures are not right, yes it's not up to 80k but then the take home pay you quoted here is ridiculous...
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by adadegreat: 3:27pm On Jul 03, 2013
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 3:45pm On Jul 03, 2013
adadegreat: who is being ridiculous? A novice like u or an inec staff dat is among d coperative body preparing salary sheet/pay roll?
This is just a secondary issue. What info did u have for us on the on-going recruitment exercise. Pls then we talk about the pay later
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obinna002: 4:42pm On Jul 03, 2013
And your still there, or do u like the pay
adadegreat: Which kind 100k? Should dat be a dream or what? @ level 8 (ie) with ur B.Sc ur gross pay(ie) salary is btw 60-66,but after deduction of tax,pension,gratuity etc u will be going home with abt 45 - 55.

Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by jayokla: 8:24pm On Jul 03, 2013
adadegreat: who is being ridiculous? A novice like u or an inec staff dat is among d coperative body preparing salary sheet/pay roll?

lol..novice indeed and an 'inec staff' indeed, so my friend, if you are among the 'coperative body' preparing salary/payroll, a level 8 staff's take home pay is between 45-55k right? i just got my June Salary alert mr man, and my figures are higher than that....Mr 'coperative body'...LOL
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 4:09pm On Jul 05, 2013
hmmm......... Pls help us with info oooo.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obinna002: 12:08pm On Jul 06, 2013
Any news
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by chalxdon(m): 1:19pm On Jul 06, 2013
obinna002: Any news
Yes oo
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 1:53pm On Jul 06, 2013
chalxdon: Yes oo
Pls kindly lets have the news ooo. The silent in the house is much ooo.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by elipseco: 4:25pm On Jul 06, 2013
Ladies and gentle men,INEC will surely contact us this month. July shall not pass us by.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obisite: 5:13pm On Jul 06, 2013
chalxdon: Yes oo
Charles charles! Lol
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by chalxdon(m): 7:31pm On Jul 06, 2013
obisite:
Charles charles! Lol
I dey loyal sir.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by Adex002: 9:16am On Jul 07, 2013
Count down to July 11th
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by lolu84(m): 10:21am On Jul 07, 2013
Adex002: Count down to July 11th

How real is July 11th? INEC we are waiting ooº°˚˚°ºoo
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 11:08am On Jul 07, 2013
lolu84:
How real is July 11th? INEC we are waiting ooº°˚˚°ºoo
In my own opinion, if 11 date will be realistic, we should be expecting the text on our mobile by monday latest. Happy sunday
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obinna002: 2:42pm On Jul 07, 2013
Anything is possible
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by eastermaris(f): 5:44pm On Jul 07, 2013
Whats this rubbish am hearing that inec isnt going to give letters this year!
I just cnt bliv it,i refuse to bliv it.
Was at the port harcourt office yesterday,but i still cnt bliv wat i heard.Pls those dat got reliable contacts do inform us.Am getting really pissed!
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by daphor11: 6:19pm On Jul 07, 2013
We reject evil report IJN
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obinna002: 6:38pm On Jul 07, 2013
Nawaoooooooo which kind news be this one again
eastermaris: Whats this rubbish am hearing that inec isnt going to give letters this year!
Was at the port harcourt office yesterday,but i still cnt bliv wat i heard.Pls those dat got reliable contacts do inform us.Am getting really pissed!
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by Nobody: 7:24pm On Jul 07, 2013
[.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by chalxdon(m): 8:35pm On Jul 07, 2013
eastermaris: Whats this rubbish am hearing that inec isnt going to give letters this year!
so your contact/info is not reliable?
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obisite: 2:52am On Jul 08, 2013
dorti:

Funny: u were @ inec office yesterday (saturday) hmmmmm.... Did u discuss wit d security guard or . Just curious.
Abeg! Ask am d question again! I wonder too, who gav him d info, moreover he already tame his info unrealiable! grin
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by sol4luv: 7:52am On Jul 08, 2013
Good Morning All, this is my first time to comment here. According to the info I get from INEC HR Dept. The Madam in charge who is the high commissioner for human resource was in opinion that they should put recruitment on hold while they work on Staff remuneration i.e increase in salary meanwhile some Senetors who has their Candidate among those that was called have started putting pressure on her to release the appointment letter. We just have to pray cos if care is not take am afraid if it won't be late this year or feb next year. And its also possible to be next week. Gudluck to us
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by lanrekinfol: 8:43am On Jul 08, 2013
Patience is the key.
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by obisite: 9:29am On Jul 08, 2013
sol4luv: Good Morning All, this is my first time to comment here. According to the info I get from INEC HR Dept. The Madam in charge who is the high commissioner for human resource was in opinion that they should put recruitment on hold while they work on Staff remuneration i.e increase in salary meanwhile some Senetors who has their Candidate among those that was called have started putting pressure on her to release the appointment letter. We just have to pray cos if care is not take am afraid if it won't be late this year or feb next year. And its also possible to be next week. Gudluck to us

If I may ask, this info is gotten as at which day pls, cos som1 coment she woman traveld n nt back yet,is d woman back now?
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by sol4luv: 10:10am On Jul 08, 2013
obisite:

If I may ask, this info is gotten as at which day pls, cos som1 coment she woman traveld n nt back yet,is d woman back now?
. I got the info last week friday. Thanks
Re: INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? by RoyalP101(m): 8:24am On Jul 09, 2013
Good morning house......... What is the latest now.

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (76) (Reply)

What Is The Difference Btw The Dssc And Ssc Of The Nigerian Army? / Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 / FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25