Stats: 3,205,866 members, 7,993,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 01:13 AM

Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? (1364 Views)

How Real Are Online Vacancies? / Ef-mobile Ltd, Pls Who Knows Them? (2) (3) (4)

Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by anitaaliu: 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2012
I got a msge frm dem for an interview on sat claiming dt dey are recruiting for Unilever Nig Plc. The msge also stated dt #2200 shld be paid to Ecobank for some medicals.I dnt evn remember how I applied, plz did anyone else get ds and are dey real?

Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by alabit3: 4:46am On Dec 20, 2012
They are REAL. My Neighbor got a JOB through them,he's working with Glaxo Smith Klien. I applied also but wasn't called. Congrat Man!

Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by oscarpreye: 4:54am On Dec 20, 2012
I got a Job through them after paying N2,200,they are REAL. The N2,200 Medical payment is for your medical.The Medical TEAMS are on BOARD if you go to the Venue you will see them.I doubted dem @1st but gave it a shot and landed my self a JOB.Congrats!
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by sammykaro: 8:08am On Dec 20, 2012
Pls how did you guys get the invite? How did you apply and submitted CV to them?
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by kajapeq: 12:36pm On Dec 20, 2012
@annitaaliu I got the message as well. Whch date did dey fix your own chat?
@oscarpreye and @alanit3 do u guyz know d office addy of links comm? Since u guyz av gotten job tru em. Tanku guyz
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by informations(m): 1:17pm On Dec 20, 2012
Pls my sister. Dont pay any money to them. They are fake. Last 2 months i got a text message 4rm them dat i should pay 2200 at GT BANK 4 postin and medical. After i pay dat money a day before d interview i receive a text dat d interview have be shifted to another day. When i went to d venue of d new date i find out dat they are fake people. I went to d bank they are recruitin 4. I find out dat they are not aware of any link comm. as people in change of recruitment 4 them. Dis same people collected 2200 4rm my friend in abuja. Usin differen bank and account no. Pls 4 more information call me on 08181629579. But remember dont pay any money to them okay.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by kajapeq: 3:49pm On Dec 20, 2012
@informations tanks for the info. I then wouldn't understand y peepz on nairaland would be saying dey are legit. Abi its people 4rm there team dat has come 2 burst us on Nairaland...
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Nobody: 5:57pm On Dec 20, 2012
These people r fake. I was opportuned 2 ask som1 in diamond bank. Diamond bank those not use any recruiting agency. Unilever hasn't started calling for anytin as well. And no company do ask for medical fee. That is scam. Pls don't pay any moni 2 any recruiter dt demands 4 moni.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by anitaaliu: 9:35pm On Dec 20, 2012
Thanks 4d info. @ those of u claiming 2 hv gotten jobs tru dem, una fada! angry
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by alabit3: 10:19pm On Dec 20, 2012
Look,u pple should not be fooled/deceive,dere r sum rogue dat are imitatin dem by pyratin dere message to fraud innocent Nigerians,I believe those are the people some of our colleaque here on Nairaland fell for.If you got ur message from (linkscommltd@gmail.com) its the real agency any oda 1 are FAKE. I ova heared some people said they went to the so called company they said they are recruitin for if linkscomm are their recruiting agency and they said NO. 1 question I will ask is that, if they went to their Head Offices to verify or they just stand at the branch office Gate to ask the SECURITY/ Branch STAFF. See,you guz should not be Mislead,LINKS COMM are REAL! I told you my neigbor/brother got a Job tru,its not a lie/forgery,its the TRUTH.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by alabit3: 10:26pm On Dec 20, 2012
informations: Pls my sister. Dont pay any money to them. They are fake. Last 2 months i got a text message 4rm them dat i should pay 2200 at GT BANK 4 postin and medical. After i pay dat money a day before d interview i receive a text dat d interview have be shifted to another day. When i went to d venue of d new date i find out dat they are fake people. I went to d bank they are recruitin 4. I find out dat they are not aware of any link comm. as people in change of recruitment 4 them. Dis same people collected 2200 4rm my friend in abuja. Usin differen bank and account no. Pls 4 more information call me on 08181629579. But remember dont pay any money to them okay.

You should stop discouragin people,the fact that you fell into the wrong hands does not make the real people a scam.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by alabit3: 10:31pm On Dec 20, 2012
kajapeq: @informations tanks for the info. I then wouldn't understand y peepz on nairaland would be saying dey are legit. Abi its people 4rm there team dat has come 2 burst us on Nairaland...

Look my broda,I don't know you before,but you shld look @d message very well,if its from this email address ( linkscommltd@gmail.com) if its 4rm d email above den you are on the right track.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Nobody: 12:07am On Dec 21, 2012
Does it mean that everyone who 'chats' with them proceeds for medicals? The account name is even an individual's name not the company as should be the case. Best advice, trace the office before u part with cash. Some may say its just 2k. 2k in 100 places is 200k. Pls don't fall for this. VERIFY!
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Nobody: 12:16am On Dec 21, 2012
alabit3: Look,u pple should not be fooled/deceive,dere r sum rogue dat are imitatin dem by pyratin dere message to fraud innocent Nigerians,I believe those are the people some of our colleaque here on Nairaland fell for.If you got ur message from (linkscommltd@gmail.com) its the real agency any oda 1 are FAKE. I ova heared some people said they went to the so called company they said they are recruitin for if linkscomm are their recruiting agency and they said NO. 1 question I will ask is that, if they went to their Head Offices to verify or they just stand at the branch office Gate to ask the SECURITY/ Branch STAFF. See,you guz should not be Mislead,LINKS COMM are REAL! I told you my neigbor/brother got a Job tru,its not a lie/forgery,its the TRUTH.
Alawhatever u're a fraudster. Anyone who views ur profile can tell. Plus u're not smart at all.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Nobody: 12:23am On Dec 21, 2012
[quote author=alabit3]

Look my broda,I don't know you before,but you shld look @d message very well,if its from this email address ( linkscommltd@gmail.com) if its 4rm d email above den you are on the right track.[/quote

You're just a goat. A reputable firm that recruits for banks n multinationals can't even afford a website. Whatever happened to info@linkscommltd? Even a pure water seller can create a gmail account.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Nobody: 12:27am On Dec 21, 2012
oscarpreye: I got a Job through them after paying N2,200,they are REAL. The N2,200 Medical payment is for your medical.The Medical TEAMS are on BOARD if you go to the Venue you will see them.I doubted dem @1st but gave it a shot and landed my self a JOB.Congrats!
Where do you work? U call creating multiple accounts and stealing from people work? You're just an I d I o t.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by ifyalways(f): 7:24am On Dec 21, 2012
Oscarpreye and Alabit are scammers and are same people sending those scam sms.

How do they work?

They have more than 20 usernames.
They create a thread claiming there's an urgent vacancy somewhere.
They use another username to post their phone numbers thereby prompting other innocent job seekers to post theirs.
They use another username to convince everyone that they've got a job from the company.
They start sending sms to all the numbers they've harvested.
an innocent job seeker, gets the sms, starts a thread to ask about the existence of the job or company.
Alabit and preye would still come up to claim that their neighbour, uncle, friend, wife got a job through same company.

Bloody scammers.

Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by mrrandolph: 4:43pm On Dec 21, 2012
ifyalways: Oscarpreye and Alabit are scammers and are same people sending those scam sms.

How do they work?

They have more than 20 usernames.
They create a thread claiming there's an urgent vacancy somewhere.
They use another username to post their phone numbers thereby prompting other innocent job seekers to post theirs.
They use another username to convince everyone that they've got a job from the company.
They start sending sms to all the numbers they've harvested.
an innocent job seeker, gets the sms, starts a thread to ask about the existence of the job or company.
Alabit and preye would still come up to claim that their neighbour, uncle, friend, wife got a job through same company.

Bloody scammers.

i got a message from them too. I got suspicious when i saw i was invited for a chat and den they started talking medicals. Then they said. They will only get 10percent of ur salary and thats it, real agencies, hold on to u longer, also d email addy looks fake, how will they call themselves a real agency and cant afford a website. Not even a subdomain page or a account.. Then ofcourse, the bank account had to be a personal account. Thanks to intuition and advice from a frd, i ake BOLD to say these guys seem like bad biz to me. Besides an agency will not openly tell u the company they want to post u to before a 'Chat'. Run mhen. 2,200 can buy u xmas chicken, be wise.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by Ajibadebukola: 5:00pm On Jan 10, 2013
Pals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are big thiefs pls don't pay any money †̥ their account o.if D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ Nº°˚ it is true tell them †̥ paste their office address and phone numbers.
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by bakusha(m): 6:42pm On Jan 10, 2013
oscarpreye: I got a Job through them after paying N2,200,they are REAL. The N2,200 Medical payment is for your medical.The Medical TEAMS are on BOARD if you go to the Venue you will see them.I doubted dem @1st but gave it a shot and landed my self a JOB.Congrats!
u r al fraudster n scammer, whr s d job u ppu provided Dec 13,2012 u called 4 interview? Ole barawo ppu
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by bakusha(m): 6:54pm On Jan 10, 2013
Guys pls, dnt go anywhr 2pay a dine cos ur money wil b use 4pepper soup n refreshment. Ds s hw dy do, dy wil call 4interview, afta paying d money anoda msg wil enta ur mail n fone early mornn of d expected day of d interview, dt d intaview hs bn postpone 2further notice. Al dos given testimonies r all dia agent, dia mission s 2 convince innocent graduate 2fall 4dia scam. Nofin gd wil cm out in
Re: Links Comm.ltd. Pls How Real Are They? by zubbizareta: 8:42pm On Jan 24, 2013
This is Ur own kind of work! Misleading innocent people for a mouthful of bread, How PATHETIC!!!
Links (whoever U are) are EVIL!!!
The effect of Ur action will be disastrous in Ur personal lives if U don't change.
BE GUIDED!!!

Job Vacancy - Entry-level Marketing- Abuja - Star Sapphire Training & Consulting / Workforce Interveiw / Vacancy;aviation Sales Officers/bowser Operators,lagos, Enugu, Abuja, Benin &uyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50