Stats: 3,171,131 members, 7,880,544 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:44 PM

As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! (622 Views)

Now That Crude Is Gradually Becoming Worthless, What Next For Niger Delta? / Pls Let's Share This Till It Gets To Fashola And The Lagos Police Commisioner / (Oriental Hotel, Lekki) So, What Will Happen When Tinubu Gets To Federal Level? (2) (3) (4)

As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! by spywareczar(m): 8:01am On Dec 29, 2012
ANOTHER New Year is just by the corner, our President is getting more confussed!
How should he start 2013? Fuel subsidy removal is out of question! "What shouldI do?."
TRANSFORMATION AGENDA is not just working! "What should I do?"
BOKO HARAM refuse to be defeated!"What should I do?"
KIDNAPPING BUSINESS getting more profitable! "What should I do?"
CORRUPTION is getting to its peak!"what shoud I do?"
THE NIGERIA ECONOMY is getting 'better', and NIGERIANS are getting poorer!"What should I do?"
...education system, employment, electricity, road network etc., nothing is working!
FELLOW NIGERIANS! President Jonathan is asking; "WHAT SHOULD I DO?
Please Papa, the Almighty God! Help our President, remove the clog blocking his faculty of reasoning so that he can lead us well.
MAY OUR PRESIDENT RECIEVE THE GUIDIANCE OF GOD IN 2013! Amen!

Re: As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! by iaindabawa(m): 9:23am On Dec 29, 2012
you asked for a good prayer.
And I also AMEEN
Re: As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! by Nobody: 1:54pm On Dec 29, 2012
spywareczar:
MAY OUR PRESIDENT RECIEVE THE GUIDIANCE OF GOD IN 2013! Amen!
Amen and Amen
Re: As 2012 Gradually Gets To An End, President Jonathan Is Getting More Confussed! by nifemi01(m): 3:36pm On Dec 29, 2012
Una no go kill person here o, d economy is getting better and the people are getting poorer.
How then did u come to the conclusion d economy is getting better?

Is PDP Under Curse ? :o / Why Subsidy Account Is Empty – Okonjo-iweala / Obama Administration Bars Lucky Igbinedion From Entering US

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10