Stats: 3,178,857 members, 7,906,161 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 06:25 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (3857) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11269765 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3854) (3855) (3856) (3857) (3858) (3859) (3860) ... (7932) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:49pm On Aug 27, 2018
Mcy56:

Fidelity didnt touch 1.52 today at all. It bounced back at 1.60 and the 1.60 was very minimal self. It was 1.62 actually.
I don’t know what you’re talking about tho.
But Fidelity closed at 1.65 today.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 5:06pm On Aug 27, 2018
4601CE:
I don’t know what you’re talking about tho.
But Fidelity closed at 1.65 today.
Yes. BBM talk say Fidelity touched 1.52 weeks low in two weeks. Someone asked when that happened, another fella, sorry another Oga said it was this morning and my humble self now replied that it never went below 1.60 today. grin
Understood!. tongue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 5:07pm On Aug 27, 2018
Mcy56:

Yes. BBM talk say Fidelity touched 1.52 weeks low in two weeks. Someone asked when that happened, another fella, sorry another Oga said it was this morning and my humble self now replied that it never went below 1.60 today. grin
Understood!. tongue

It touched last week and the week before that
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 5:09pm On Aug 27, 2018
Agbalowomeri:
Correct Sir! Who I be to argue against my tisha anyway. tongue
Person wey still dey wait for fide @ 70k. lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 5:16pm On Aug 27, 2018
Diamond should not be in a hurry to move, I never load finish....this investment na for my children oh! grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:21pm On Aug 27, 2018
Mcy56:

Understood!. tongue
im learning small small grin
Thank you for explaining

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 5:27pm On Aug 27, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 5:28pm On Aug 27, 2018
dipoolowoo:
AIICO Begins Agric Insurance Services After NAICOM Approval
https://www.businesspost.ng/2018/08/27/aiico-begins-agric-insurance-services-after-naicom-approval/

Make I go insure my farm against Peterichy dumptrucks

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ugosample(m): 6:03pm On Aug 27, 2018
Mcy56:
Correct Sir! Who I be to argue against my tisha anyway. tongue Person wey still dey wait for fide @ 70k. lipsrsealed
And look at me at the 0.80k bus stop.
Na wa for us o tongue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:19pm On Aug 27, 2018
Ugosample:
And look at me at the 0.80k bus stop.
Na wa for us o tongue
Well, maybe its still possible but we shouldnt expect the fall to continue unabated just like that now. It can't just keep falling on straight line like that, so I believe sha.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:21pm On Aug 27, 2018
4601CE:
im learning small small grin
Iffahear! tongue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 6:22pm On Aug 27, 2018
Agbalowomeri:
Make I go insure my farm against Peterichy dumptrucks
Lol. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 7:37pm On Aug 27, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 7:47pm On Aug 27, 2018
Faint hearted, might be victims of drinking water break.
Bear at a point stop to drink water, and some will mistake it for bull return.
Don't expect bull return this year, but only a fake bull at a point.
Bonanza period must surely come next year January, February and March.
We are in the following
1. Lifeless bull
2. Lifeless economy
3. Lifeless politicians grin

http://energymixreport.com/nigerias-external-reserves-drop-by-990m-in-3-weeks/

https://politicsngr.com/buhari-lifeless-person-ever-met-donald-trump/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ugosample(m): 8:31pm On Aug 27, 2018
Chibuking81:
Faint hearted, might be victims of drinking water break.
Bear at a point stop to drink water, and some will mistake it for bull return.
Don't expect bull return this year, but only a fake bull at a point.
Bonanza period must surely come next year January, February and March.
We are in the following
1. Lifeless bull
2. Lifeless economy
3. Lifeless politicians grin

http://energymixreport.com/nigerias-external-reserves-drop-by-990m-in-3-weeks/

https://politicsngr.com/buhari-lifeless-person-ever-met-donald-trump/

yessssoooo

we are now in the era of lifelessness

Lifeless president

Lifeless cabinet

Lifeless economy grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:02pm On Aug 27, 2018
Ugosample:

yessssoooo

Lifeless president

Lifeless cabinet

Lifeless investors

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 9:03pm On Aug 27, 2018
Ugosample:

yessssoooo

Lifeless president

Lifeless cabinet

Make Agba hear una.
U don't know that part of the reasons Agba relocated to the village is to carry out grassroot campaign for Grandpa.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 27, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Lifeless investors
GBAM!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 10:52pm On Aug 27, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

...thanks @Agba for responding on my behalf
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yom2(m): 11:57pm On Aug 27, 2018
currentprice:

No sir, my portfolio is empty for now and according to my own strategy , not yet time for my buying. when am ready to buy I like taking the big risk loading large volume in one stock or at most 2.

kkk my style too
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 8:12am On Aug 28, 2018
currentprice:

No sir, my portfolio is empty for now and according to my own strategy , not yet time for my buying. when am ready to buy I like taking the big risk loading large volume in one stock or at most 2.

CP,

Whatever you like, please when you are loading just let us know, so I can do my due diligence. I know most times you speak when the stocks are still in people's bad books.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 8:13am On Aug 28, 2018
BullBearMkt:

...thanks @Agba for responding on my behalf
grin grin grin grin grin

Sir BBM,

Who is arguing with you, just mention one person so I can delete the person's moniker from NSEMPA... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 8:18am On Aug 28, 2018
Mpeace:
I remember someone being warned here that he would be in the wait for his so called bonanza price, and watch all I the good deals pass him bye.
The market cannot be timed. Caution is key though.
Transcorp, Oando, and many stocks did well today.

Oga Mpeace,

You know you start buying when the price is the highest because you have too much money and you can forget a losing stock till it is ready to move up. Let me wait because money to average down sef no dey right now.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 8:43am On Aug 28, 2018
swilo:

Oga Mpeace,

You know you start buying when the price is the highest because you have too much money and you can forget a losing stock till it is ready to move up. Let me wait because money to average down sef no dey right now.
Who dey throw me stone this early morning.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 8:48am On Aug 28, 2018
swilo:

Sir BBM,

Who is arguing with you, just mention one person so I can delete the person's moniker from NSEMPA... grin
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 9:24am On Aug 28, 2018
The danger with SPECULATING in the stock market is that it is an adversary to any clear Investing STRATEGY.
...and often times, 'it is neither here nor there'
With 90% of the act, it is just like attempting to invent an idea that is already obsolete.
~Sinclair

When a company within the stock market wants to quickly dispose of a 'building without a foundation', it auctions it to a SPECULATOR.
An INVESTOR stays far away... a TRADER watches on... but it is the SPECULATOR who eventually buys the auction.
~Sinclair

SPECULATION is a medium through which the stock market presents its ignorant participants the 'make believe' scenario that it wants to give them so much more, if they can sacrifice and ignore 'the more important things'
...only problem is that it usually ends up taken even much more from them.
~Sinclair

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 9:24am On Aug 28, 2018
A very Good Morning to u all.
Great to come through this beautiful Tuesday morning in good health. ...for health is wealth.
We thank God for his mercies and loving kindness !!
This is wishing us a wonderful and fulfilling day.

Cheers.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yok: 9:36am On Aug 28, 2018
MSCI MOVEMENT FOR 27 AUGUST 2018/GENERAL COMMENT

The Fund is still operating on “safe mode”. The market breadth was good although the all share index closed slightly lower.

Yesterday was another fairly good day. It as if the mini bull we are expecting is showing up little by little.

Time to start testing the waters in terms of averaging down; if I am to look at the market, I will go with that stock that showed divergence last week and now the upward bounce is now confirmed. We need to be mindful of the fact that taking small profit may be good at this moment, at least to build up our confidence again.

For some stock resistance is not too far from the current level, Transcorp has been trying to go above the NGN1.20 for quite some time, don’t panic if the price slow down around this zone (is like a traffic jam area, you as individual is left to decide what to do here).

The Markets is still in down trend, let us be mindful of this and not look for extremely large gains. Volume is yet to return to the normal level, the big bear is sleeping now.

Using the fund’s portfolio as a guide, “green” mean buying while “red” is selling.

Caution: This is for information purpose only. Data used are assumed to be correct. However, you may want to verify the data from an appropriate source.
N:B

Due to the fact so many new people are coming to this forum and may not know this use of following the “big monies that move markets”, I will be indicating why/how to use the information. This will be a permanent future of my post to reduce some comments which may prevent the people that understand the system from confusion by people who have not followed how this started. My comment for today for anybody who doubts the efficacy of following the fund is to look at my recent recommendations for the past 2 months.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 9:58am On Aug 28, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:10am On Aug 28, 2018
swilo:
Sir BBM,
See as I dey look you with side eye. Go ahead na. tongue

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:14am On Aug 28, 2018
There is indecision in the market this morning. Buyers no wan buy, sellers no wan sell... but diamond still looks determined to move up.... smiley
Livestock self dey vex since yesterday. On bid but people no wan to sell. cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (3854) (3855) (3856) (3857) (3858) (3859) (3860) ... (7932) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Adinije(f), gare2510(m), smasher1(m) and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40