Stats: 3,198,136 members, 7,967,209 topics. Date: Saturday, 05 October 2024 at 01:54 PM

Unilag 2013/2014/admission - Education (177) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilag 2013/2014/admission (392095 Views)

University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / UNIZIK 2013/2014 Postgraduate Form Out For Sale / University Of Lagos(unilag) 2013/2014 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Junki04(m): 8:57am On Aug 01, 2013
Mesopotamia: Since we have all seen the cut off marks,can someone who has been through this experience tell us the next line of action.Are we to wait for admission list first before anything else or are we to submit our credentials first before admission list?
oga cool down,wen d admission list is out,,I tink dt should be next wik...evrytin you wil nid to bring nd ur date for screening wil be stated..congrats again
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Junki04(m): 8:58am On Aug 01, 2013
Mesopotamia: 0
kk....can u add me on 2go:oluwasinzu or facebook:psalmuel sammy sam,so dat we can talk better or betterstill drop urz.
mine is d same here for 2go...junki04
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Mesopotamia(f): 9:19am On Aug 01, 2013
mathematician: dont you thınk ı am too old for 2go, my emaıl ıs omıtechoo@gmaıl.com.
kk boss
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Primeos1(m): 9:25am On Aug 01, 2013
Got 63.5 aggrgte kut off was 64.00 for systm eng...any hope 4 merit list 4 me
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 9:58am On Aug 01, 2013
If u entered 4 philosophy. Pls add me on 2go-damosky12..
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by mosesTosin: 10:07am On Aug 01, 2013
Pls I my save got 67.88 nd ma catchment cut-off is also 67.88 som1 sud answer
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by ugonna1054(m): 10:08am On Aug 01, 2013
Zikado: am so hrtbrkn had 70.38 buh d cutoff 4 mbbs is 72.63 nd ma state is anambra....is dia no catchement 4 easterners?pls guys wat am i goin 2do nw?hopin 4a miracle*crying*
I was already thinking of u yesterday when the cut off came in.u recently made a post earlier talking about ur cutoff .when I saw the mbbs cut off (72.63).I reflected back to ur agg8 and I hope really really sincerely hope dat u are given the admission cuz I kw u really worked hard since its not an easy task to make a 70+ in a schl as unilag. I really feel for u cuz nothing pains more dan to get so close and not gettin wat u want. Bro, even if ur nat given the mbbs I advice u to find succour in the change of course form and apply for another course within the medicine bracket.I dnt want ur hardwork to just shatter away like that . I only made it by a hair's breath as I posted early this morning(I was actually on the merit cut off 63.38 and my agg 63.38) being that am actually from anambra state like u . So Goodluck. And remember dnt let ur hardwork jst go away like that. Cheers.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Walextopolino(m): 10:08am On Aug 01, 2013
Primeos1: Got 63.5 aggrgte kut off was 64.00 for systm eng...any hope 4 merit list 4 me
if u are frm the catchment area are in
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 10:09am On Aug 01, 2013
plz guyz wat is d meaning of NIL NIL NIL?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by mosesTosin: 10:21am On Aug 01, 2013
moses Tosin: Pls I my save got 67.88 nd ma catchment cut-off is also 67.88 som1 sud answer
som1 sud answer plzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 10:26am On Aug 01, 2013
alashor :
plz guyz wat is d meaning of NIL NIL NIL?
ıt means that the eıther no one chose the course or thb cut off mark ıs too low for futher reductıon
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 10:35am On Aug 01, 2013
mathematician: ıt means that the eıther no one chose the course or thb cut off mark ıs too low for futher reductıon
dat means evrybody dat chose d course qualify like wise me,i got 50.00 in pume goin edu+int sci,and cut of is Nil Nil Nil
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 10:39am On Aug 01, 2013
moses Tosin: som1 sud answer plzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx
yes u are,i wil call u luck one,congratz
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 10:39am On Aug 01, 2013
moses Tosin: som1 sud answer plzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx
U ARE IN JOOR
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 10:41am On Aug 01, 2013
alashor :
dat means evrybody dat chose d course qualify like wise me,i got 50.00 in pume goin edu+int sci,and cut of is Nil Nil Nil
just waıt for the admıssıon list
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Jaynim(m): 10:43am On Aug 01, 2013
¤¤¤lurvely¤¤¤:
Goodluck to all Ťħăť passed. Ĭ didn't meet the merit cut-off off sad ....but on tħè bright side Ĭ passed ♍y catchment cut-off cheesy,Ťħăť śhoǘlδ count for something
I thought you said you had 67 'aggregate' and Lagos was you your state,so?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by onyinye03(f): 10:45am On Aug 01, 2013
alashor :
the catchment is NIL.. The cut of is 55.88
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 10:54am On Aug 01, 2013
onyinye03: the catchment is NIL.. The cut of is 55.88
im 4rm ekiti,dat means im gud 2 go?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 10:58am On Aug 01, 2013
alashor :
im 4rm ekiti,dat means im gud 2 go?
[url=nairaland.com]unilag.edu.ng[/url]
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 11:05am On Aug 01, 2013
Jaynim:
I thought you said you had 67.6 'aggregate' and Lagos was you your state,so?
so Ĭ wăƨ̇ being objective,its ♍y nature
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 11:12am On Aug 01, 2013
¤¤¤lurvely¤¤¤:
that is called a bold faced lie
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Jaynim(m): 11:13am On Aug 01, 2013
¤¤¤lurvely¤¤¤:
Ok...............I hope to see you 'there' soon. grin[color=#550000][/color][b][/b]
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Ortarico(m): 11:15am On Aug 01, 2013
Omosivie,:
I passed all the catchment cut-offs but didn't meet the merit cut-off but I'm not from any catchment area. I scored 66.13 and d merit cut-off is 69.63. It is well sha

You really tried. Unilag can be so disappointing. My advice to you is; try to do something about it before it's too late. Don't let your handiwork be in vain. I wish you well.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Ortarico(m): 11:24am On Aug 01, 2013
gezismith: Wow,thank God I made it.matric of life.......ehm where are all doze guyz wey dey form 80,75,72 where una dae.abi una cuttoff dne change

Oga congrats. Uhm. . . na mistake dem do, na dia last year agg be dat. Hmmm. . .pipu sha
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Teague(m): 11:30am On Aug 01, 2013
I Just Pray Change Of Course Forms are Out Before The Merit List.... Coz I'm not FeeLing MicroBiology at all. The Cut Off is 62.13 and My Aggregate is 69.50 buh I Really wanna Change to Physiotherapy (68.75).....
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 01, 2013
Teague: I Just Pray Change Of Course Forms are Out Before The Merit List.... Coz I'm not FeeLing MicroBiology at all. The Cut Off is 62.13 and My Aggregate is 69.50 buh I Really wanna Change to Physiotherapy (68.75).....
HOLD ON TO MICROBIOLOGY AND IN YOUR 1ST YEAR IF YOT DO WELL, YOU TAKE A INTRA-FACULTY TRANSFER
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by mastermynd(m): 11:38am On Aug 01, 2013
congrats victors,,,i wish u d best,,
for dose of us dat are yet to scale d hurdle,,,keep ffaithing,,,victoria ascerta
#alasepe tinz#
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 11:56am On Aug 01, 2013
mathematician: that is called a bold faced lie
excuse ♍e?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 12:02pm On Aug 01, 2013
Teague: I Just Pray Change Of Course Forms are Out Before The Merit List.... Coz I'm not FeeLing MicroBiology at all. The Cut Off is 62.13 and My Aggregate is 69.50 buh I Really wanna Change to Physiotherapy (68.75).....
hehe. The only way you can easily change it by applying 4 d next jamb and filling your choice course there. You beta settle 4 it.

Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Mesopotamia(f): 12:12pm On Aug 01, 2013
damosky12:
hehe. The only way you can easily change it by applying 4 d next jamb and filling your choice course there. You beta settle 4 it.
take z easy bro.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 12:20pm On Aug 01, 2013
¤¤¤lurvely¤¤¤:
excuse ♍e?
PREVIOUSLY ON THIS YOU SAID YOU SCORED 67 FOR LAW LAGOS CATCHMENT, AND NOW YOU ARE SAYING OTHERWISE, AND THAT IS A [url=abc.com]LIE[/url]
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by hillsnite(m): 12:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
Teague broda man,u shld b grateful,many people r praying to be in ur shoes ooo, damosky and ortarico make una take una tym ooo,people eyes dey red. #peace.

(1) (2) (3) ... (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) (179) (180) ... (415) (Reply)

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes / Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. / Unilag 2014/2015 Admission.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25